Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door

We recieved 492 reviews, averaging 4.85 stars

Garage Door Repair and Maintenance

Morton Grove

10/19/2017

Review: They did an amazing job in repairing my garage door. He was very friendly. He also provided a lot of useful information on maintenance.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are always ready to provide great service. We appreciate the positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview James J. James J.

Spring Replacement

Santa Monica

10/14/2017

Review: I needed a broken spring replacement the other day. I called the company. A technician was sent over very fast. The repair was done very well.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. Our team is equipped with knowledge to answer your queries. We are glad you enjoyed our services.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Norman N. Norman N.

Garage Door Repair

Littleton

10/14/2017

Review: I recently called and got some great advice on garage doors. I got information that was helpful. A technician was on standby in case I needed any repairs done. This is great

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Juan K. Juan K.

Same Day Garage Door Repair Service

Aurora

10/14/2017

Review: I recently needed my garage door to be repaired the same day. An emergency team was sent over fast. The bill was not very high and I was satisfied.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are always ready to provide great service. We appreciate the positive feedback.

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Henry K. Henry K.

Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair

Bolingbrook

10/14/2017

Review: The garage door torsion springs you installed recently work so well. Your technician did an amazing job. I received value for my money and am grateful.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Adjustment
Product: Spring

preview Carolyn C. Carolyn C.

Small Garage Door Installation

Elgin

10/14/2017

Review: I have a small garage door that was installed your team a while back. I have never experienced any failures with it. Thanks for doing a great job always.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Small Garage Doors
Product: Garage Door

preview Sandra S. Sandra S.

Garage Door Rails Repair

Broomfield

10/14/2017

Review: We received great advice on garage door rails. The sales person was instrumental and knowledgeable. I will come for more services.

Response:
Thank you for choosing our company. We install quality products and we do it professionally. We are glad you were satisfied with our services.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Lola J. Lola J.

Garage Door Installation

Lafayette

10/14/2017

Review: All the garage door you offer are very classy. I also got to learn a lot from your technicians. This is a company I recommend.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Doretha J. Doretha J.

Single Garage Door Repair

Oak Lawn

10/13/2017

Review: Your numbers always go through when I call. There is always someone ready to handle my queries and send immediate help. Thanks guys and keep up the good work.

Response:
Thank you for choosing our company. We install quality products and we do it professionally. We are glad you were satisfied with our services.

Service: Single Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Leonard I. Leonard I.

Garage Door Maintenance

Oak Park

10/13/2017

Review: Your company has become my preferred service provider. The garage repair technician is always on time. He also offers quality services and maintenance information.

Response:
Thank you for choosing our company. We install quality products and we do it professionally. We are glad you were satisfied with our services.

Service: Garage Repair Technician
Product: Garage Door

preview Emilie M. Emilie M.

Garage Door Installation Services

Castle Rock

10/13/2017

Review: My garage door has now been repaired. This is thanks to Chris, who did a thorough job. I was very happy with the results.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Adam C Adam C

Garage Door System Installation

Boulder

10/13/2017

Review: Your technicians installed garage door systems recently. I have to say I am impressed with the job. The prices were also very friendly.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Gregory L. Gregory L.

Garage Door Installation

Golden

10/13/2017

Review: Thank you for the garage door repairs. Your team did a great job. I have not experienced the problem since then.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are always happy to serve you. We are glad that our team did not disappoint.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Dave K. Dave K.

Broken Spring Replacement Services

Commerce City

10/13/2017

Review: I love how fast you did my broken spring replacement. I called and in a short while, your team was available. You are the best company ever.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Georgiana C. Georgiana C.

Garage Door Frame Installation

Arvada

10/13/2017

Review: Your team does good garage door framing. I saw a sample at my brother’s house. I was very impressed. Keep up.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are always happy to serve you. We are glad that our team did not disappoint.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Guy C. Guy C.

Single Garage Door Repair

Lone Tree

10/12/2017

Review: My single garage door has been fixed so well. Thank you, guys, for the job. I also learnt a lot about garage doors from the technicians.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Single Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Charles T. Charles T.

Garage Door Motor Installation

Denver

10/12/2017

Review: I just got new garage door motors fitted in. Technician was very professional. He delivered the job in good time.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: New Garage Door Motors
Product: Motor

preview Roy E. Roy E.

Small and Large Garage Door Installation

Thousand Oaks

10/12/2017

Review: I was surprised to learn that they cater for both small garage doors and large garage doors. The customer service is just amazing. Keep up the great work.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Small Garage Doors
Product: Garage Door

preview Larry K. Larry K.

Garage Door Installation

Torrance

10/12/2017

Review: When I called the company asking about garage door, the call was answered immediately. I explained my case and got very good advice. They have excellent customer care service.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Robt T. Robt T.

Garage Door Repair and Maintenance

Skokie

10/12/2017

Review: Great job in repairing my garage door. I was happy with the service. The levels of professionalism are also impressive.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Christine T. Christine T.

Garage Door Track

Los Angeles

10/12/2017

Review: The sales team provides in-depth knowledge on their products. I was able to make an informed decision. They were very helpful and professional.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. Our team is equipped with knowledge to answer your queries. We are glad you enjoyed our services.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Molly E. Molly E.

Garage Door Installation

Pasadena

10/12/2017

Review: They take care of the garage door when doing repairs. The final product looks as good as new. The prices are also unbeatable.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Charles B. Charles B.

Garage Door Cable

Addison

10/12/2017

Review: I always call your staff when I need garage door cable repair. I have referred several friends. Maintain the quality of your services always.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Cindy C. Cindy C.

Garage Door Repair and Installation

Chicago

10/12/2017

Review: I have always used your technicians for my garage door. I like the professional services offered. The prices are friendly. Keep up the good work.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Isaac N. Isaac N.

Garage Door Track Repair Service

Centennial

10/12/2017

Review: Your team did a good job with the garage door track repair. I was not expecting the results I got. This is value for my money.

Response:
Thank you for choosing our company. We install quality products and we do it professionally. We are glad you were satisfied with our services.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Albert S. Albert S.

Garage Door Repair and Maintenance

Morrison

10/11/2017

Review: Your garage repair technicians are the best. I recently called for one. They were very fast and professional. The quality of the work is also great.

Response:
Thank you for choosing our company. We install quality products and we do it professionally. We are glad you were satisfied with our services.

Service: Garage Repair Technician
Product: Garage Door

preview Britney A. Britney A.

Garage Door Styles Installation

Brighton

10/11/2017

Review: When I called the offices, I was advised on different garage door styles. This made it easier for me to choose the right door. I recommend this company to everyone.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview William L. William L.

Garage Door System Installation

Elk Grove Village

10/11/2017

Review: I was looking for a garage door systems company when I heard about this company. I have used their services and I must say they deliver quality work. I have even referred several friends too.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Eddie G. Eddie G.

Garage Door Extension Springs Repair

Anaheim

10/11/2017

Review: I recently got garage door extension springs for the sales person. They are of quality. A technician came and installed them professionally. Thanks a lot

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are always ready to provide great service. We appreciate the positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Extension Springs
Product: Extension Springs

preview Marc I. Marc I.

Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair

Parker

10/10/2017

Review: I had a garage door torsion spring adjustment the other day. Chris came in on time and did a great job. I am a satisfied client.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Adjustment
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Leo E. Leo E.