Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Torrance, CA

We recieved 18 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars

New Garage Door Systems

Torrance

01/31/2018

Review: It finally came time to install a Garage Door Systems. It was something that we tried to avoid for the longest time. You know how procrastination works, you wait until you are forced into a decision. Well, this is what happened here. Our garage door stopped working completely. We couldn't use the manual left, we couldn't get the cars out so we called these guys and they had us set up with a new garage door system in no time at all. We recommend them.

Response:
So glad that we were able to quickly come out and properly install your garage door. Thank you so much for choosing us.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Shirley G. Shirley G.

Garage Door Maintenance Service

Torrance

01/19/2018

Review: We were desperately looking for a Garage Door Maintenance Service because our garage is pretty old and we didn't have the money to do a complete new install. We talked to several companies and many tried to force us into an expensive new door install. It wasn't until we contacted this company that we had someone who would really listen to our concerns, who respected our budget and who ultimately helped. We don't typically write a ton of reviews but we had to in this case.

Response:
Now that is something that we love to hear. One of our goals is to listen to the customer and give them exactly what they want.

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Helen D. Helen D.

Garage Door Opener

Torrance

12/13/2017

Review: We had also had a very old garage door for years. It woke the whole house and I thought I needed a complete garage door replacement. He determined it quickly and replaced the garage door opener for affordable price and better than a brand-new door.

Response:
You're so welcome Ma'am Wanda Kaufman.We're glad that we could assist you with your needs for your garage door by our effective technician.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Wanda B. Wanda B.

Garage Door Opener

Torrance

11/08/2017

Review: I would decide to contact DoReMi Door in a second time for a garage door issue. The workers did excellent job installing a new garage door opener. I'll inform again if there are any problems after the new garage door opener installed.

Response:
Making our customers happy is our number priority, and we try our best to give customers what they expect by our excellent technician. Thank you, Sir Enrique Chamberlin.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Enrique E. Enrique E.

Garage Door Adjustment

Torrance

10/27/2017

Review: I have been having some problems with my garage door, and I have always postponed fixing it. This is because I never knew how much I would be spending, but I'm happy that I found this company because I no longer have a problem with my garage door. They did garage door adjustment, and it was not as expensive as I thought. I look forward to working with them.

Response:
We have many clients who have been satisfied with our products and services, and we are happy everytime we here more appreciating our services. We offer a wide range of garage door services.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Julia B. Julia B.

Quality Garage Door Framing

Torrance

10/14/2017

Review: Framing is one of those things you don't think about as a property owner until it is too late. I was in the same boat but I knew about this company in advance. I gave them a quick ring and they let me know what was needed in seconds. They did a brilliant job!

Response:
The charm of offering a good list of services is seeing the smile on our client's face. It's something that makes our day and we are proud to have done that for you too! We hope the new garage door framing is ideal and works out just the way you want it to.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview John S John S

Garage Door Installation

Torrance

10/12/2017

Review: When I called the company asking about garage door, the call was answered immediately. I explained my case and got very good advice. They have excellent customer care service.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Robt T. Robt T.

Garage Door Repair and Maintenance

Torrance

09/19/2017

Review: I have had garage issues and became fed up with my garage. I found DoReMi Doors on Internet called and got prompt service. They came over in a few hours knew what was wrong right away, fix the problem in a short time and now my garage door works great.

Response:
Thank you so much for trusting DoReMi Door We did our best to get the satisfaction of our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Amanda E. Amanda E.

Garage Door Openers

Torrance

08/08/2017

Review: Our garage door openers have recently been getting stuck. I was getting frustrated but Travis was sent over. He did a great job and they are working fine now.

Response:
We are glad you chose us for your repairs. Thank you for the feedback. We are happy that Travis was able to do a great job.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Catherine J. Catherine J.

Garage Door Spring

Torrance

08/04/2017

Review: The spring repairs in my parent’s garage were done well. They paid less than they expected. Overall it was a great experience. Keep it up.

Response:
Thank you for the great feedback. We are happy to have been of great service. We strive to offer quality work always.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Paula B. Paula B.

Garage Door Cable

Torrance

08/03/2017

Review: I have your services before when I needed cable repairs for my garage door. Your services are always great. The team knows what they are doing.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that you have trusted us severally. We will strive to maintain quality standards in the services we offer.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Gladys B. Gladys B.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Torrance

07/30/2017

Review: We are very pleased with our new roller door. The representatives turned up nice and early they did an excellent job worked very clean and tidy and were very polite and helpful. When we asked questions about the operation of the door. I wished we had one fitted sooner.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Mike S. Mike S.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Torrance

07/26/2017

Review: Technician with his co-worker installed my garage door within two hours they were very proficient and they cleaned up afterwards and took everything away with them. He presented how to use the garage door and keep it safe. I'm gratified with my new garage door.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Roger E. Roger E.

Garage Door Cable

Torrance

07/23/2017

Review: My husband and I suffer with back issue in our garage door so we decided to have one that opened like a normal door so we could reach your company with no problems. We got a quote from you the representative arrived on time gave us a good price and the following day they were able to finished it in a best way.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Ruth S. Ruth S.

Garage Door Springs

Torrance

07/18/2017

Review: I received same day service was outstanding a serviceman was prompt cordial skillful and efficient. I'm very happy overall with your company. This will be the company I use again thank you.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Henry K. Henry K.

Garage Door Repair

Torrance

07/10/2017

Review: Superb customer service I was very lucky to get same day service. The technician gave me a good price, very professional and respectful. I agreed to his price and got the garage door repaired within the time he stated which was excellent. Thank you very much for good service.

Response:
Thank you for the kind review. We greatly appreciate it. We glad to hear our technicians were able to install your garage door for you.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Angela W. Angela W.

Garage Door Panel

Torrance

07/07/2017

Review: Totally satisfied with your customer service and also with your technician. He diagnosed my problem and corrected the struts and rollers. His work was impeccable and very proficient. I will highly recommend you to anyone needing garage door repair and replacement. Thank you.

Response:
We greatly appreciate your positive review.We are happy to hear that we could have the technician out to make the repair.Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Star C. Star C.

Garage Door Opener Repair

Torrance

07/05/2017

Review: Your technician was courteous with lots of good related information and never bothered by the many questions I asked or my presence during the repair. I am very impressed in your company and satisfied with your customer service. 

Response:
Thank You for your kind review and for recommending DoReMi Door to others as well. We greatly appreciate your business.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Beverly N. Beverly N.