Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Santa Clarita, CA

We recieved 10 reviews, averaging 4.9 stars

Garage Door Motor Repair

Santa Clarita

09/16/2017

Review: My 5yrs old garage door was opening immediately upon closing. The DoReMi Door staff arrived on schedule and got the door working properly and made an adjustment to extend the life of the motor - and fitted it up w/ a new remote.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Tony R. Tony R.

Garage Door Installation

Santa Clarita

08/05/2017

Review: I was wondering who would help me install the garage door. My brother recommended you. Your staff was very swift and they did a great job. Thank you

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We are glad you chose us for your needs. We always aim to offer superior services to our clients.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Robert T. Robert T.

Garage Door Repair and Maintenance Service

Santa Clarita

08/02/2017

Review: I did not know this company offers garage door maintenance services. That is until I was referred by a friend. The services offered were great at a very small cost. Thanks and keep up

Response:
Thank you for the great feedback. We offer a wide range of services. We aim to satisfy our clients every time.

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product:

preview Michael N. Michael N.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Santa Clarita

07/30/2017

Review: The servicemen arrived on the arranged time and did a very good job of fitting my garage roller door.They worked quickly and efficiently making no mess and tidying up as they worked. They were very pleasant and I was very pleased with the results.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Rick H. Rick H.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Santa Clarita

07/23/2017

Review: We impressed with all the staff of this company from the representative who came out for the quote to the workmen who fitted the door. All civilized and explained everything in detail.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Matthew S. Matthew S.

Garage Door Panel

Santa Clarita

07/19/2017

Review: They were respect and proficient removing the old garage door and fitting the replacement door and thoroughly explained operation of the automatic garage door opener and emergency release system.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Shelley B. Shelley B.

Garage Door Cable

Santa Clarita

07/14/2017

Review: The sales clerk was very diligent and ensured that we got the largest sized garage door possible. A new garage door arrived on time and the installer performed very hard to make sure that it fit perfectly.

Response:
Thank you for reviewing our recent service. We strive to reach 100% customer satisfaction. We appreciate you and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Brett B. Brett B.

Garage Door Installation

Santa Clarita

07/03/2017

Review: They did great job on installing an overhead automatic garage door at my rented property I previously lived in. They are so fast and on time, with effective service men. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door.We appreciate hearing from you and delighted to know you pleased with the result.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Vinnie F. Vinnie F.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Santa Clarita

06/26/2017

Review: Thumbs up with your excellent work in a same day service on spring replacement. Prompt service it took an hour to complete very thorough good friendly services. I will call you again. Thank you very much.

Response:
We greatly appreciate your positive review. Happy to hear that we could have the technician out to make the repair. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Linda J. Linda J.

Garage Door Opener Repair

Santa Clarita

06/22/2017

Review: Very professional service rendered. The technician explained detailed explanation ,well and install the new garage door opener efficiently. I would surely suggest DoReMi garage door repair company to anyone.

Response:
Thank you for the kind review. We greatly appreciate it. Glad to hear our technicians were able to install your door for you.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Karen M. Karen M.