Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Los Angeles, CA

We recieved 19 reviews, averaging 4.95 stars

Garage Door Opener

Los Angeles

01/04/2018

Review: We decided to use DoReMI Door for their quality and effective services for our apart property. They were on time, experts and provided solutions to repair the garage door opener and was readily available and I will surely suggest them to my legitimate neighbor.

Response:
We're glad we could help and appreciate your friend telling you about us Sir Pedro Paterson and our services by our technician for garage doors.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Pedro P. Pedro P.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Los Angeles

12/22/2017

Review: I am glad that my friend recommended your service when I was searching for a reliable garage door motor repair company. In fact, I had a problem with the motor of the garage door in my house. I was in real trouble and was in search of a good garage door service in the area. It is not easy to find a quality garage door repair service in the area because there are hundreds of similar companies operating in the area. I will recommend you to all my colleagues who need a quality garage door company.

Response:
Thank you for your positive review. We will always provide a quality service to our customers.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Amparo R. Amparo R.

Garage Door Systems

Los Angeles

10/13/2017

Review: I am very glad I found about you guys because it was the best garage door repair service company I have worked with so far. I first thought it would be like the other companies that arrive late and do the work slowly, but I am happy I was proven wrong. I needed a new garage door systems installed, and they helped me make the right choice, I hope it lasts.

Response:
We try our best to help our customers choose the right systems so they don't have to spend money replacing them or repairing them. We are happy to provide the best possible services.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Jill D. Jill D.

Garage Door Track

Los Angeles

10/12/2017

Review: The sales team provides in-depth knowledge on their products. I was able to make an informed decision. They were very helpful and professional.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. Our team is equipped with knowledge to answer your queries. We are glad you enjoyed our services.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Molly E. Molly E.

Garage Door Repair Services

Los Angeles

09/15/2017

Review: My garage door had not been working for weeks. I got tired of dealing with the other company as I kept getting the run around and they never found the issue after several attempts. I called DoReMi Door and got an appointment for the very next day. The technician arrived on time, went out of his way to find the problem resolve the issue and all in the same. Thank you!

Response:
Thank you so much for trusting DoReMi Door We did our best to get the satisfaction of our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Chester J. Chester J.

Garage Door Repair

Los Angeles

08/21/2017

Review: My 16 by 7 garage door has been acting up lately. I called your offices and got great service. I explained my problem and a technician was sent over immediately. Thank you for the swiftness.

Response:
We are happy that you are satisfied. We endeavor to offer prompt services to our clients. We guarantee professionalism always.

Service: 16 x 7 Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Kenneth M. Kenneth M.

Garage Door Torsion Spring

Los Angeles

08/19/2017

Review: My garage door torsion springs were adjusted perfectly. My door now works well. This to this super team. I will recommend you always.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are always ready to provide great service. We appreciate the positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Adjustment
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Susan T. Susan T.

Garage Door Security Installation

Los Angeles

08/18/2017

Review: I was looking for garage door security. Someone mentioned your companies has great professionals. I got in touch and received great service. Your team is very helpful. Keep up

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Garage Door

preview Diane C. Diane C.

Garage Door Systems

Los Angeles

08/16/2017

Review: I am very naïve when it comes to garage door systems. I needed someone who knows everything about these things. Am glad I found your team. I have learnt a lot.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We aim at empowering our clients with relevant information. This helps them make informed decisions.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Garage Door

preview Karl H. Karl H.

Single Garage Door

Los Angeles

08/10/2017

Review: I have a single garage door I needed installed. You sent in a team that was very patient. They explained to me simple maintenance routines for my door

Response:
Thank you for the review. All our team members have been trained on customer service. We are glad you were satisfied with our services.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Jorge K. Jorge K.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Los Angeles

08/08/2017

Review: When I called your offices, I received great customer services. The phone was answered immediately. The staff addressed my queries on garage door motor repair. Thanks guys

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. Customer satisfaction is always at the core of our business. We are glad for the opportunity to serve you.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Rodney J. Rodney J.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Los Angeles

08/03/2017

Review: Thank you for the good job you did on my father’s garage door. You installed torsion springs that make the door function so much better.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We are glad to hear from you. It is our pleasure to know we met and exceeded your expectations.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Alex P, Alex P,

Garage Door Motor Repair

Los Angeles

07/30/2017

Review: Well the whole experience with the garage door company has been straightforward and simple. From first contact to installation they have been prompt and polite. I'm impressed by installers who worked in atrocious conditions to do a top-class installation on my garage door. They took the time to talk me through the process and explain why some things needed to be a certain way.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Raymond A. Raymond A.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Los Angeles

07/25/2017

Review: Great service from start to end their job. Surveyor and installers came out on time and they mannered friendly and worked quickly and efficiently and cleaned up afterwards.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Milton J. Milton J.

Garage Door Cable

Los Angeles

07/20/2017

Review: The price was good and I had expected to wait 2 to 3 weeks but after a week and a half I had a call to say the door was in and they could fit it on the last Sunday morning. Installers arrived as advised and got straight to work.They did a good clean job and all seems well.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Nelia J. Nelia J.

Garage Door Springs

Los Angeles

07/15/2017

Review: A values that gave an information of the technician that will come to my house ahead of time was the best. He called when would arrive and professionally explained everything to me before I made decision on what garage opener to buy and no pressure at all.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door.We appreciate hearing from you and delighted to know you pleased with the result.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview John A. John A.

Garage Door Panel

Los Angeles

07/05/2017

Review: I was very pleased with the fast response from your company. The technician who came to our home was truly an expert very detailed in his explanation of what needed to be done and he was focus with the work in a timely manner and no mess. Thank you.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Florence M. Florence M.

Garage Door Opener Repair

Los Angeles

07/01/2017

Review: I was impressed with quick response and effective job. The technician did a great job in repairing my garage door opener and explaining options to fix. I have no doubt to use them again.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Paul V. Paul V.

Garage Door Installation

Los Angeles

06/26/2017

Review: Your company was excellent, from the moment I walked in the door till my new garage door was installed. Absolutely fantastic employees, best on their job. Thank you again.

Response:
Thank you for your very kind and sweet review. We greatly appreciate you taking time.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Harold R. Harold R.