Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Littleton, CO

We recieved 9 reviews, averaging 4.83 stars

Garage Door Repair

Littleton

10/14/2017

Review: I recently called and got some great advice on garage doors. I got information that was helpful. A technician was on standby in case I needed any repairs done. This is great

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Juan K. Juan K.

Garage Door Repair and Maintenance

Littleton

09/16/2017

Review: I desperately needed someone to fix my garage door; I went to my trusty site and found DoReMi Door. They answered and after explaining my predicament told me that he could be at my house in 15 minutes. I was overjoyed; every other place was telling me they could be here in 3 hours. Not only was he accommodating but he worked quickly and didn't over charge me.

Response:
We are providing a great professional customer service by our tech Aviram. Thank you so much for positive and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Fletcher T. Fletcher T.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Littleton

08/01/2017

Review: The repairmen did an excellent job on the installation of the garage door. They explained to me everything I needed to know with the locking system and I would recommend the garage door company.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Duane J. Duane J.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Littleton

07/27/2017

Review: This was our second buy a product from your garage door company and I found the product was efficient and effective without exception everyone we dealt with were polite and did what sales rep promised.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Joe A. Joe A.

Garage Door Cable

Littleton

07/24/2017

Review: I satisfied with the garage door and new framework which installed last 3 weeks ago.The servicemen were cordial and proficient. they left our garage door in property and clean.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Kristen J. Kristen J.

Garage Door Opener

Littleton

07/21/2017

Review: The services was very expert and so fast. They showed up right on time and installed my garage door motor no issue and was very helpful and friendly. If I ever need any more work done on my garage door I will call them again.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Reed J. Reed J.

Garage Door Repair

Littleton

07/19/2017

Review: The technician explained the job requirements to me over the telephone as I was not at home, in a professional manner. His description of the problems was impressive. Based on the results, I would recommend you to anyone.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Anders M. Anders M.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Littleton

07/07/2017

Review: He did an excellent job in replacing the broken springs. He was efficient totally competent and likable. it was a joy to have him as my technician. I will used your company again to install a new opener and other minor repairs.

Response:
Thank you for your wonderful review. We greatly appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Noah K. Noah K.

Garage Door Panel

Littleton

07/04/2017

Review: The technician provide outstanding customer service. He identified the problem showed me where future issues could occur. He worked with me to put a repair package together that reflected our needs and usage. He is definitely an asset to your company.

Response:
Thank you. We strive to the most friendly and professional service company in the business. We are fortunate to have clients like you who take your valuable time to write a review of our service.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Calvin G. Calvin G.