Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Santa Clarita, CA

We recieved 18 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars

Garage Door Panel Repair Services

Santa Clarita

02/24/2018

Review: I needed someone to help me with a garage door panel repair because my garage door was in rough shape. I accidentally ran into it with my vehicle and one of the panels was seriously damaged. Your service was able to fix my garage door in no time and now it works perfectly! I'll be more careful from now on!

Response:
It can be tough to have a garage door that's in bad shape which is why we do our best to fix garage door issues quickly. We're happy that you contacted us and that we were able to fix your issue for you!

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Marian N. Marian N.

Garage Door Track Repair

Santa Clarita

02/09/2018

Review: I needed help with a garage door track repair so I called up your company and they sent someone out quickly. The professional that came out treated me well and did a great job. Now my garage door works well and I can actually park my car in the garage.

Response:
We're very happy that you were able to get your garage door fixed. We always try to do the best work possible on garage doors so that clients are left happy. We hope that you contact us if you ever need assistance again and hope you can keep enjoying using your garage door!

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Sarah E. Sarah E.

Garage Door Track Repair

Santa Clarita

01/31/2018

Review: I am so glad I found this company. Fast, efficient, affordable service. I had a problem where my garage door would get stuck partway down and not go any further. I couldn't figure out what the problem was, so I decided to call an expert. It turned out that it needed garage door track repair, because the track was bent and was blocking the door. It turned out to be an easy fix, and I hardly paid anything! Very honest repair service.

Response:
We appreciate the kind words! Thank you for your business, and good luck with your garage door.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Enrique C. Enrique C.

Garage Door Openers Repair

Santa Clarita

01/16/2018

Review: I was having such trouble with my garage door opener for quite a while. Finally, I decided to look up garage door openers repair services in my area, and stumbled upon this company. I should have done this months ago! Within an hour, my garage door opener was back to normal and working just right. Thank you for the quick and affordable service, will definitely order again!

Response:
We are so glad to hear that our services helped you! Let us know if you have any more problems, and we will be happy to follow up. We appreciate your business.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Terry A. Terry A.

Garage Door Cable

Santa Clarita

12/08/2017

Review: DoReMi Door arrived to their estimation that I would need to replace the garage door cable, which seemed a minimal issue. Serviceman came out and worked maybe an hour on the door and worked great. without the need to replace the garage door opener.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks for using our service by our technician. We try to keep our prices as low as possible. Thank you Valeri Brown.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Valeri F. Valeri F.

Garage Door Opener

Santa Clarita

11/09/2017

Review: DoReMi Door attached a new bracket on the garage door opener that connected the door tuned up the everything in my garage door opener and charged a really reasonable price I so much satisfied in their awesome job.

Response:
We are so happy to know we could help you with your garage door repair our technician. Thank you, Sir Charles Brisson, for your business and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Charles A. Charles A.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Santa Clarita

10/30/2017

Review: I needed to get my garage door panel repaired and I asked around about companies in the area. Many people I talked to recommended this company. I called them and explained what I needed to have fixed. They gave me an estimate and told me that they could come the same day if needed. I set up an appointment for the next day because I planned on being home. They quickly fixed the garage door panel and got it running correctly again. I am so thankful I found such a great company!

Response:
We are so happy to hear you are pleased with our company! Thank you for your business!

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Mark S. Mark S.

Garage Door Track Repair

Santa Clarita

10/15/2017

Review: My garage door kept going off track and I needed to get it fixed. I searched around for companies that offer garage door track repairs and came across this company. They were able to come and look at the garage door and get it fixed the same day I called them. They worked efficiently and got it fixed within no time at all. The prices were reasonable as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs any garage door work done.

Response:
Thanks for such kind words! We are always so pleased to hear from customers such as yourself! So glad we could help you!

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Harry K. Harry K.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Santa Clarita

09/16/2017

Review: My 5yrs old garage door was opening immediately upon closing. The DoReMi Door staff arrived on schedule and got the door working properly and made an adjustment to extend the life of the motor - and fitted it up w/ a new remote.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Tony R. Tony R.

Garage Door Installation

Santa Clarita

08/05/2017

Review: I was wondering who would help me install the garage door. My brother recommended you. Your staff was very swift and they did a great job. Thank you

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We are glad you chose us for your needs. We always aim to offer superior services to our clients.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Robert T. Robert T.

Garage Door Repair and Maintenance Service

Santa Clarita

08/02/2017

Review: I did not know this company offers garage door maintenance services. That is until I was referred by a friend. The services offered were great at a very small cost. Thanks and keep up

Response:
Thank you for the great feedback. We offer a wide range of services. We aim to satisfy our clients every time.

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product:

preview Michael N. Michael N.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Santa Clarita

07/30/2017

Review: The servicemen arrived on the arranged time and did a very good job of fitting my garage roller door.They worked quickly and efficiently making no mess and tidying up as they worked. They were very pleasant and I was very pleased with the results.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Rick H. Rick H.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Santa Clarita

07/23/2017

Review: We impressed with all the staff of this company from the representative who came out for the quote to the workmen who fitted the door. All civilized and explained everything in detail.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Matthew S. Matthew S.

Garage Door Panel

Santa Clarita

07/19/2017

Review: They were respect and proficient removing the old garage door and fitting the replacement door and thoroughly explained operation of the automatic garage door opener and emergency release system.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Shelley B. Shelley B.

Garage Door Cable

Santa Clarita

07/14/2017

Review: The sales clerk was very diligent and ensured that we got the largest sized garage door possible. A new garage door arrived on time and the installer performed very hard to make sure that it fit perfectly.

Response:
Thank you for reviewing our recent service. We strive to reach 100% customer satisfaction. We appreciate you and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Brett B. Brett B.

Garage Door Installation

Santa Clarita

07/03/2017

Review: They did great job on installing an overhead automatic garage door at my rented property I previously lived in. They are so fast and on time, with effective service men. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door.We appreciate hearing from you and delighted to know you pleased with the result.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Vinnie F. Vinnie F.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Santa Clarita

06/26/2017

Review: Thumbs up with your excellent work in a same day service on spring replacement. Prompt service it took an hour to complete very thorough good friendly services. I will call you again. Thank you very much.

Response:
We greatly appreciate your positive review. Happy to hear that we could have the technician out to make the repair. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Linda J. Linda J.

Garage Door Opener Repair

Santa Clarita

06/22/2017

Review: Very professional service rendered. The technician explained detailed explanation ,well and install the new garage door opener efficiently. I would surely suggest DoReMi garage door repair company to anyone.

Response:
Thank you for the kind review. We greatly appreciate it. Glad to hear our technicians were able to install your door for you.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Karen M. Karen M.