Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door

We recieved 951 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars

Garage Door Rails Repair

Westchester

02/16/2019

Review: The noise that was coming from my garage door rails was impossible to manage. It made opening the garage door frustrating. This is before the specialist came in, assessed the damage, and made sure to fix the rails. Everything was ready to go within minutes and the garage door has been working well ever since. This is truly one of the best repairs I have ever seen in front of my eyes.

Response:
This was a wonderful review! We enjoyed reading about your experience and feel this is what pushes us to go above and beyond for our customers!

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Darren M. Darren M.

Same Day Garage Door Repair

Miami Beach

02/16/2019

Review: My garage door broke down a day before I was to travel abroad, and I did not want to leave it that way, especially since my kids were coming to spend some weeks there. I called the company and asked them whether they had same day garage door repairs, which they told me they did and they could be there in a couple of hours. They came on time, and they were able to fix the problem fast.

Response:
We feel proud any time we help our clients having garage door problems and they like the services they received. Call us when there is an issue with your garage door.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview William K. William K.

Garage Door Systems Installation

South Miami Heights

02/16/2019

Review: Last year, I got a new garage door installed, but I was not a fan of the system it came with. I tried looking for ways to deal with the issue, then I decided to call the company to see what they could do. They told me they change garage door systems all the time, and they could do the same for me. They helped me choose a system that I liked, then they did the installation. Now I am happy every time I open or close my garage door.

Response:
We are happy to have a garage door system you like, give us a call if you have any question about garage doors and we will be ready to help you out.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Oscar E. Oscar E.

Garage Door Spring

Kendale Lakes

02/16/2019

Review: I hate it when I have to fix my garage door because of the inconvenience it brings, and this is going by my past experience. This can be worse when the job takes more than one day. When I noticed that there was a problem with my garage door spring, I stressed a little. I called this company and I expected delays and costly repairs, but they did the opposite. They did the garage door spring repair in a short time and their pricing was okay.

Response:
Our main goal is making our customers happy, and we are glad you were happy with the services you got.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Gregory N. Gregory N.

Garage Door Track

The Hammocks

02/16/2019

Review: The garage door track was giving me a lot of issues and it was always going to require a specialist. This is when I took the opportunity to speak to this service and they were able to help out with a meaningful garage door track repair. It was amazing and that won me over because of how diligent the specialist was. The result was remarkably good!

Response:
We realize the importance of a good repair job and that's why we are pleased to learn about your garage door. This is something we continue to work on and it's always nice to see a happy customer!

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Luis S. Luis S.

Garage Door Rails Repair

Fort Lauderdale

02/15/2019

Review: When I explained to my friend the problem I was having with the garage door, he told me that it could be a problem with the garage door rails. I had never encountered such a problem, and I did not know what needed to be done. He referred me to this company because they have helped him with a garage door problem in the past. They came and fixed the problem, and they even did some basic maintenance on my garage door and now it is working perfectly.

Response:
We are happy when our customers refer us to their friends. Thanks for choosing us.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Tasha E. Tasha E.

Garage Door Styles Installation

Aventura

02/15/2019

Review: When I first called them, they told me they had different options of garage door styles I could choose from. I thought it was going to be easy, but I ended up being overwhelmed with the many options. They then helped me choose one that worked best for my garage door and within my budget. I am happy with the garage door style I choose because it looks amazing and works perfectly.

Response:
Having a wide range of options ensures you get an option that works best for you. Give us a call if you have any problem with your garage door in the future, and we will be there.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Woodrow L. Woodrow L.

Garage Door Security Installation

Miami

02/15/2019

Review: Garage door security is a passion of mine and it is something I wanted to get spot on. This is when I realized there was one company that had the tools necessary to do a good job. By the end of this process, I can easily say they are among the best in the industry. The quality of their craftsmanship is out of this world and something everyone can respect from day one.

Response:
Thank you! That's a lovely review and brings a smile to our face. We hope to continue providing great services to all of our clients.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Ronald M. Ronald M.

Garage Door Security Installatioin

Fontainebleau

02/15/2019

Review: Most of my friends have installed garage door security systems, and I decided to do the same. I had no idea which option to choose because there are many in the market. I am happy this company helped me in choosing because they were experienced and they helped me in choosing a security system for my garage. I thought the process was complicated, but they made it look simple, and they were done with the work in two hours.

Response:
We know time is money, and that is why were do it in the shortest time possible while maintaining the quality of service.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Lisa D. Lisa D.

Garage Door Rails Repair

Kendall

02/15/2019

Review: Imagine walking home and realizing the garage door rail is making noises. This is the situation I had to deal with last week and it was troubling. I didn't know what to do and even tried to fix it on my own. However, this company was the ultimate solution. They did great work for me and made sure anything that was damaged didn't become a long-term problem. For me, this was a major plus point!

Response:
Thanks for the beautiful review! We enjoyed reading it and believe this is going to help us push further with our garage door rails!

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Gerardo M. Gerardo M.

Garage Door Installation

Cutler Bay

02/15/2019

Review: I expanded my garage and I wanted to change the door so as to have a bigger one. I needed a double door garage, but I did not know a lot about garage doors. I called the company and they were very helpful. They were involved in every step of the process. I found a great garage which was within my budget, then they did the garage door installation.

Response:
We have been able to help many customers choose their garage doors, and we are happy to add you to that list. Call us if you have any questions or concerns about your garage door, and we will be ready to help you out.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Robert M. Robert M.

Garage Door Motor

Doral

02/15/2019

Review: The garage door motor was acting up at home and it was something I knew had to be fixed. This is when I realized this company had popped up before and they might be a good fit for what I was looking to get. In the end, they offered a great garage door motor repair and it worked out in my favor. I couldn't be happier!

Response:
The motor is a fascinating part of a garage door setup and it's always something we work hard on. We are happy to hear your garage door is back in order again!

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Frederick K. Frederick K.

Garage Door Panel

Miramar

02/15/2019

Review: I noticed my garage door panel had started to give up and needed to be repaired. At first, it could not be seen until you move close to it, but it started to be visible from far and that is when I knew I had to do something about it. I called this company and they came to do the garage door panel repair and now it looks new. Thanks for the work you did.

Response:
We are happy we were able to help. If you notice any problem with your garage door, give us a call because we will be there to fix.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Tyler N. Tyler N.

Garage Door Cable

Homestead

02/15/2019

Review: The garage door cables at my house were making a lot of noise and it seemed like an impossible issue to manage. I wanted to fix it myself but that was not reasonable on my part! This is where the professionals came in handy as the company sent in a qualified specialist to help out. The garage door cable repair was done within the hour and I was able to regain access to a fully functional garage door.

Response:
The cables are a delicate part of any garage door and that's why we're pleased to see yours is working well!

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview James T. James T.

Broken Spring Replacement

Miami Beach

02/14/2019

Review: I tried opening my garage door last week but it wasn't opening. I did not know what the problem was, but they were able to do an inspection and determined that the problem was a broken spring, and it needed to be replaced before the garage door could open. They did the broken spring replacement and now the garage door is working perfectly. They were also happy to give me tips on taking care of the garage door.

Response:
We do our best to provide quality services to our customers. Give us a call any time you have an issue with your garage door.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Douglas M. Douglas M.

Garage Door Opener Repair

North Miami beach

02/14/2019

Review: When I started noticing the garage door was not working the same way it did when I first installed it, I knew there was a problem, but the problem was not serious at that time. It got worse and that is when I decided to call this company to fix the problem. Turns out the openers had become old and no longer worked the way they were supposed to. The garage door did the garage door openers repair and now they work well.

Response:
We are happy your problem has been solved, reach us any time you need help with your garage door.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Kenneth N. Kenneth N.

Garage Door Framing

Hialeah

02/14/2019

Review: While I was scouring the market for garage door framing, I kept coming across one name and it involved this company. They were the number one option according to others and I have to say, those people were right! This is one of those services that make you feel in touch with the work that's being done and it truly works out in the manner you want it to. I enjoyed the work that was done!

Response:
We are thrilled to see you're happy with the new frame! Our team has put in the hard yards to make sure the quality is second to none!

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Muriel M. Muriel M.

Garage Door Systems Installation

Hollywood

02/14/2019

Review: When doing renovations on my garage, I considered making a change to my garage door system, but I did not know the best and most secure option. I gave them a call and they were able to provide with information that helped me make the right choice. I was able to look a the different garage door systems then choose one. I am happy that there was someone to help me because I would have not have chosen the best garage door system.

Response:
We provide our customers with any information they might need to make their choice because we want them to have a system that serves them well. Thank you for choosing us.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Kyle J. Kyle J.

Broken Spring Replacement

Coral Gables

02/14/2019

Review: The spring for my garage door was causing unrelenting frustration. This is why I chose to go with this service for a robust broken spring replacement. It was the ideal solution for my needs and they did an incredible job. I feel this is the only service I'm ever going to use when it comes to my garage door!

Response:
We are happy to learn about your experience with our garage door repair specialist! Our team is proud to offer the best springs on the market and we hope this helps you enjoy the garage door for a long time to come.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Alvin T. Alvin T.

Garage Door Maintenance

Hallandale Beach

02/14/2019

Review: I always assumed that calling a garage door repair company was only when there was a problem, but I realized that it is important to have garage door maintenance services, my garage door has been working perfectly and I have not had any garage door problem since the maintenance started. There was a time when they realized that the spring was starting to be weak, and they were able to replace it before it broke.

Response:
Garage door maintenance service is important because it ensures the garage door is working the way it is supposed to. A problem can be easily fixed before it becomes a big problem.

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview James T. James T.

Emergency Residential Garage Door Repair

Miami Gardens

02/13/2019

Review: When I arrived home after work, I tried to open my garage door and it wouldn't budge. It was a horrible situation to be left in and I knew it was time to call in a professional to help out. This service made sure the emergency repair residential garage door needs was done in the proper manner. It was truly exceptional and something I was able to fall in love with as soon as the job was completed.

Response:
Emergencies are always worrisome but we're glad to learn your garage door is good to go! This is what it's all about!

Service: Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Donovan S. Donovan S.

Garage Door Framing Installation

North Miami

02/13/2019

Review: When I noticed my garage door frame starting to break down, I immediately started stressing out because I did not have enough money needed to replace my garage door. I called up the company to try and see what option I had, and they told me they dealt with garage door framing. I was glad because I did not have to spend a lot of money on replacing my garage door. My garage door looks amazing and works fine.

Response:
We provide many solutions and we always have our customers in mind. We provide our customers with information so they can choose the best choice.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Mathew E. Mathew E.

Garage Door Maintenance

South Miami Heights

02/13/2019

Review: My garage door was not working the same way it used to when it was installed. A friend of mine inspected it and did not see any problem with it. It was working fine, but not the way it used to before. I called these guys and they were super helpful. They told me a garage door will need to be regularly inspected and checked to make sure everything works fine. They told me they provided garage door maintenance service. They did this, and now my garage door works like a brand new one.

Response:
Maintenance is something many people don't think about, but it is important. Your garage door will work perfectly if done. Thanks for choosing us.

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Jacqueline D. Jacqueline D.

Garage Door Adjustment

Westchester

02/13/2019

Review: While working on the garage door, I started noticing a slight hitch in how it was closing. This didn't seem like a big deal at first but it became pronounced after a while! This is when I called the company to come in and take a look. They were able to do this for me within a day and the new garage door adjustment has made sure the issue is a thing of the past.

Response:
That's what we like to hear! This review is wonderful and we believe your garage door is going to be great shape for a long time to come!

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Randy G. Randy G.

Garage Door Styles Installation

Miami

02/13/2019

Review: I needed a new garage door but I was not familiar with the different options in the market. I called this company and they were able to help me out choose from the different garage door styles. They also did the installation. I also expected the process to take a little longer because there was a lot of work that needed to be done, but I was surprised when it took them a couple of hours. Thanks for the services.

Response:
We know time is precious, and that is why we do our best to deliver services in the shortest time possible.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Lindsay E. Lindsay E.

Garage Door Opener Repair

The Hammocks

02/13/2019

Review: I am very happy I choose this company because they fixed the problem once and for all, I no longer have to stress about the opening and closing of my garage door. They did an inspection on my garage door and they found there was a problem with the openers. They did garage door openers repairs and now it is working the way it is supposed to. Thanks for the help.

Response:
We try our best to provide quality services to our customers, and any garage door problem stressing you should not because we are here to fix it and help you out.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Richard A. Richard A.

Garage Door Styles Installation

Fontainebleau

02/13/2019

Review: For me, garage door styles were all about single or double, but I got to learn more from them. I had a rough idea on what I wanted my garage door to look like, but I did not know specifically what to choose. I called them to find more about the different styles and which was going to work best for me. They were very resourceful, and I got to choose a great style that I would not have if I did it on my own.

Response:
We help our customers make the best choice, and we are happy that we did the same for you.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Lydia A. Lydia A.

Garage Door Systems Installation

Doral

02/13/2019

Review: I was looking to find the best garage door system on the market when I came across this service. They claimed to offer a good fit and I went ahead by giving them a ring. They were able to set me up within minutes with a trusted specialist and made sure the experience was a great one. In the end, I had the time of my life!

Response:
Garage door systems are a difficult choice to make and we always take the time to listen to our clients! This is why we love how you were able to find the perfect fit.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Ramon S. Ramon S.

Garage Door Spring Repair

North Miami beach

02/12/2019

Review: One of the most common problems I deal with when it comes to my garage door is the spring. I have spent a lot of money on different companies. I called this company but I did not have any expectations, but they were very professional and did the work in a short period of time. They guaranteed their work, which gave me more confidence when working with them. It has been a couple of months and I no longer have problems with my garage door since they did the garage door spring repair.

Response:
We try our best to provide quality services, and the feedback we get from our customers makes us work even harder.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Gerald C. Gerald C.

Garage Door Cable

Aventura

02/12/2019

Review: I recently installed a new garage door, so I was surprised when I realized there was a problem with the garage door cable. I called this company and they did the garage door cable repair, and now my garage door is working great. I wish I had known about them when I was installing a new garage door. I would happily recommend this company to anyone with a garage door problem.

Response:
We are glad you liked the quality of the services you got. We always put our customers first, and this is why feedback like this is important to us.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Ann J. Ann J.