Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Broomfield, CO

We recieved 8 reviews, averaging 4.69 stars

Garage Door Rails Repair

Broomfield

10/14/2017

Review: We received great advice on garage door rails. The sales person was instrumental and knowledgeable. I will come for more services.

Response:
Thank you for choosing our company. We install quality products and we do it professionally. We are glad you were satisfied with our services.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Lola J. Lola J.

Garage Door Openers Repair Services

Broomfield

09/20/2017

Review: The technician Aviram came over literally 40 min after my call to the office asking for a spring replacement. All jobs were done professionally in about an hour. I asked few questions about upgrading my garage opener and got an honest feedback without upsell. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for trusting our company. We are providing an expert customer service. We are appreciating your positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Nick M. Nick M.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Broomfield

07/27/2017

Review: Received excellent efficient service from your local of the garage door company. The worker men were prompt very polite and did a wonderful job fitting the new garage door. Nothing was too much trouble and spent time explaining the guarantees and making sure we understood how to safely operate and maintain the garage door.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Lucille M. Lucille M.

Garage Door Cable

Broomfield

07/22/2017

Review: They came on the day to specified fit my garage door and were efficient workmen with a respect and cheerful disposition.My original door removed and a new garage door fitted to my contentment .I will recommend this adept company.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Linda D. Linda D.

Garage Door Springs

Broomfield

07/16/2017

Review: Great service throughout from the first home estimation order placement to the last installation. The servicemen were respectful professional tidy and punctual and they did a great in fitting both garage doors in about two and a half hours.

Response:
Thank you for the kind review. We greatly appreciate it. We glad to hear our technicians were able to install your garage door for you.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Lance D. Lance D.

Garage Door Repair

Broomfield

07/08/2017

Review: The technician was on time and called to advise us the approximate time he would arrive. He took the time to fully explain all the options available to us to repair the garage door. He answered all of our questions. He did a great job and was neat and professional.

Response:
Thank you for your kind review and for recommending DoReMi Door to others as well. We greatly appreciate your business.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Raymond M. Raymond M.

Garage Door Panel

Broomfield

07/06/2017

Review: .I chose your good company because of more good feedback. The technician arrived on time and was very professional. He did not pressure us into services but he gave us options according to our budget. Many Thanks.

Response:
Thank you for reviewing our recent service. We strive to reach 100% customer satisfaction. We appreciate you and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Neva J. Neva J.

Garage Door Opener Installation

Broomfield

07/04/2017

Review: I always use you in a future it was an excellent service and quick. The technician was very good and left the place clean and explained everything to me on how to work the door etc. Now I have a new door opener updated and very satisfied.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Ben R. Ben R.