Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Golden, CO

We recieved 13 reviews, averaging 4.81 stars

Garage Door Maintenance Service

Golden

01/31/2018

Review: I had no idea that garage door maintenance service was an important thing to have done! When my garage door was acting up, I figured that it was time for a new one. The tech came out and showed me how the door needs to be cleaned and worked on occasionally to keep it running well, and gave me some great maintenance tips. He could have just let me spend thousands on a whole new door! Thank you!

Response:
We are glad your door is back in good shape! Please let us know if you would like any help maintaining it in the future.

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Christopher N. Christopher N.

Garage Door Security

Golden

01/19/2018

Review: Garage door security is something that we never thought about until a break in. We had no idea that criminals could use the garage to gain entry into a house. Now we know better. Because this company to have them handle problems for us now we no longer have to worry about this. The break-ins continue to happen in our neighborhood but no longer to us. We recommend them to all of our neighbors.

Response:
Thank you for responding and leaving a review and thank you for recommending us to your neighbors. We definitely have a solution that works against people who like to break into your home.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Shanna J. Shanna J.

Garage Door Repair

Golden

12/12/2017

Review: I would like to thank the two Installers who came to fit my garage door, they were both prompt and friendly. They arrived on time and left their work space clean and tidy, I surely refer this company to any person wanting to have an effective DoReMi Door to complete their work.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks for using our service by our technician. We try to keep our prices as low as possible.Thank you Ma'am katie Digi

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Katie J. Katie J.

Garage Door Security

Golden

11/14/2017

Review: The installer was a real pleasure to work with but he still did his best to make my garage door security work better and he was very alert and aware to any of my concerns. I surely refer DoReMi Door to anyone with confidence. Thanks for an excellent job.

Response:
We are so happy to know we could help you with your garage door repair our technician .Thank you Sir Joshua King for your business and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Joshua J. Joshua J.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Golden

10/30/2017

Review: There is nothing more stressing than having a garage door that keeps acting up, and there is little you can do because you don't know whats wrong. Sometimes the door would work well, then sometimes it would work. I called these guys up and they came and did garage door motor repair. It is working well now, although it has been two days, I know it will not be a problem anymore. Thank you guys

Response:
We are happy we got to solve your problem and it is no longer stressing you. We will be there any time you need us.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Sarah K. Sarah K.

Garage Door Installation

Golden

10/13/2017

Review: Thank you for the garage door repairs. Your team did a great job. I have not experienced the problem since then.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are always happy to serve you. We are glad that our team did not disappoint.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Dave K. Dave K.

Garage Door Repair and Maintenance

Golden

09/15/2017

Review: Our garage door System wasn’t able to close and I search them thru Internet and called them around 9: 00pm.The lady on the phone said Technician Aviram will be here within 45mins. They were right on time and did awesome job when we were in need. He who showed up and did incredible job that we couldn't ask for more. Best service with great personality. Thanks, DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are highly appreciating your great positive feedback in our services by our tech Aviram Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Lisa D. Lisa D.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Golden

07/27/2017

Review: I kept us informed about our new garage door including how it would fit what we would see when it had been completed and most important how we would operate it. Both servicemen were polite and courteous throughout.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Pete J. Pete J.

Garage Door Panel

Golden

07/23/2017

Review: The servicemen installed an automated roller garage door into our car port last 3 days ago without any hold ups. They managed despite a strong wind which blew right through their work area. They were very polite and friendly as were all the other staff in the company said too.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Christopher M. Christopher M.

Garage Door Cable

Golden

07/17/2017

Review: We are precisely thrilled with the garage door that fitted today. The workers by your company were professional and courteous.They arrived quickly and worked thoroughly for four hours plus and it finished was excellent and cleared everything away.

Response:
Thank you for reviewing our recent service. We strive to reach 100% customer satisfaction. We appreciate you and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Ernest J. Ernest J.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Golden

07/10/2017

Review: I read about the satisfied customers in some website.The first time I needed a service. I recommended you to my son and called last week due to broken spring. I was well pleased with the work that your employees very skillful and pleasant.

Response:
Thank you for your very kind and sweet review. We greatly appreciate you taking time.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Robert P. Robert P.

Garage Door Maintenance

Golden

07/08/2017

Review: We were pleased with the response time of your company. The technician answered all the questions we ask. He repaired all my garage door problems.

Response:
Thank you for your wonderful review. We greatly appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Douglas H. Douglas H.

Garage Door Opener Repair

Golden

07/03/2017

Review: The service technician repaired the workings of the electric door openers. All work done in an excellent with expert manner. I'm very happy in the results of his job.

Response:
Thank you for reviewing our recent service. We strive to reach 100% customer satisfaction. We appreciate you and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Julie M. Julie M.