Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Anaheim, CA

We recieved 11 reviews, averaging 4.89 stars

Garage Door Extension Springs Repair

Anaheim

10/11/2017

Review: I recently got garage door extension springs for the sales person. They are of quality. A technician came and installed them professionally. Thanks a lot

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are always ready to provide great service. We appreciate the positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Extension Springs
Product: Extension Springs

preview Marc I. Marc I.

Garage Door Repair and Maintenance

Anaheim

09/18/2017

Review: Your tech and his team did an outstanding job on a pair of iron locking garage door for our property. He gave a great quote explained every detail, and delivered an outstanding product. We recommend him highly.Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Our technician was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Harry V. Harry V.

Small Garage Doors Renvation

Anaheim

08/08/2017

Review: My parents have a small garage door that has seen better days. Your team responded to my call very fast and the door was renovated. I can hardly believe it is the same door. Great job guys.

Response:
Thank you for the great feedback. We appreciate that you chose us for your needs. We aim to always exceed your expectations with our services.

Service: Small Garage Doors
Product: Garage Door

preview Brooke D. Brooke D.

Garage Door Repair Technician

Anaheim

08/04/2017

Review: The garage repair technician you sent over did an amazing job. He was very patient with me and explained the problem to me. The repairs were great. Am very satisfied.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Garage Repair Technician
Product: Garage Door

preview Grant H. Grant H.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Anaheim

08/01/2017

Review: I was very impressed by the full service given by the company.The two repairmen fitted the new door quickly and professionally tidying up after themselves and were very friendly.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Alan D. Alan D.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Anaheim

07/28/2017

Review: The workers provided a good service where they repaired my garage door promptly and gave me recommend on how to make sure it’s working order by opening and closing the garage door occasionally even when not in use for long periods so that it may keep the mechanics working better.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Elinor M. Elinor M.

Garage Door Cable

Anaheim

07/24/2017

Review: Technician and his team-mate came out as finally agreement time and the job completed satisfactorily and efficient. I provided with an upgraded remote control motor.Thank you very much for the suggestion it could be helpful in our safety.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Doris R. Doris R.

Garage Door Opener

Anaheim

07/16/2017

Review: An installer was deal with an issue when he realized that with the new garage door the light equipment would be in the way of the electric garage door opener and spoke to the office and he went to buy a longer rail so he could install the opener behind the light.

Response:
Thank you for your kind review and for recommending DoReMi Door to others as well. We greatly appreciate your business.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Elizabeth H. Elizabeth H.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Anaheim

07/10/2017

Review: This company was pleasant to work with. They came to my house about a month ago and installed new springs and put my door back on track, repaired my garage door at a low price. Highly recommended!

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Sarah P. Sarah P.

Garage Door Panel

Anaheim

07/07/2017

Review: The technician came and did a great job. He explained everything all and programmed everything and helped us select the perfect new garage opener. He is competent and polite. Our garage door is now so quiet and we are so happy.

Response:
Thank you for your very kind and sweet review. We greatly appreciate you taking time.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Frank A. Frank A.

Garage Door Repair

Anaheim

07/03/2017

Review: He was very punctual actually came early. Determined the issue immediately. He repaired the problem in 20 minutes. Also greased the chain drive. Very satisfied and I would definitely use your company again.

Response:
We thrilled to know you are a satisfied DoReMi Door customer service. Thank you for the feedback and the positive comments.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Vernon C. Vernon C.