Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Woodland Hills, CA

We recieved 16 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars

Garage Door Openers Repair Services

Woodland Hills

09/15/2017

Review: Our son ran into the metal garage door while reversing out of the driveway. I called DoReMi Door after seeing the great reviews on the internet. They came promptly and had the replacement chain in their truck and fixed the gate and also adjusted the garage door opener switch unit that was giving us trouble. They were very efficient and professional.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Our technician was equipped with knowledge to deal with the customers.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Robert J. Robert J.

Garage Door Extension Springs Installation

Woodland Hills

08/19/2017

Review: Recently I was looking for extension springs. Your companies offers quality products and service. I got what I was looking for. Keep up the good work.

Response:
We are glad you were satisfied. Thank you for the great feedback. We look forward to work with you in the future.

Service: Garage Door Extension Springs
Product: Extension Springs

preview Brenda D. Brenda D.

Emergency Garage Door Repair

Woodland Hills

08/17/2017

Review: Great job by your team. I recently had an emergency situation with my garage door. It refused to shut. Your team came in very fast and sorted the problem out. Thanks a lot.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We are glad we could help out on such short notice. We aim to please our customers always.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview William M. William M.

Garage Door Styles

Woodland Hills

08/14/2017

Review: We recently got a new house and we were confused on the type of garage door to get. We called your offices and we got advice on the best doors and what to look for. Your team is great and you should keep up the good work.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We aim to provide our clients with useful information always. We are glad you enjoyed our service.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: New Door

preview Carmine D. Carmine D.

Garage Door Rails

Woodland Hills

08/10/2017

Review: The rails on our garage door got stuck. When I called your offices, I received excellent service. The staff were polite and sought to understand my problem first. They offered a speedy resolution and am grateful.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. We endeavor to provide solutions for our customers. We maintain high professional standards all the time.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Francis L. Francis L.

Garage Door Installation

Woodland Hills

08/09/2017

Review: For a long time I have been looking for someone to install our garage door. I was glad when I was referred to your company. The team acted professionally. The door was installed so well. Am very happy and grateful.

Response:
Thank you for the great feedback. We are glad to have met your expectations. We hope for great future referrals.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: New Door

preview David B. David B.

Garage Door Openers Repair

Woodland Hills

08/07/2017

Review: I have been having problems with my garage door. It gets stuck when I try to open. My friend recommended you guys. Tour team did not disappoint. Am so grateful.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We are glad we could give you excellent service. Our team is trained on professionalism.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Leo B. Leo B.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Woodland Hills

08/04/2017

Review: My garage door has not been closing well for some time now. I called your office and the spotted the problem. The garage door springs had lost lustre. The repairs were fast and affordable. Keep up!

Response:
We appreciate your comment. Our team aims to understand the problem before proving a solution. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Andy T. Andy T.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Woodland Hills

08/02/2017

Review: My garage door has been acting up lately. When I called the team, they responded very fast. They fixed the door and now it open and closes without any hitch. Thanks a lot.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. We endeavour to ensure our clients are satisfied. Thank you for trusting us with the repairs.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Jack P. Jack P.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Woodland Hills

07/28/2017

Review: The workers were prompt very polite and did a wonderful job fitting the new garage door. Nothing was too much trouble and technician spent time explaining the guarantees and making sure we understood how to safely work and keep up the door. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to family and friends.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Ronald D. Ronald D.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Woodland Hills

07/22/2017

Review: I found this company fast great on price and service but more importantly the servicemen who came to my house was very good they knew their job and was friendly way to treated their customers.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Chris A. Chris A.

Garage Door Cable

Woodland Hills

07/18/2017

Review: I got our new roller garage door fitted this Sunday morning. I can't believe I've wait this long to change it. Looks amazing and gives me so much satisfaction in my garage door.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Terry J. Terry J.

Garage Door Opener

Woodland Hills

07/12/2017

Review: All things from start to end was spotless. A very expert workmanship and sales support. I will use them again in my next home.Their technical support by phone was also very good.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Victor L. Victor L.

Garage Door Repair

Woodland Hills

07/08/2017

Review: It was my first experience with your efficient company and it was excellent. The employees were very knowledgeable. I had to get my satisfaction with your worth services in my garage door. I have no doubt to call you again in case of any garage door issue.

Response:
Thank you for the kind review. We greatly appreciate it. We glad to hear our technicians were able to install your garage door for you.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Jeffrey M. Jeffrey M.

Garage Door Panel

Woodland Hills

07/07/2017

Review: Thumbs up with your excellent work in a same day service on spring replaced. Prompt service it took an hour to complete very thorough good friendly services. I will call you again. Thank you very much.

Response:
Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate you taking the time to share in detail your positive experience in DoReMi Door.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Corinne J. Corinne J.

Garage door springs repair

Woodland Hills

07/05/2017

Review: Good Service

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Dan D. Dan D.