Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Littleton, CO

We recieved 14 reviews, averaging 4.89 stars

Same Day Garage Door Repair

Littleton

01/26/2018

Review: Most of the time we never leave a review but we were impressed with this company. We were on our way to vacation in one day and our garage door started acting up. It would barely lift up, not something that you need to happen when you are headed out on vacation. Typically when companies claim same day service, they rarely mean it, but this company came out quickly, repaired everything and the next day we were on our vacation knowing that the house was taken care of.

Response:
We love a happy customer. You are so right, when we say same day garage door repair service, we really mean same day!

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Todd P. Todd P.

Broken Spring Replacement

Littleton

01/11/2018

Review: Garage doors are not something that I ever expected to break. However, it did break and I will tell you that it was not the best time around. That is when I called your company to find out what to do. You sent out one of your expert repairmen to diagnose the problem and make the fix. He quickly told me that the issue I had was a broken spring replacement and was quickly able to do it quickly and easily.

Response:
Thank you for the kind words. We are happy that our guy was able to get your door working again quickly so you can get in and out again.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Rose F. Rose F.

Garage Door Opener

Littleton

12/13/2017

Review: This company you only pay for garage door opener that you need at the quote that is affordable for you. The workers Prompt and skillful DoReMi Door service expert l will always notify you of the choices you can make that will impact the price of the garage door that is right for you.

Response:
We have an experienced team of technician to ensure your garage door is repaired the same day you call us. Thank you Sir Todd Ramirez.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Todd T. Todd T.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Littleton

11/07/2017

Review: My decision was to replace both torsion springs and your installer was helpful and knowledgeable who called me before replacing my garage door torsion spring. The garage door was work well that day. Thank you so much DoReMi Door.

Response:
We appreciate your review Sir Emilio Mahoney and are glad that you appreciate the level of service we provide by our technician. Make sure you contact us if you need any other garage door related services.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Emilio E. Emilio E.

garage door repair cost

Littleton

10/30/2017

Review: At first, I thought the company was going to be like the others, but I am glad they proved me wrong. I was having some problems with my garage door. They came and examined the problem, which it turns out was the broken spring. They were able to do the broken spring replacement within a short period of time. I was not at home, but my wife said the employees were friendly.

Response:
We are glad that you are happy because that is what we want. When our customers are satisfied, we are satisfied too. Call us anytime you need help with your garage door.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Imogene G. Imogene G.

Garage Door Repair

Littleton

10/14/2017

Review: I recently called and got some great advice on garage doors. I got information that was helpful. A technician was on standby in case I needed any repairs done. This is great

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Juan K. Juan K.

Garage Door Repair and Maintenance

Littleton

09/16/2017

Review: I desperately needed someone to fix my garage door; I went to my trusty site and found DoReMi Door. They answered and after explaining my predicament told me that he could be at my house in 15 minutes. I was overjoyed; every other place was telling me they could be here in 3 hours. Not only was he accommodating but he worked quickly and didn't over charge me.

Response:
We are providing a great professional customer service by our tech Aviram. Thank you so much for positive and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Fletcher T. Fletcher T.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Littleton

08/01/2017

Review: The repairmen did an excellent job on the installation of the garage door. They explained to me everything I needed to know with the locking system and I would recommend the garage door company.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Duane J. Duane J.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Littleton

07/27/2017

Review: This was our second buy a product from your garage door company and I found the product was efficient and effective without exception everyone we dealt with were polite and did what sales rep promised.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Joe A. Joe A.

Garage Door Cable

Littleton

07/24/2017

Review: I satisfied with the garage door and new framework which installed last 3 weeks ago.The servicemen were cordial and proficient. they left our garage door in property and clean.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Kristen J. Kristen J.

Garage Door Opener

Littleton

07/21/2017

Review: The services was very expert and so fast. They showed up right on time and installed my garage door motor no issue and was very helpful and friendly. If I ever need any more work done on my garage door I will call them again.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Reed J. Reed J.

Garage Door Repair

Littleton

07/19/2017

Review: The technician explained the job requirements to me over the telephone as I was not at home, in a professional manner. His description of the problems was impressive. Based on the results, I would recommend you to anyone.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Anders M. Anders M.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Littleton

07/07/2017

Review: He did an excellent job in replacing the broken springs. He was efficient totally competent and likable. it was a joy to have him as my technician. I will used your company again to install a new opener and other minor repairs.

Response:
Thank you for your wonderful review. We greatly appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Noah K. Noah K.

Garage Door Panel

Littleton

07/04/2017

Review: The technician provide outstanding customer service. He identified the problem showed me where future issues could occur. He worked with me to put a repair package together that reflected our needs and usage. He is definitely an asset to your company.

Response:
Thank you. We strive to the most friendly and professional service company in the business. We are fortunate to have clients like you who take your valuable time to write a review of our service.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Calvin G. Calvin G.