Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door

We recieved 798 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars

Single Garage Door

Niles

03/28/2018

Review: I have an old garage door that I wanted to be repaired, but I wasn't sure if parts were going to be found. I called a number of companies but they did not have the parts that were needed. There was a company that came and saw the garage door, then told me the cost, which was too high. I called this company because they have worked with one of my friends. They were able to do the single garage door repair without charging me a lot.

Response:
We work with different types of garage doors, and we repair any type.

Service: Single Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Jean W. Jean W.

Garage Door Maintenance Service

Golden

01/31/2018

Review: I had no idea that garage door maintenance service was an important thing to have done! When my garage door was acting up, I figured that it was time for a new one. The tech came out and showed me how the door needs to be cleaned and worked on occasionally to keep it running well, and gave me some great maintenance tips. He could have just let me spend thousands on a whole new door! Thank you!

Response:
We are glad your door is back in good shape! Please let us know if you would like any help maintaining it in the future.

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Christopher N. Christopher N.

Garage Door Openers Repair

Commerce City

01/31/2018

Review: I was standing outside when all of a sudden the garage door opener stopped functioning. I was distraught and it wasn't something I had ever dealt with before. This is when I learn about a company that provided great garage door openers repair. This is when I made the call and the specialist showed up. I feel this was a team that cared and did a good job.

Response:
We are more than happy to learn about your positive experience with one of our technicians! Our team is proud to have worked on the opener and hopes to continue this relationship for years to come.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Alma R. Alma R.

New Garage Door Systems

Torrance

01/31/2018

Review: It finally came time to install a Garage Door Systems. It was something that we tried to avoid for the longest time. You know how procrastination works, you wait until you are forced into a decision. Well, this is what happened here. Our garage door stopped working completely. We couldn't use the manual left, we couldn't get the cars out so we called these guys and they had us set up with a new garage door system in no time at all. We recommend them.

Response:
So glad that we were able to quickly come out and properly install your garage door. Thank you so much for choosing us.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Shirley G. Shirley G.

Garage Door Security

Bolingbrook

01/31/2018

Review: People really pay attention to garage door security, we were definitely in this boat. We did not pay attention to garage door security until we had a break in. We had no idea that people could use a garage door to gain entry into a home but that is what they did to us and to a neighbor. Now after this company has helped to secure our garage door we would never have this problem again.

Response:
Garage door security is something that we are doing a lot more, the criminals are starting to use garage doors more often to gain entry.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Kathleen R. Kathleen R.

Garage Door Track Repair

Santa Clarita

01/31/2018

Review: I am so glad I found this company. Fast, efficient, affordable service. I had a problem where my garage door would get stuck partway down and not go any further. I couldn't figure out what the problem was, so I decided to call an expert. It turned out that it needed garage door track repair, because the track was bent and was blocking the door. It turned out to be an easy fix, and I hardly paid anything! Very honest repair service.

Response:
We appreciate the kind words! Thank you for your business, and good luck with your garage door.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Enrique C. Enrique C.

Garage Door Installation

Chicago

01/31/2018

Review: I had to get a new garage door installed and this meant looking at all of the options that were in front of me. It was all about getting things done the right way because having ongoing issues with a garage door wasn't something I desired. Instead, I chose this company and it was able to get the garage door installed as quickly as I needed.

Response:
We welcome new clients for all garage door installations and are proud to have offered great results. Please feel free to contact us for more information on other related services if necessary!

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Sean J. Sean J.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Northglenn

01/31/2018

Review: I'm sure everyone with a teenage child has a story like this, but here's mine. I was teaching my daughter how to drive and she got reverse and drive mixed up. To make matters worse, she panicked and hit the gas harder instead of switching to the brake. The garage door had a huge dent in it, and I knew I would need to spend a fortune on garage door panel repair. However, the service was much more affordable than I expected! Garage door looks great, and my daughter learned a valuable lesson.

Response:
Sorry to hear about the accident. Thank you for your business!

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Lisa T. Lisa T.

Garage Door Framing

Broomfield

01/31/2018

Review: Getting a new garage door frame seemed like a lot of work and I didn't even know who to go with. I decided on this company and assumed it would be a waste. However, they were friendly and at the top of their game. Everything was done on time and I was more than happy with the quality of finishing.

Response:
With garage door framing, we are always looking to learn more about what the client wants and that is a part of our vision. This is why we love to learn about positive experiences such as this one.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Angelica M. Angelica M.

Garage Door Styles

Lafayette

01/30/2018

Review: I was going through various garage door styles and I realized this was the company for me. They were professional, safe, and downright amazing at what they did for me. I couldn't have gone with a better style and that is something I did want to have done as soon as possible. In the end, this was a great experience for me as a property owner.

Response:
As you look for new options, we always tell clients to customize things as much as possible. This is why we adore reviews such as this since it showcases what we have to offer!

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Sergio D. Sergio D.

Garage Door Security

Anaheim

01/30/2018

Review: We live in a neighborhood that just had a rash of break ends, some being garage door entries. There's a lot of fear in our area so we decided to call this company to have them make our garage more secure. We are glad to report that our house has not been broken into, while more neighbors have had break-ins. We credit the work that this company did for our security.

Response:
Hey! We are glad that we were able to help you protect your house. We only wish that more of your neighbors gave us a call for garage door security.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Kevin G. Kevin G.

Garage Door Openers Repair

Brighton

01/30/2018

Review: So our garage door opener stopped working and we were left having to manually open and close it, something that took up too much time, and that left our house without security. After a few days of doing this and we were sick of it, so we called in this company and they quickly handled our garage door openers repair. No more lifting it manually. Good service, great guys.

Response:
Oh, we know the pain of having to manually lift a door, and just like you said it gets old rather quickly. We are glad that our guy quickly came out and solved your problem. Thank you.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Marian J. Marian J.

Broken Spring Replacement

Aurora

01/29/2018

Review: I will be one of the first to say that I do not know much about garage doors. However, when I seen the spring hanging down in two parts I knew it was a problem. When I contacted your company, they told me that I needed to have a broken spring replacement job done. Once your repair person came out they were able to quickly and easily do the job and got my door back in order.

Response:
Thank you for the review and we are happy that our service guy was able to fix your door. A broken spring is no fun and not something to take lightly.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Jonathon G. Jonathon G.

Garage Door Rails

Naperville

01/29/2018

Review: Imagine being in a spot where you look up and the garage door rails are broken. This has happened to me and it was something I didn't want to deal with at all. However, when I spoke with a technician from this team, he made sure I was happy with the arrangement. He offered a comprehensive solution that would work well in the long-term. In the end, this is a great company!

Response:
Our team is happy to learn about your experience with one of our technicians! We are always looking out for feedback and this is the best kind!

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Eliseo M. Eliseo M.

Garage Door Styles

Superior

01/29/2018

Review: We were looking for different beautiful garage door styles and we talk to many different companies. The majority of them did not really have, it was not until we found this company that we found several design staff that we really liked. After talking to several companies, they not only had the style that we liked but he also had the prices. We can recommend them to anyone who is looking for a stylish garage door.

Response:
Regret it after looking at several different companies that we would've had what you're looking for. There's nothing that we like more than a happy customer

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Garage Door

preview Kathleen R. Kathleen R.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Centennial

01/27/2018

Review: Garage door panel repair was completed by this company, after talking to many other companies, we finally decided to go with this one. We chose them because of price and reputation. Having one of the better reputations and the industry in the best reviews, they were a high trust company based on these particular metrics. Definitely a company that many people should consider using.

Response:
Handling garage door panel repair is something that we routinely do at least once every week, a service that we specialize in. We are glad that we were able to fix this for your house.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Meagan C. Meagan C.

Garage Door Broken Spring Replacement

Cicero

01/26/2018

Review: My garage door has a broken spring that needs to be replaced immediately. I was in search for a reliable garage door broken spring replacement service in the area. My neighbor recommended you saying that you did an excellent service in replacing a broken spring in his garage door. I am really happy with the quality of your service and customer service. You were prompt to respond to my call and arrived on time. I will tell all my friends about your service.

Response:
We are really happy that you liked the way we handled your project. Reviews like this keep us motivated to do better.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Irma G. Irma G.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Pasadena

01/26/2018

Review: If you have never had a garage door cable snap before, let me tell you, it is a scary experience. I called right away to get garage door cable repair services, and they came right out to fix it the next day. I was very pleased with the service. The repairman explained how improper maintenance can lead to accidents like this, and how I can take better care of my garage door. It works great now. Thank you!

Response:
You're welcome! We're glad we could help with your garage door problems. Give us a call if you have any other questions or problems!

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Cameron R. Cameron R.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Addison

01/26/2018

Review: I was looking at various companies in town and this is the one that stood out to me. It was professional, affordable, and friendly at the same time. The garage door panel was taken care of in minutes and I haven't had a single problem ever since. This is the quality I dream of and they delivered immediately.

Response:
The garage door panel repair was a great success and we're happy to learn you feel the same way! It is our goal to make sure all clients feel happy with our service as that's what it is all about.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Pauline S. Pauline S.

Garage Door Track Repair

Oak Park

01/26/2018

Review: We were told that garage door track repair issues are quite common when it comes to garage doors. It is a typical maintenance issue that needs to be taken care of. Glad that we were able to get into contact with this company because they were able to prepare things for us, give us some advice and talk to us about properly maintaining our system.

Response:
Thanks for choosing us. Absolutely, maintenance is one of the most important things, the system doesn't need regular maintenance, at least not only frequent interval but every few months should be looked at to make sure that everything is okay.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Rodney D. Rodney D.

Same Day Garage Door Repair

Woodland Hills

01/26/2018

Review: I had a few bad experiences with same day garage door repair services in the past. That is why I was a bit hesitant to call you although I saw your contact details on the net. But I am glad that I called you for an urgent repair to the garage door. You were prompt to answer the phone and arrived on time. I am really pleased the way you handled the job. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends and neighbors in the area.

Response:
You are happy to serve you at all times. Call us at any time for an urgent repair.

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Betty J. Betty J.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Elgin

01/26/2018

Review: I called them yesterday for an urgent repair in my garage door. In fact, I am really thrilled with the service they provided. Not only they did give me the lowest quote, but they showed up promptly and fixed the issue. They left no trace of the visit once they finished the job. That is why I have no hesitation in recommending their service to anyone who needs a reliable garage door repair company in the area.

Response:
We are glad that you liked our service. Reviews like this motivate us to do more for our customers.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Katie C. Katie C.

Garage Door Maintenance Service

Louisville

01/26/2018

Review: When I bought my new home, the garage door was in a completely different style than I was used to. This is when I found out from the old owners to contact you about a garage door maintenance service. I am happy that I did as I have not had any problems with the garage door since I moved in and hired your company for routine service.

Response:
Thank you for hiring us to do your maintenance for you. Yes, some of the garage doors are completely different and do require maintenance. We are just happy to do the work at a level that you love.

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Caridad M. Caridad M.

Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door

Denver

01/26/2018

Review: I have to admit I decided to have a party when my parents were not home. Well that was a mistake because my friends decided to get drunk and figured it would be fun to run a car through the garage door. That is when I found your company and talked you about the emergency repair residential garage door. Once I did that, your office understood my issue and decided to come out and make the repairs saving me from my parents finding out.

Response:
Parties are a lot of fun, but they can get out of hand. We are just happy we were able to help you avoid the wrath of your parents!

Service: Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Deborah C. Deborah C.

Same Day Garage Door Repair

Littleton

01/26/2018

Review: Most of the time we never leave a review but we were impressed with this company. We were on our way to vacation in one day and our garage door started acting up. It would barely lift up, not something that you need to happen when you are headed out on vacation. Typically when companies claim same day service, they rarely mean it, but this company came out quickly, repaired everything and the next day we were on our vacation knowing that the house was taken care of.

Response:
We love a happy customer. You are so right, when we say same day garage door repair service, we really mean same day!

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Todd P. Todd P.

Garage Door Adjustment

Thousand Oaks

01/25/2018

Review: My garage door did not look like it was closing all the way on my new home. However, I did not think anything about it right away. This is when the first rain came and the garage had a couple of inches of water inside of it. Then I knew that I had to do something and called you. Your company told me that I needed to have a garage door adjustment to get the door to fit flush and now I have no more leaks!

Response:
We are happy that we were able to adjust your door for you and that it is not leaking anymore! We are sure you are going to love the door even more now!

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Mary G. Mary G.

Garage Door Systems

Skokie

01/25/2018

Review: They install garage door systems and they do a very good job. We recently hired them to do so on to investment properties that we have. They are a lot of fun to work with, the guys that they handle are really great, professional, good personalities and they work very quickly. Definitely a company we will work with in the future for our investment properties.

Response:
We are glad that you enjoyed working with our guys and would definitely try to hire the cream of the crop. We look forward to working on your future investment properties. Thank you so much.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Miriam M. Miriam M.

Garage Door Rails

Morrison

01/25/2018

Review: I would never have imagined that my garage door rails would wear out. However, that is what happened to my garage door and I will say this I did not think that I could tackle the job on my own and I was right. Thankfully, you were able to send out a great crew who was able to swap out the rails for new ones faster than I would have done going to the store to buy new ones! Great job guys!!

Response:
We are happy that our crew did the job quickly. I doubt it was faster than going to the store though! Thank you again for the kind words.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Troy S. Troy S.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Parker

01/25/2018

Review: There is no worse feeling than trying to open your garage and nothing happening. Luckily, I found this great repair company that made the process as painless as possible. I was not sure exactly what I needed, but it turned out that the whole motor was shot. The garage door motor repair took a few hours, and it is now working as good as new. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone having issues.

Response:
Thank you for the kind words! Please let us know if you need any more help with your garage door motor, we are happy to help!

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Rhonda J. Rhonda J.

Garage Door Installation

Arvada

01/24/2018

Review: I have hated my garage door ever since moving into this house, and finally decided it was time to do something about it. I picked out a nice new door that fits my garage, and decided to pay someone to install it for me. This garage door installation company was amazing! They got everything done just right very quickly, and I did not have to pay much at all. I should have replaced that old door years ago!

Response:
Thank you for your business! We hope you enjoy your new garage door, and please let us know if there are any issues with it.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Micheal P. Micheal P.