Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Broomfield, CO

We recieved 13 reviews, averaging 4.81 stars

Garage Door Framing

Broomfield

01/31/2018

Review: Getting a new garage door frame seemed like a lot of work and I didn't even know who to go with. I decided on this company and assumed it would be a waste. However, they were friendly and at the top of their game. Everything was done on time and I was more than happy with the quality of finishing.

Response:
With garage door framing, we are always looking to learn more about what the client wants and that is a part of our vision. This is why we love to learn about positive experiences such as this one.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Angelica M. Angelica M.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Broomfield

01/17/2018

Review: My garage door motor suddenly stopped working last evening. I had to face a lot of problems due to this reason. I was given your number by a friend in the area who had got his garage door motor repaired last week. He was full of praise for the service you provided. That is why I called you this morning. You were prompt to visit the scene and fix the issue immediately. I will definitely recommend your service to all my colleagues in the area.

Response:
Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased that you are satisfied with our service.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Brenda J. Brenda J.

Garage Door Opener

Broomfield

12/11/2017

Review: I used the DoReMi Door as I had been very happy with the work they had done at my previous house. Once again, they fulfilled the order so fast and effectively.The excellent work was done promptly. A neat and tidy job exactly to the standard I expected.

Response:
We are very happy that you liked our services by our technician we provide a wide range of services to ensure your garage door is in the best possible condition. Thank you, Sir Gordon Batey.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Gordon C. Gordon C.

Garage Door Installation

Broomfield

11/10/2017

Review: On That day of installation went without a defect and the worker who did the garage door installation could have been best. He was very knowledgeable, smart and also very thoughtful of us We would suggest DoReMi Door to my office-mates.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with your framing job by our excellent technician. Thank you Sir Monte Barrera.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Monte H. Monte H.

Garage Door Adjustment

Broomfield

10/21/2017

Review: I love spending time in my garage, and I always feel bothered when there is a problem with the garage door because I have to use it more than three times a day. I noticed it was started to get loose and making noise when I was opening or closing it. It turns out it needed to be adjusted. These guys came and did the garage door adjustments and it is well now. I can enjoy my time in my garage now.

Response:
We know how it feels when your garage door keeps having problems, but we always ensure the problem is fixed once and for all.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Denise P. Denise P.

Garage Door Rails Repair

Broomfield

10/14/2017

Review: We received great advice on garage door rails. The sales person was instrumental and knowledgeable. I will come for more services.

Response:
Thank you for choosing our company. We install quality products and we do it professionally. We are glad you were satisfied with our services.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Lola J. Lola J.

Garage Door Openers Repair Services

Broomfield

09/20/2017

Review: The technician Aviram came over literally 40 min after my call to the office asking for a spring replacement. All jobs were done professionally in about an hour. I asked few questions about upgrading my garage opener and got an honest feedback without upsell. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for trusting our company. We are providing an expert customer service. We are appreciating your positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Nick M. Nick M.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Broomfield

07/27/2017

Review: Received excellent efficient service from your local of the garage door company. The worker men were prompt very polite and did a wonderful job fitting the new garage door. Nothing was too much trouble and spent time explaining the guarantees and making sure we understood how to safely operate and maintain the garage door.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Lucille M. Lucille M.

Garage Door Cable

Broomfield

07/22/2017

Review: They came on the day to specified fit my garage door and were efficient workmen with a respect and cheerful disposition.My original door removed and a new garage door fitted to my contentment .I will recommend this adept company.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Linda D. Linda D.

Garage Door Springs

Broomfield

07/16/2017

Review: Great service throughout from the first home estimation order placement to the last installation. The servicemen were respectful professional tidy and punctual and they did a great in fitting both garage doors in about two and a half hours.

Response:
Thank you for the kind review. We greatly appreciate it. We glad to hear our technicians were able to install your garage door for you.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Lance D. Lance D.

Garage Door Repair

Broomfield

07/08/2017

Review: The technician was on time and called to advise us the approximate time he would arrive. He took the time to fully explain all the options available to us to repair the garage door. He answered all of our questions. He did a great job and was neat and professional.

Response:
Thank you for your kind review and for recommending DoReMi Door to others as well. We greatly appreciate your business.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Raymond M. Raymond M.

Garage Door Panel

Broomfield

07/06/2017

Review: .I chose your good company because of more good feedback. The technician arrived on time and was very professional. He did not pressure us into services but he gave us options according to our budget. Many Thanks.

Response:
Thank you for reviewing our recent service. We strive to reach 100% customer satisfaction. We appreciate you and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Neva J. Neva J.

Garage Door Opener Installation

Broomfield

07/04/2017

Review: I always use you in a future it was an excellent service and quick. The technician was very good and left the place clean and explained everything to me on how to work the door etc. Now I have a new door opener updated and very satisfied.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Ben R. Ben R.