Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door

We recieved 544 reviews, averaging 4.86 stars

Broken Spring Replacement

Shoreview

12/28/2017

Review: My garage door spring was broken and I called this company to fix it. I had heard great things and I called them to ask how much it would cost for a broken spring replacement. They gave me a quote over the phone and asked me if I needed them to come look at it that day. Of course, I set up an appointment for later in the day and they came and fixed it for me in no time at all.

Response:
Thanks for the kind words! We look forward to your business in the future!

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Elfriede V. Elfriede V.

Same Day Garage Door Repair

Edina

12/22/2017

Review: My garage door got stuck and I needed to find a same day garage door repair company to fix it for me. I searched for and found a few companies that I called to see if they offered same day repair. This company said they could come and look at it within the next hour so I hired them for the job. They were able to get my garage door fixed and it was both quick and affordable! I will definitely recommend them to others searching for garage door repair companies.

Response:
Thanks for the great feedback! We love hearing from our customers!

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Jeffrey M. Jeffrey M.

Garage Door Installation

Minneapolis

12/21/2017

Review: I needed to hire a company for garage door installation and several of my friends recommended this company. I am so glad I chose to hire them. They worked quickly to get my garage doors installed and did a wonderful job! Their prices were great too. Overall, I am very satisfied with their work.

Response:
Thanks for such kind words. It's great to know that our company was recommended by your friends and you were pleased with our service. We strive for excellence and glad we followed through and met your expectations!

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: New Door

preview David L. David L.

Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door

Edina

12/20/2017

Review: When snow is scheduled for 16 hours from now, your garage door breaks down, and your door is sitting almost 3 feet open, you know you need emergency repair residential garage door. These guys got everything done in the blink of an eye, giving me a chance to finish getting everything inside before it snowed and not having to deal with snow melting all over my garage floor. Thanks for saving me a ton of cleanup!

Response:
We are glad that you enjoyed our emergency services. We are available any time of the day or night to make sure that you get what you need!

Service: Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Ralph M. Ralph M.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Eden Prairie

12/19/2017

Review: Are you looking for a garage door spring repair company? If so, you shouldn't look further than ABC garage door repair company. They are one of the best repair services in the area. The company employs some of the best technicians in the industry. I have used their services in the past. In fact, I was amazed at how quickly they repaired my garage door. That is why I have no issue in recommending them to anyone who needs a quality garage door repair company in the area.

Response:
DoReMi Door offers a quality service at an affordable price to our customers in the area.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview John L. John L.

Garage Door Openers Repair

White Bear Lake

12/18/2017

Review: My garage door opener stopped working and it was an older model, but the door still works well. I knew that getting garage door openers repair done would be cheaper than getting a new garage door system, but I needed to find someone who actually worked with older models. The staff were helpful, got my opener repaired quickly, and didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. I highly recommend them.

Response:
Our efficiency and speed are two things that we pride ourselves on. We hope that you are happy with your repair and that your door works well for many years to come.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Sharon S. Sharon S.

Garage Door Track

Edina

12/18/2017

Review: I made a mistake, backed into my garage, and ended up breaking this track. This meant that I needed garage door track repair and I needed it done quickly. Thankfully I found these guys and they helped fix up my garage and gave me a few tips to make sure it doesn't happen again. A bit of a costly mistake, but not nearly as stressful as it could have been during the holiday season.

Response:
We're glad to hear that we helped make your holiday season just a bit more enjoyable. Hopefully the tips and repair will keep your garage going for a long time!

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Lawrence A. Lawrence A.

Garage Door Panel Replacement

Minneapolis

12/18/2017

Review: I needed to get my garage door panel replaced and started asking around about companies that do this work. A few of my co-workers recommended DoReMi Door for the job. I got their number and called them to see when they were available for the job. I was able to get an appointment the next day with them to replace my garage door panel. They did the job quickly and didn't overcharge for their services. I am definitely saving their number in case I run into any other issues with my garage doors.

Response:
Great to hear such positive feedback! We strive to make our customers happy!

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Thanh G. Thanh G.

Garage Door Cable Repair Services

White Bear Lake

12/16/2017

Review: One day I went to get the mower out of the garage and the door wasn't working. I looked a few things up, found out that the cable had snapped, and knew I was going to have to call for help. Thankfully I got prompt garage door cable repair done, on the weekend, for a price that was actually pretty cheap. My door runs great now, and the lawn stayed mowed all summer.

Response:
We are always glad to be a part of any season, we are glad to have made your life a little bit easier.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Vance A. Vance A.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Eden Prairie

12/15/2017

Review: Cables are really important, without them nothing seems to work. This applies to your computer, your car, and as I now know, your garage door. After the cable on mine wore out, I couldn't get out of my garage in time for work. I was late, had to call a repair guy, and was generally frustrated with the stupid machine. They met with me while I was on a long lunch, fixed up the cable, and I had a working garage door again by evening. Very happy.

Response:
We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your garage door and that we were able to help in the ways you needed with your garage door cable repair.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview James I. James I.

Garage Door Track

White Bear Lake

12/14/2017

Review: I called DoReMi Door after my garage door jammed for a week. It would open half way, and I had to use a taxi because I couldn't get my car out. I even thought about taking the whole door track out altogether. Thankfully, DoReMi Door told me about the repair options, and they had good rates too. I was impressed by your customer service, and the quality of work. No complaints from me.

Response:
Thank you for choosing our services. We are happy to hear you are satisfied with our work.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview David M. David M.

Garage Door Styles

Edina

12/14/2017

Review: One thing that I didn't realize I would need to pick when I was building a new home was the different garage door styles available. The garage makes up so much of the way a home looks, but it's so difficult to understand what style is going to work the best for you. I'm glad I got talked through the best options so I could make and have the best garage door around.

Response:
It's awesome that you feel like you have the best garage door around, that's a feeling we would love to give every single one of our customers.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Garage Door

preview Irene P. Irene P.

Garage Door Security

Lakeville

12/14/2017

Review: I do not know about anyone else, but I am really serious when it comes to garage door security. This is essential to me because I want to make sure that my loved ones are safe and sound when they are at home. I have been doing business with this company for a few months now and I am totally satisfied will all of the services I have received. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for high-quality garage door experts.

Response:
Thanks. We are happy you like us and look forward to doing continued business with you.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Garage Door

preview Rita B. Rita B.

Garage Door Service

Eden Prairie

12/13/2017

Review: I was in search of a garage door service company because I needed my garage doors fixed. I searched and found a few companies and called to get estimates. After talking to this company on the phone, I hired them because they could repair my garage door faster than the other company. DoReMi Door company was able to get my garage doors operating properly within no time at all and exceeded my expectations! I am so happy with their quick and friendly service!

Response:
We appreciate your feedback! DoReMi Door company strives to make sure our customers are happy and taken care of quickly!

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Thomas L. Thomas L.

Garage Door Maintenance

Chanhassen

12/13/2017

Review: If you are searching for a reliable garage door maintenance service in the area, you shouldn't look further than ABC. They are one of the best garage door repair companies in the area. I have used the company to maintain my garage door for many years. I am highly satisfied with the quality of service offered by them. In fact, I have no hesitation in recommending the services of DoReMi Door to anyone in the area.

Response:
We are one of the best garage door repair and maintenance services in the area. Call us today for all your garage door repair and maintenance work.

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Fred E. Fred E.

Garage Door Systems

Rosemount

12/13/2017

Review: My wife and I always said we would get a new garage door at some point, but we kept putting it off. After having some issues last weekend, we decided to bite the bullet and call someone about the new garage door systems that are currently available. After meeting with someone and letting them know our preferences, they showed us a great one that was perfect for our needs.

Response:
Glad we could help. Our goal is to make sure that each and every person we do business with walks away with a smile on their face.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Garage Door

preview Jesus L. Jesus L.

Garage Door Motor Repair

White Bear Lake

12/12/2017

Review: All of a sudden the door of my garage stopped closing properly. There was a weird noise at first but the door still worked. Two days later, however, the door broke down completely. While looking for Garage Door Motor Repair services, I came across a company called DoReMi Door. The guys came just 40 minutes after I had placed the order. The whole job took them about three hours. Thank you, guys, for the speedy and quality service.

Response:
Thank you, Kelly, for opting for our company. We’re glad you’ve been satisfied with the quality of our service.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Kelly Q. Kelly Q.

Garage Door Openers Repair

Minneapolis

12/12/2017

Review: I was looking for a garage door openers repair company to replace the garage door opener in my garage. One of my friends recommended a reputable company in the area. In fact, they did a splendid job in replacing the garage door opener and repairing the door. That is why I don't have any problem in recommending their services to anyone who wants a reputable and experienced garage door repair company in the area.

Response:
Thank you Hui. We offer a wide range of garage door services to our customers in the region. The quality of our services is highly rated by the customers in the area.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Hui M. Hui M.

Garage Door Track Repair

Woodbury

12/12/2017

Review: My garage door doesn't open properly due to a poorly aligned track. It binds the door without opening it correctly. When I was searching for a quality garage door track repair company, my friend recommended a good service provider in the area. In fact, I really liked the way they handled the job. The technician was very friendly and completed the work in a short time period. I am really impressed with the quality of their service. You should try them to see how good they are.

Response:
Thank you for your great review. Our garage door repair company gets a host of positive testimonials from our customers.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview James D. James D.

Garage Door Framing

St. Paul

12/12/2017

Review: My son and his crazy friends were playing in the driveway the other day and one of the ATVs they were driving ran through the garage door. Not only was the car inside damaged on the rear, but the garage door framing was pretty damaged. I called someone out to fix it and they were on it right away. I was surprised I was not overcharged for this service since they did a great job and did it quickly.

Response:
Thanks for the kind words. We care more about customers than we do about the bottom line, It is really that simple.

Service: New Garage Door Motors
Product: Garage Door

preview Joyce S. Joyce S.

Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door

Roseville

12/12/2017

Review: Garage door problems can happen at any time in the day or night. That is why you need an emergency repair residential garage door service to deal with garage door problems in your home. I called the garage door service in town to handle an emergency issue with my garage door. Their staff was punctual and courteous. They did a great job in fixing my garage door within a short possible time. You shouldn't hesitate to call them for all your garage door problems in the area.

Response:
Thank you. We receive a host of positive testimonials from our customers in the area.

Service: Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Richard C. Richard C.

Garage Door Systems

Roseville

12/11/2017

Review: I was referred to DoReMi Door by a friend. I don't know how to thank her. The expertise displayed by the team of professionals you sent was exemplary. I got the style and design I wanted exactly. Thank you so much!

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door and for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad you are happy with our work. Your thoughts and feedback are highly appreciated.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Garage Door

preview Jose A. Jose A.

Garage Door Framing

Chanhassen

12/11/2017

Review: When I needed help with garage door framing for my new home, they were really helpful and made time for me. They came out, gave me a quote, got to work quickly, and had everything done in time for the installation. Better than any other company that I talked to in the area. These people care!

Response:
Thank you for your kind words! We always want to make sure we are prompt and make your life easier. We are glad we could meet your needs and help you get into your new home quicker and with less stress.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Willard A. Willard A.

Garage Door Adjustment

Fridley

12/09/2017

Review: I have needed a garage door adjustment for years, but never quite got up the energy to get it done. I should not have waited so long! My garage door was off so much that cold air and weather would get right in under the door. I thought it would be a difficult fix, but this was so cheap and easy I could not believe it. All that discomfort solved so quickly! Awesome job!

Response:
We're glad your garage door is working better now! If you have any problems in the future, please reach out so we can help you solve them. Thank you for your business!

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Deborah T. Deborah T.

Garage Door Spring Repair

New Brighton

12/09/2017

Review: I needed to get my garage door spring repaired and a friend of mine suggested this company. They said they were the cheapest around and they had hired them before. They were able to come the same day I called them and had my garage door fixed fast. I am so glad my friend recommended them because their prices were right and they knew what they were doing. If I run into any future issues, I will call them to fix my garage doors for me.

Response:
Thanks for the great feedback! We appreciate your review and look forward to helping you in the future!

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Elizabeth D. Elizabeth D.

Garage Door Service

White Bear Lake

12/09/2017

Review: While I'm always annoyed when my garage door breaks, having someone who I can call every 6 months for an inspection and preventative repair makes everything much less stressful. This is why it was important to me to find someone who provided both garage door service and garage door inspections within the same company. I trust them to take care of my garage door so I don't have to stress about it anymore.

Response:
We love taking the stress out of your life and making you happy with the garage door that you have chosen for your home.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Douglas S. Douglas S.

Garage Door Extension Springs Repair

St. Paul

12/09/2017

Review: DoReMi repair man was very professional, he showed up in time to our appointment for the garage door extension spring repair. He was very engaging, knowledgeable and was able to show me some very great options for my garage door extension spring repair.

Response:
Thank you Jim for taking your time to give DoReMi Door such a great review.We are also glad that you were pleased by the professionalism of our technician, we will let him know of your regards.I am sure he would really value it. Never hesitate to contact us in future in case of any eventuality.

Service: Garage Door Extension Springs
Product: Extension Springs

preview Elaine F. Elaine F.

Garage Door Systems

Eagan

12/09/2017

Review: I was looking for a garage door systems' company that I could trust to service my garage door. I'm happy I found DoReMi Door. You replied to my call promptly and fixed my garage door just as I wanted. It now looks as good as new. Thank you so much for your service!

Response:
Thank you for your kind response. At DoReMi Door, we value all our customers' feedback. We appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Garage Door

preview Meta R. Meta R.

Garage Door Torsion Springs Repair

Golden Valley

12/08/2017

Review: Are you searching for a company to repair the garage door torsion springs? If so, you need to hire a reputable garage door company in the area. There are many service providers in the area. But all of these companies are not the same. You need to be careful when selecting the best company for the job. My friend recommended a trustworthy service provider in the area. They are quite professional in handling all types of garage door repairs. I highly rate their garage door repair services.

Response:
Thank you. Our company gets hundreds of positive testimonials from our customers every day.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Joe R. Joe R.

Garage Door Motor Repair

St Louis Park

12/08/2017

Review: These guys are the real deal. My garage door motor was rusted and falling apart, and I honestly thought I would need to put in a whole new system. This garage door motor repair service rolls up and has the thing working faster than I can believe. What a great service! Will definitely be calling them next time something goes wrong!

Response:
Thank you for the kind words! We're so glad your garage door is working properly again. Please feel free to reach out again if a problem turns up with the repair job. We will be more than happy to assist you!

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Timothy M. Timothy M.