Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Sherman Oaks, CA

We recieved 17 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars

Garage Door Repair

Sherman Oaks

12/11/2017

Review: DoReMi Door immediately determined the issue and had all the parts with him to quickly complete the repair. they were also very kind to do a complete overhaul of the garage door tightening any loose bolts, etc. Thank you so much.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with your framing job by our excellent technician. A rotted frame can be dangerous. Thank you, Nellie Studebaker.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Nellie E. Nellie E.

Garage Door Repair

Sherman Oaks

11/17/2017

Review: They really are the Outstanding and I will suggest DoReMi Door to all my workmates and friends. a serviceman arrived on time, was very smart, specialist of his job and friendly. He did a fantastic job and the charge for his work was very affordable and reasonable.

Response:
We are glad you are happy Ma'am Elvira Cox with your framing job by our excellent technician.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Elvira J. Elvira J.

Garage Door Openers Repair

Sherman Oaks

10/27/2017

Review: We had a problem with the garage door opener for some time. In fact, we were searching for a reliable garage door openers repair company in the area when we came across your company. We are glad that we found you. Your technicians were on time and did a great job in diagnosing and fixing the opener problem quite efficiently. That is why we would recommend your services to all our family and friends in the area. Thanks for the great work.

Response:
Thank you for the positive review of our company. We are always committed to providing you with the best services.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview John S. John S.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Sherman Oaks

10/13/2017

Review: I had some problems with my garage door and asked for recommendations on who to hire to fix it. After hearing such great things about this company, I knew I had to hire them to take a look at it for me. The company arrived promptly after I called them and they were able to quickly identify the problem as being a spring. They told me how long the garage door spring repair would take and the cost to fix it. They were able to work fast and get it fixed and their price was reasonable.

Response:
Thanks for the great feedback! We are happy we could help you!

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Karen K. Karen K.

Garage Door Installation Services

Sherman Oaks

09/15/2017

Review: My house looks fantastic with my new garage doors. They did an outstanding job on replacing my old ugly wood doors for brand new. 5-star service from start to finish. I highly recommend Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you so much for trusting DoReMi Door We did our best to get the satisfaction of our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: New Door

preview Charles S. Charles S.

Garage Cable Repair

Sherman Oaks

08/24/2017

Review: You guys did an amazing job repairing my garage cables. Chris was very professional and helpful. Will refer you to all my friends.

Response:
We are glad your expectations were met. We are grateful that you choose us for your repair needs. We look forward to working with you in the future

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Maximo J. Maximo J.

Garage Door Repair Service

Sherman Oaks

08/10/2017

Review: The services your company offers are amazing. Your professional staff even showed some tips for my garage door service. They are always helpful and very patient. Thanks.

Response:
We appreciate the feedback. Our team endeavors to meet and exceed expectations every time. Thank you for choosing us.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Fannie E. Fannie E.

Garage Door Repair

Sherman Oaks

08/07/2017

Review: The repairs to my garage took such a short time. Tour team explained the problem well and offered solutions’ will definitely recommend you to others

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We always go the extra mile with our clients. We are glad we could help you out.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Andrea S. Andrea S.

Residential Garage Door Repair

Sherman Oaks

08/04/2017

Review: I recently needed an emergency repair for my garage door. You guys did a great job. You arrived on time, did the job. I was also amazed at the low prices that you charge. Thanks guys.

Response:
Thank you for choosing our team. We are glad we could assist you in a prompt manner. We always aim to exceed expectations with our customers.

Service: Emergency Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Dustin C. Dustin C.

Garage Door Motors Installation

Sherman Oaks

08/01/2017

Review: Our broken garage motors were fixed by a guy named Travis. He came in on time. He did a great job and am super impressed. Thanks guys.

Response:
Thank you. We appreciate your feedback. We are glad Travis was able to deliver. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Service: New Garage Door Motors
Product: Motor

preview Margarita R. Margarita R.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Sherman Oaks

07/27/2017

Review: I was very impressed by the full service given by the company. The surveyor who came out first was very efficient and open providing me with all the possible options. The two workmen fitted the new garage door quickly and professionally tidying up after themselves and were very friendly.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Harry M. Harry M.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Sherman Oaks

07/22/2017

Review: It was splendidly fitted and works really well. the workers needed to return to fit some extra trim to complete the job which they did today. I'm very delighted with the work and would strongly recommend the garage company to anyone.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Leonard S. Leonard S.

Garage Door Springs

Sherman Oaks

07/16/2017

Review: What a great team with your technician. They were good workers gave me loads of advice on how to keep up it and demonstrated me how to work it and really worked hard and cleared up after.

Response:
Thank you for your very kind and sweet review. We greatly appreciate you taking time.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Eric C. Eric C.

Garage Door Opener

Sherman Oaks

07/10/2017

Review: It was the point of our new style garage door. Your company make beautiful glass garage doors and you can order them in any color imaginable. all our neighbors were astonished. The sales rep was skillful and easy to talk to and excellent service.

Response:
Thank you for sharing your positive experience. DoReMi Door goal is not only to fix your garage door right but to give exceptional customer service.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Jeffery S. Jeffery S.

Garage Door Maintenance

Sherman Oaks

07/01/2017

Review: Your company is proficient in their job. My garage door came off track and they arrived as soon as possible promptly and repaired it. I told your representatives I highly appreciate their work. I call you again if I have any problem.

Response:
Thank You for your Wonderful review. We greatly appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Jason S. Jason S.

Garage Door Panel

Sherman Oaks

06/21/2017

Review: I love my new style garage door. looks so modernize. Didn't think I can be so excited about a new garage door! very expert team from start to installation. It was very refreshing to work with a competent and experienced team that also provides very good value. I wouldn't hesitate to suggest your excellent company to others and use them again.

Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We pleased to know your DoReMi Door experience was a positive one.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Helen L. Helen L.

Garage Door Cable

Sherman Oaks

06/19/2017

Review: They was very kind and knew a lot about their services and product which was helpful in making a good decision about the work needed. competent in all aspects. They was on time and did a good job. They told me the different product safety and care of product should I need in my garage door. Thank you!

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Edward D. Edward D.