Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door

We recieved 731 reviews, averaging 4.9 stars

Single Garage Door

Niles

03/28/2018

Review: I have an old garage door that I wanted to be repaired, but I wasn't sure if parts were going to be found. I called a number of companies but they did not have the parts that were needed. There was a company that came and saw the garage door, then told me the cost, which was too high. I called this company because they have worked with one of my friends. They were able to do the single garage door repair without charging me a lot.

Response:
We work with different types of garage doors, and we repair any type.

Service: Single Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Jean W. Jean W.

Garage Door Opener

Los Angeles

01/04/2018

Review: We decided to use DoReMI Door for their quality and effective services for our apart property. They were on time, experts and provided solutions to repair the garage door opener and was readily available and I will surely suggest them to my legitimate neighbor.

Response:
We're glad we could help and appreciate your friend telling you about us Sir Pedro Paterson and our services by our technician for garage doors.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Pedro P. Pedro P.

Broken Spring Replacement

Shoreview

12/28/2017

Review: My garage door spring was broken and I called this company to fix it. I had heard great things and I called them to ask how much it would cost for a broken spring replacement. They gave me a quote over the phone and asked me if I needed them to come look at it that day. Of course, I set up an appointment for later in the day and they came and fixed it for me in no time at all.

Response:
Thanks for the kind words! We look forward to your business in the future!

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Elfriede V. Elfriede V.

Same Day Garage Door Repair

Edina

12/22/2017

Review: My garage door got stuck and I needed to find a same day garage door repair company to fix it for me. I searched for and found a few companies that I called to see if they offered same day repair. This company said they could come and look at it within the next hour so I hired them for the job. They were able to get my garage door fixed and it was both quick and affordable! I will definitely recommend them to others searching for garage door repair companies.

Response:
Thanks for the great feedback! We love hearing from our customers!

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Jeffrey M. Jeffrey M.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Los Angeles

12/22/2017

Review: I am glad that my friend recommended your service when I was searching for a reliable garage door motor repair company. In fact, I had a problem with the motor of the garage door in my house. I was in real trouble and was in search of a good garage door service in the area. It is not easy to find a quality garage door repair service in the area because there are hundreds of similar companies operating in the area. I will recommend you to all my colleagues who need a quality garage door company.

Response:
Thank you for your positive review. We will always provide a quality service to our customers.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Amparo R. Amparo R.

Garage Door Opener

Naperville

12/22/2017

Review: The quality of the work carried out was very clean the fit and finish I was very satisfy with, the two installers were excellent, they gave me a full demonstration on how everything worked, I would surely refer this DoReMi Door if you need a garage door qualified service.

Response:
We have a great time that will always strive to provide quality services Sir Arthur Hamlet. We are happy you are satisfied with our services by our technician.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Arthur J. Arthur J.

Garage Door Installation

Minneapolis

12/21/2017

Review: I needed to hire a company for garage door installation and several of my friends recommended this company. I am so glad I chose to hire them. They worked quickly to get my garage doors installed and did a wonderful job! Their prices were great too. Overall, I am very satisfied with their work.

Response:
Thanks for such kind words. It's great to know that our company was recommended by your friends and you were pleased with our service. We strive for excellence and glad we followed through and met your expectations!

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: New Door

preview David L. David L.

Garage Door Security

Morrison

12/21/2017

Review: We so much like our new garage door security from the best DoReMi Door. It's easy to open and feels secure. We've had great customer service throughout the purchasing process. They did a lot to help to see if we could find a good deal and they were great fitting the door and fully explained how the door worked.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with your framing job by our excellent technician.Thank you Ethel Dwyer.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Ethel G. Ethel G.

Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door

Edina

12/20/2017

Review: When snow is scheduled for 16 hours from now, your garage door breaks down, and your door is sitting almost 3 feet open, you know you need emergency repair residential garage door. These guys got everything done in the blink of an eye, giving me a chance to finish getting everything inside before it snowed and not having to deal with snow melting all over my garage floor. Thanks for saving me a ton of cleanup!

Response:
We are glad that you enjoyed our emergency services. We are available any time of the day or night to make sure that you get what you need!

Service: Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Ralph M. Ralph M.

Garage Door Repair

Downers Grove

12/20/2017

Review: All the information I was given on the telephone including the arrival time of the technician happened just as they said, no false promises that they could not keep which is quite rare these days. Would definitely use this DoReMi Door again and would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks Sir Samuel Bukfin for using our service by our technician. We try to keep our prices as low as possible.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Samuel S. Samuel S.

Garage Door Installation

Skokie

12/20/2017

Review: The garage door installations deserve a mention for the excellent customer service he gave the following mistakes made by the original worker who no longer works for the company. I would surely suggest The DoReMi Door to friends and family.

Response:
You're so welcome Ma'am Bettina Cisneros. We're glad that we could assist you with your needs for your garage door by our effective technician.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Bettina E. Bettina E.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Eden Prairie

12/19/2017

Review: Are you looking for a garage door spring repair company? If so, you shouldn't look further than ABC garage door repair company. They are one of the best repair services in the area. The company employs some of the best technicians in the industry. I have used their services in the past. In fact, I was amazed at how quickly they repaired my garage door. That is why I have no issue in recommending them to anyone who needs a quality garage door repair company in the area.

Response:
DoReMi Door offers a quality service at an affordable price to our customers in the area.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview John L. John L.

Garage Door Cable

Arlington Heights

12/19/2017

Review: The technician got down to work straight away repairing the broken cables and was professional and helpful in answering my questions. He did a great job and his tips for ongoing general maintenance of the door were appreciated. The garage door cable is working perfectly and I will endorse DoReMi Doors to others.

Response:
Thank you Ma'am Fay Sarvis for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our tech. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Fay F. Fay F.

Garage Door Panel

Hoffman Estates

12/19/2017

Review: A great DoReMi Door to deal with right from the first phone call to the lovely friendly receptionist to the efficiency and service provided by the technician in my garage door panel. I don't live anywhere near this company and,so quickly done as well.

Response:
We have an experienced team of technician to ensure your garage door is repaired the same day you call us. Thank you Ma'am Kara Winkfield.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Kara M. Kara M.

Garage Door Opener

Des Plaines

12/19/2017

Review: The whole experience was very professional, from my initial phone call, experience with the technician that came out, to the before and after service emails received. Complete satisfaction with the whole job performed. Many thanks DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are so happy to know we could help you with your emergency garage door repair our technician .Thank you Sir Isaac Riley for your business and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Isaac Y. Isaac Y.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Lombard

12/19/2017

Review: Their advice was perfect and considerate. Contacts by email and a phone fast and comprehensive. No long wait for the quotation and the pricing was very competitive. From that point and acceptance by us of the quote, within only few days the garage door motors were installed and old decommissioned. The technician was very efficient, professional and made a great job. We are very, very happy with this project, DoReMi Doors.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with your framing job by our excellent technician. Thank you Ma'am Kimberly Hesse.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Kimberly W. Kimberly W.

Garage Door Systems

Arvada

12/19/2017

Review: The team fitted the garage doors very expert, doing everything expected of them and leaving everything in proper order. The follow-up to complete the finishing touches was done so fast and effective. We are very happy with the garage door system and the service we were given. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank Ma'am Deana Erickson you for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our tech. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Deana V. Deana V.

Garage Door Cable

Aurora

12/19/2017

Review: You guys are without doubt the best of the best and outstanding employee for the DoReMi Door. Am over the moon with the service of garage door cable. If only all things could run so smoothly. Thank you very much.

Response:
We're glad we could help and appreciate your friend telling you about us and our services by our technician for garage doors. Thank you so much Ma'am Ida Cole.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Ida L. Ida L.

Garage Door Repair

Elk Grove Village

12/19/2017

Review: The outstanding service I received from my initial enquiry, through survey, sales process to installation was very smooth, expert and efficient. They were informative and pleasant to deal with. The technicians undertook a professional and very efficient installation service.

Response:
We are so happy to know we could help you with your emergency garage door repair vy our technician. Thank you Sir John Getz for your business and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview John I. John I.

Garage Door Openers Repair

White Bear Lake

12/18/2017

Review: My garage door opener stopped working and it was an older model, but the door still works well. I knew that getting garage door openers repair done would be cheaper than getting a new garage door system, but I needed to find someone who actually worked with older models. The staff were helpful, got my opener repaired quickly, and didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. I highly recommend them.

Response:
Our efficiency and speed are two things that we pride ourselves on. We hope that you are happy with your repair and that your door works well for many years to come.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Sharon S. Sharon S.

Garage Door Track

Edina

12/18/2017

Review: I made a mistake, backed into my garage, and ended up breaking this track. This meant that I needed garage door track repair and I needed it done quickly. Thankfully I found these guys and they helped fix up my garage and gave me a few tips to make sure it doesn't happen again. A bit of a costly mistake, but not nearly as stressful as it could have been during the holiday season.

Response:
We're glad to hear that we helped make your holiday season just a bit more enjoyable. Hopefully the tips and repair will keep your garage going for a long time!

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Lawrence A. Lawrence A.

Garage Door Panel Replacement

Minneapolis

12/18/2017

Review: I needed to get my garage door panel replaced and started asking around about companies that do this work. A few of my co-workers recommended DoReMi Door for the job. I got their number and called them to see when they were available for the job. I was able to get an appointment the next day with them to replace my garage door panel. They did the job quickly and didn't overcharge for their services. I am definitely saving their number in case I run into any other issues with my garage doors.

Response:
Great to hear such positive feedback! We strive to make our customers happy!

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Thanh G. Thanh G.

Garage Door Opener

Northbrook

12/18/2017

Review: We were very satisfied with every aspect of the service received from the serviceman. The promptness of the service call, the expertise, the courtesy from all associations with the DoReMi Door have been a pleasure and restored our faith in local services.

Response:
We appreciate your review Ma'am Rosella Thomas and are glad that you appreciate the level of service we provide by our technician. Make sure you contact us if you need any other garage door related services.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Rosella K. Rosella K.

Garage Door Repair

Glenview

12/18/2017

Review: They arrived on time, was professional, thorough, approachable and very knowledgeable. Workers were equally prompt, efficient, thorough and true professionals. No cutting of corners, all operations thoroughly explained and every question answered.

Response:
We're glad we could help and appreciate your friend telling you about us and our services by our technician for garage doors. Thank you, Ma'am Carol, Conway.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Carol A. Carol A.

Garage Door Opener

Addison

12/18/2017

Review: The outcome was very solid garage door opener which the lads fitted extremely well, with neat finishing touches. The front of our house is now much beautiful and we have a more secure and drought free garage space. I would recommend this DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks Sir Paul Smith for using our service by our technician S. We try to keep our prices as low as possible.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Paul L. Paul L.

Garage Door Cable Repair Services

White Bear Lake

12/16/2017

Review: One day I went to get the mower out of the garage and the door wasn't working. I looked a few things up, found out that the cable had snapped, and knew I was going to have to call for help. Thankfully I got prompt garage door cable repair done, on the weekend, for a price that was actually pretty cheap. My door runs great now, and the lawn stayed mowed all summer.

Response:
We are always glad to be a part of any season, we are glad to have made your life a little bit easier.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Vance A. Vance A.

Garage Door Security

Louisville

12/16/2017

Review: Its really satisfied with the great service, said they would call when on their way and DoReMi Door did so much helpful because this meant we did not have to wait in all day. garage door security looks great. Thank you.

Response:
We are so happy to know we could help you with your emergency garage door repair vy our technician. Thank you for your business and great feedback Ma'am Leslie Williams.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Leslie E. Leslie E.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Eden Prairie

12/15/2017

Review: Cables are really important, without them nothing seems to work. This applies to your computer, your car, and as I now know, your garage door. After the cable on mine wore out, I couldn't get out of my garage in time for work. I was late, had to call a repair guy, and was generally frustrated with the stupid machine. They met with me while I was on a long lunch, fixed up the cable, and I had a working garage door again by evening. Very happy.

Response:
We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your garage door and that we were able to help in the ways you needed with your garage door cable repair.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview James I. James I.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Woodland Hills

12/15/2017

Review: Top of all that DoReMI Door fixing our garage door torsion spring and tuning up all of our garage doors was unbeatable. if you need any work done on your garage doors. you'll be happy you did.

Response:
Thank you Ma'am Annie Ruddy for the laugh and for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our technician. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Annie K. Annie K.

Garage Door Opener

Glencoe

12/15/2017

Review: The technician came the next day, and after some checking confirmed that I needed a new garage door opener unit and installed one on the spot. He was on time, friendly and knew exactly what he was doing. The door is working well now.

Response:
We are so happy to know we could help you with your garage door repair our technician. Thank you Sir Jeffrey Shenk for your business and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Jefferey E. Jefferey E.