Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Castle Rock, CO

We recieved 8 reviews, averaging 4.71 stars

Garage Door Installation Services

Castle Rock

10/13/2017

Review: My garage door has now been repaired. This is thanks to Chris, who did a thorough job. I was very happy with the results.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Adam C Adam C

Garage Door Spring and System Repair

Castle Rock

09/14/2017

Review: These guys are great I found them on Google at Labor Day weekend when all the other companies I called couldn't come out I called them and they came one hour after I called your technician Aviram was nice and friendly plus he explained me everything he replaced my springs and did a tune up to my system in less than 45 minutes really great company I highly recommend them to everyone thanks DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback by our tech Aviram. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Joey M. Joey M.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Castle Rock

07/23/2017

Review: The guys that came to fit the door were really polite and friendly. They were offered a cup of tea but declined as they had their own drinks with them and they just cracked on with the job. Took old door away and left everywhere clean and organize. I would definitely recommend to people.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Woodrow A. Woodrow A.

Garage Door Springs

Castle Rock

07/19/2017

Review: A technician was very punctual and arrived exactly on time.The representatives were excellent turned up when said they would and carried out in installing works with no trouble or even mess and very expert to their job.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Ana B. Ana B.

Garage Door Opener

Castle Rock

07/13/2017

Review: The workers arrived on time courteous and installed both doors on time manner ensuring that we understood how to work the doors and override if ever the need arose. Confirmed the warranty and removed all rubbish off site nice job .

Response:
Thank you for your wonderful review. We greatly appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Gary M. Gary M.

Garage Door Repair Panel

Castle Rock

07/07/2017

Review: The technician came when expected and gave me several choices and delivered on time with no hassle. He held onto the hardware until I could get the new panels painted then came back to installed it smoothly. Thank you!

Response:
Thank you for sharing your positive experience. DoReMi Door goal is not only to fix your garage door right but to give exceptional customer service.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Christine A. Christine A.

Garage Door Panel

Castle Rock

07/05/2017

Review: You deserve more stars,it was fast and easy much better than what I thought it would be. The technician explains everything and was very precise in all his job. He did a very good job and clean up. Thank you.

Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We pleased to know your DoReMi Door experience was a positive one.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Keith L. Keith L.

Garage Door Cable

Castle Rock

07/03/2017

Review: The technician explained how everything works. He had an expertise about of his job and the workings of the system. He was efficient sociable and thorough. a pleasure to work with him.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Alek N. Alek N.