Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Woodland Hills, CA

We recieved 24 reviews, averaging 4.96 stars

Same Day Garage Door Repair.

Woodland Hills

02/22/2018

Review: My garage door was stressing me a lot and I needed it to be fixed as soon as possible since I was to travel the next morning. I was able to get same day garage door repair and I was able to travel knowing I wouldn't have to deal with the garage door problem when I came back. They were done in a short period of time, and that gave me time to pack. Thanks.

Response:
Our same day garage door repair services have helped many people, and we are happy that you are one of them. Always call us if you have any garage door problem

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Jose S. Jose S.

Broken Spring Replacement

Woodland Hills

02/02/2018

Review: When my garage door would not open I automatically thought that I would need to get a new garage door. However, when your crew showed up they evaluated the door and found that I had a broken garage door spring! The broken spring replacement your company performed for me really saved me a fortune and helped to get the door working again quickly.

Response:
Yes, a garage door spring breaking is a problem. However, it is a problem that a lot of people have a tendency to overlook and think it is the door with the issue. We are happy that we were able to save you quite a bit of money on the repair!

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview James R. James R.

Same Day Garage Door Repair

Woodland Hills

01/26/2018

Review: I had a few bad experiences with same day garage door repair services in the past. That is why I was a bit hesitant to call you although I saw your contact details on the net. But I am glad that I called you for an urgent repair to the garage door. You were prompt to answer the phone and arrived on time. I am really pleased the way you handled the job. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends and neighbors in the area.

Response:
You are happy to serve you at all times. Call us at any time for an urgent repair.

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Betty J. Betty J.

Love My Broken Spring Replacement

Woodland Hills

01/12/2018

Review: Getting into my garage was very easy, but then one day the spring broke on my door. I have to admit I did not know what was going on, but knew the door was heavy to move. Your company was able to send out a repairman right away who seen it was a broken spring replacement job. Once he made the repair the garage door worked like a glove.

Response:
Thank you for the kind words and we know that our repairman did an excellent job! We are happy that you are able to get into your garage easily again and that the door opens.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Lawrence A. Lawrence A.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Woodland Hills

12/15/2017

Review: Top of all that DoReMI Door fixing our garage door torsion spring and tuning up all of our garage doors was unbeatable. if you need any work done on your garage doors. you'll be happy you did.

Response:
Thank you Ma'am Annie Ruddy for the laugh and for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our technician. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Annie K. Annie K.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Woodland Hills

11/14/2017

Review: My garage door torsion spring snapped so I couldn't open my garage but Fortunately, I had another car parked outside. I was totally impressed as to how fast the repairman replaced out the torsion springs. He was in and out in about 30 mins. Thanks' a lot DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our technician Ma'am Paulette Shipley. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Paulette B. Paulette B.

Same Day Garage Door Repair

Woodland Hills

10/23/2017

Review: I was in search for a reliable same day garage door repair service in the area when one of my colleagues recommended your company. I am very pleased with the way your technician handled the job. He was on time and promptly diagnosed the problem with the garage door. Thanks for the hard work to complete the project within a short possible time period. I have no hesitation in recommending your services to anyone who needs a reputable garage door company in the area.

Response:
Our team is committed to providing the best possible services to our clients at all times.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Joseph R. Joseph R.

Broken Spring Replacement

Woodland Hills

10/10/2017

Review: I was coming home from work and when I tried to open my garage door, nothing happened. It was the only way I had to get into the house. I really appreciate how quickly you came out to take care of my needs. It's nice to know that someone has my back. I know who to call if I have a problem in the future.

Response:
I'm so glad we were able to help you. We do that type of broken spring replacement all of the time. Thank you for your business DoReMi Door. We wish you many years of trouble-free garage door operation.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Jose E. Jose E.

Garage Door Openers Repair Services

Woodland Hills

09/15/2017

Review: Our son ran into the metal garage door while reversing out of the driveway. I called DoReMi Door after seeing the great reviews on the internet. They came promptly and had the replacement chain in their truck and fixed the gate and also adjusted the garage door opener switch unit that was giving us trouble. They were very efficient and professional.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Our technician was equipped with knowledge to deal with the customers.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Robert J. Robert J.

Garage Door Extension Springs Installation

Woodland Hills

08/19/2017

Review: Recently I was looking for extension springs. Your companies offers quality products and service. I got what I was looking for. Keep up the good work.

Response:
We are glad you were satisfied. Thank you for the great feedback. We look forward to work with you in the future.

Service: Garage Door Extension Springs
Product: Extension Springs

preview Brenda D. Brenda D.

Emergency Garage Door Repair

Woodland Hills

08/17/2017

Review: Great job by your team. I recently had an emergency situation with my garage door. It refused to shut. Your team came in very fast and sorted the problem out. Thanks a lot.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We are glad we could help out on such short notice. We aim to please our customers always.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview William M. William M.

Garage Door Styles

Woodland Hills

08/14/2017

Review: We recently got a new house and we were confused on the type of garage door to get. We called your offices and we got advice on the best doors and what to look for. Your team is great and you should keep up the good work.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We aim to provide our clients with useful information always. We are glad you enjoyed our service.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: New Door

preview Carmine D. Carmine D.

Garage Door Rails

Woodland Hills

08/10/2017

Review: The rails on our garage door got stuck. When I called your offices, I received excellent service. The staff were polite and sought to understand my problem first. They offered a speedy resolution and am grateful.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. We endeavor to provide solutions for our customers. We maintain high professional standards all the time.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Francis L. Francis L.

Garage Door Installation

Woodland Hills

08/09/2017

Review: For a long time I have been looking for someone to install our garage door. I was glad when I was referred to your company. The team acted professionally. The door was installed so well. Am very happy and grateful.

Response:
Thank you for the great feedback. We are glad to have met your expectations. We hope for great future referrals.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: New Door

preview David B. David B.

Garage Door Openers Repair

Woodland Hills

08/07/2017

Review: I have been having problems with my garage door. It gets stuck when I try to open. My friend recommended you guys. Tour team did not disappoint. Am so grateful.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We are glad we could give you excellent service. Our team is trained on professionalism.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Leo B. Leo B.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Woodland Hills

08/04/2017

Review: My garage door has not been closing well for some time now. I called your office and the spotted the problem. The garage door springs had lost lustre. The repairs were fast and affordable. Keep up!

Response:
We appreciate your comment. Our team aims to understand the problem before proving a solution. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Andy T. Andy T.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Woodland Hills

08/02/2017

Review: My garage door has been acting up lately. When I called the team, they responded very fast. They fixed the door and now it open and closes without any hitch. Thanks a lot.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. We endeavour to ensure our clients are satisfied. Thank you for trusting us with the repairs.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Jack P. Jack P.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Woodland Hills

07/28/2017

Review: The workers were prompt very polite and did a wonderful job fitting the new garage door. Nothing was too much trouble and technician spent time explaining the guarantees and making sure we understood how to safely work and keep up the door. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to family and friends.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Ronald D. Ronald D.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Woodland Hills

07/22/2017

Review: I found this company fast great on price and service but more importantly the servicemen who came to my house was very good they knew their job and was friendly way to treated their customers.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Chris A. Chris A.

Garage Door Cable

Woodland Hills

07/18/2017

Review: I got our new roller garage door fitted this Sunday morning. I can't believe I've wait this long to change it. Looks amazing and gives me so much satisfaction in my garage door.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Terry J. Terry J.

Garage Door Opener

Woodland Hills

07/12/2017

Review: All things from start to end was spotless. A very expert workmanship and sales support. I will use them again in my next home.Their technical support by phone was also very good.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Victor L. Victor L.

Garage Door Repair

Woodland Hills

07/08/2017

Review: It was my first experience with your efficient company and it was excellent. The employees were very knowledgeable. I had to get my satisfaction with your worth services in my garage door. I have no doubt to call you again in case of any garage door issue.

Response:
Thank you for the kind review. We greatly appreciate it. We glad to hear our technicians were able to install your garage door for you.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Jeffrey M. Jeffrey M.

Garage Door Panel

Woodland Hills

07/07/2017

Review: Thumbs up with your excellent work in a same day service on spring replaced. Prompt service it took an hour to complete very thorough good friendly services. I will call you again. Thank you very much.

Response:
Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate you taking the time to share in detail your positive experience in DoReMi Door.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Corinne J. Corinne J.

Garage door springs repair

Woodland Hills

07/05/2017

Review: Good Service

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Dan D. Dan D.