Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Anaheim, CA

We recieved 17 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars

Garage Door Security

Anaheim

01/30/2018

Review: We live in a neighborhood that just had a rash of break ends, some being garage door entries. There's a lot of fear in our area so we decided to call this company to have them make our garage more secure. We are glad to report that our house has not been broken into, while more neighbors have had break-ins. We credit the work that this company did for our security.

Response:
Hey! We are glad that we were able to help you protect your house. We only wish that more of your neighbors gave us a call for garage door security.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Kevin G. Kevin G.

Garage Door Styles

Anaheim

01/19/2018

Review: what superior Garage Door Styles this company has. We never expect our new garage door to look so good. We are so happy that we reached out to them and not the other guys in town. We were not sure who to choose, but we took a chance on this company. It turned out so very well for us. We will recommend them to all our family and our friends.

Response:
Thank you so much for choosing our company! We love it when happy customers give us feedback. We enjoyed working on your garage door and you are right it turned out well.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Kenneth C. Kenneth C.

Garage Door Track Repair

Anaheim

12/11/2017

Review: Outstanding, Skillful and Prompt. I Felt that They were provided best service and repaired the problem in my garage door track repair. I continued to recommend DoReMi Door and is the only garage door service I will ever use in my life.

Response:
We are very happy that you liked our services by our technician we provide a wide range of services to ensure your garage door is in the best possible condition. Thank you Ma'am Jamalia Maxwell.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Jamila L. Jamila L.

Garage Door Repair

Anaheim

11/14/2017

Review: They able to schedule an appointment for the surely in next day and we can't believe to DoReMi Door because they were prompt fast and efficient in their job and the price was completely reasonable. Thank you.

Response:
You're so welcome Ma'am Dana Stilson. We're glad that we could assist you with your needs for your garage door by our effective technician.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Dana M. Dana M.

Garage Door Maintenance Service

Anaheim

10/24/2017

Review: Looking for the best garage door maintenance service in the area is not an easy task with hundreds of garage door companies in the region. My friend recommended your service when I was searching for a reliable company in the area. Your technicians were on time and did a great job in fixing the problem without delay. That is why I will not hesitate to recommend your company to all my friends and colleagues in the area. We really appreciate your support.

Response:
Thanks for your kind review. It is reviews like this that keep us going. We are dedicated to providing the best services to our customers.

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Keith S. Keith S.

Garage Door Service

Anaheim

10/12/2017

Review: We had a problem with the garage door in our home. One of our close friends recommended your company when we were looking for the best garage door service in the area. There are hundreds of garage door repair companies in the area. But all of them are not top-notch. In fact, we were in a real dilemma of selecting the right company for the job. That is when one of our friends recommended you. We are really pleased with your quality services. Thanks for the hard work!

Response:
We are glad that you liked the way we handled the problem.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Security

preview Gerald L. Gerald L.

Garage Door Extension Springs Repair

Anaheim

10/11/2017

Review: I recently got garage door extension springs for the sales person. They are of quality. A technician came and installed them professionally. Thanks a lot

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are always ready to provide great service. We appreciate the positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Extension Springs
Product: Extension Springs

preview Marc I. Marc I.

Garage Door Repair and Maintenance

Anaheim

09/18/2017

Review: Your tech and his team did an outstanding job on a pair of iron locking garage door for our property. He gave a great quote explained every detail, and delivered an outstanding product. We recommend him highly.Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Our technician was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Harry V. Harry V.

Small Garage Doors Renvation

Anaheim

08/08/2017

Review: My parents have a small garage door that has seen better days. Your team responded to my call very fast and the door was renovated. I can hardly believe it is the same door. Great job guys.

Response:
Thank you for the great feedback. We appreciate that you chose us for your needs. We aim to always exceed your expectations with our services.

Service: Small Garage Doors
Product: Garage Door

preview Brooke D. Brooke D.

Garage Door Repair Technician

Anaheim

08/04/2017

Review: The garage repair technician you sent over did an amazing job. He was very patient with me and explained the problem to me. The repairs were great. Am very satisfied.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Garage Repair Technician
Product: Garage Door

preview Grant H. Grant H.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Anaheim

08/01/2017

Review: I was very impressed by the full service given by the company.The two repairmen fitted the new door quickly and professionally tidying up after themselves and were very friendly.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Alan D. Alan D.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Anaheim

07/28/2017

Review: The workers provided a good service where they repaired my garage door promptly and gave me recommend on how to make sure it’s working order by opening and closing the garage door occasionally even when not in use for long periods so that it may keep the mechanics working better.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Elinor M. Elinor M.

Garage Door Cable

Anaheim

07/24/2017

Review: Technician and his team-mate came out as finally agreement time and the job completed satisfactorily and efficient. I provided with an upgraded remote control motor.Thank you very much for the suggestion it could be helpful in our safety.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Doris R. Doris R.

Garage Door Opener

Anaheim

07/16/2017

Review: An installer was deal with an issue when he realized that with the new garage door the light equipment would be in the way of the electric garage door opener and spoke to the office and he went to buy a longer rail so he could install the opener behind the light.

Response:
Thank you for your kind review and for recommending DoReMi Door to others as well. We greatly appreciate your business.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Elizabeth H. Elizabeth H.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Anaheim

07/10/2017

Review: This company was pleasant to work with. They came to my house about a month ago and installed new springs and put my door back on track, repaired my garage door at a low price. Highly recommended!

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Sarah P. Sarah P.

Garage Door Panel

Anaheim

07/07/2017

Review: The technician came and did a great job. He explained everything all and programmed everything and helped us select the perfect new garage opener. He is competent and polite. Our garage door is now so quiet and we are so happy.

Response:
Thank you for your very kind and sweet review. We greatly appreciate you taking time.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Frank A. Frank A.

Garage Door Repair

Anaheim

07/03/2017

Review: He was very punctual actually came early. Determined the issue immediately. He repaired the problem in 20 minutes. Also greased the chain drive. Very satisfied and I would definitely use your company again.

Response:
We thrilled to know you are a satisfied DoReMi Door customer service. Thank you for the feedback and the positive comments.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Vernon C. Vernon C.