Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Golden, CO

We recieved 8 reviews, averaging 4.69 stars

Garage Door Installation

Golden

10/13/2017

Review: Thank you for the garage door repairs. Your team did a great job. I have not experienced the problem since then.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are always happy to serve you. We are glad that our team did not disappoint.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Dave K. Dave K.

Garage Door Repair and Maintenance

Golden

09/15/2017

Review: Our garage door System wasn’t able to close and I search them thru Internet and called them around 9: 00pm.The lady on the phone said Technician Aviram will be here within 45mins. They were right on time and did awesome job when we were in need. He who showed up and did incredible job that we couldn't ask for more. Best service with great personality. Thanks, DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are highly appreciating your great positive feedback in our services by our tech Aviram Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Lisa D. Lisa D.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Golden

07/27/2017

Review: I kept us informed about our new garage door including how it would fit what we would see when it had been completed and most important how we would operate it. Both servicemen were polite and courteous throughout.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Pete J. Pete J.

Garage Door Panel

Golden

07/23/2017

Review: The servicemen installed an automated roller garage door into our car port last 3 days ago without any hold ups. They managed despite a strong wind which blew right through their work area. They were very polite and friendly as were all the other staff in the company said too.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Christopher M. Christopher M.

Garage Door Cable

Golden

07/17/2017

Review: We are precisely thrilled with the garage door that fitted today. The workers by your company were professional and courteous.They arrived quickly and worked thoroughly for four hours plus and it finished was excellent and cleared everything away.

Response:
Thank you for reviewing our recent service. We strive to reach 100% customer satisfaction. We appreciate you and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Ernest J. Ernest J.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Golden

07/10/2017

Review: I read about the satisfied customers in some website.The first time I needed a service. I recommended you to my son and called last week due to broken spring. I was well pleased with the work that your employees very skillful and pleasant.

Response:
Thank you for your very kind and sweet review. We greatly appreciate you taking time.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Robert P. Robert P.

Garage Door Maintenance

Golden

07/08/2017

Review: We were pleased with the response time of your company. The technician answered all the questions we ask. He repaired all my garage door problems.

Response:
Thank you for your wonderful review. We greatly appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Douglas H. Douglas H.

Garage Door Opener Repair

Golden

07/03/2017

Review: The service technician repaired the workings of the electric door openers. All work done in an excellent with expert manner. I'm very happy in the results of his job.

Response:
Thank you for reviewing our recent service. We strive to reach 100% customer satisfaction. We appreciate you and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Julie M. Julie M.