Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Louisville, CO

We recieved 12 reviews, averaging 4.88 stars

Garage Door Security

Louisville

12/16/2017

Review: Its really satisfied with the great service, said they would call when on their way and DoReMi Door did so much helpful because this meant we did not have to wait in all day. garage door security looks great. Thank you.

Response:
We are so happy to know we could help you with your emergency garage door repair vy our technician. Thank you for your business and great feedback Ma'am Leslie Williams.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Leslie E. Leslie E.

Garage Door Cable

Louisville

11/15/2017

Review: DoReMi Door presented on time and discussed that the garage door cable had broken and that it would cost have it replaced. They had the nice job within an hour, were respect and very expert. I will surely call them again.

Response:
You're so welcome Ma'am Tasha Dike. We're glad that we could assist you with your needs for your garage door by our effective technician.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Tasha J. Tasha J.

Garage Door Openers Repair

Louisville

10/27/2017

Review: My garage was stuck and I did not know what the problem was. Good thing it was on a Saturday and I was not going anywhere. I called up the company they came and fixed the problem. Turns out the openers were no longer working. They did the garage door openers repair, and now they are working well. My garage door is also getting old, I have started to consider replacement.

Response:
We are happy that you choose us, and we did not disappoint. We have a wide range of garage door options to choose from. If you decide to replace it, give us a call.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Paula B. Paula B.

Garage Door Repair and Maintenance

Louisville

10/09/2017

Review: I recently used your services. I got the job done so well. I also learn about garage door maintenance. Great work

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are always happy to serve you. We are glad that our team did not disappoint

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Sindy E. Sindy E.

Garage Door Spring

Louisville

09/16/2017

Review: I came home from urgent care at 10:30pm Friday to discover the garage door spring had broken. I called the usual your serviceman the next morning to no avail. Well within the time frame I was given. By 3pm my garage door was fixed and the price was reasonable considering the responded in an emergency on a weekend. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are providing a great professional customer service by our tech Aviram. Thank you so much for positive and great feedback

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Trey M. Trey M.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Louisville

07/27/2017

Review: I was given their details by a friend who said they did front doors as well as garage doors. They gave us a very competitive price for two exterior doors on the house. The product and service were not at all compromised by the price and the garage doors fit so snugly. Now we need to get the outside of our house painted to go with our garage doors.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Mark M. Mark M.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Louisville

07/22/2017

Review: The workers turned up to do my garage door and I had a problem with the door lock so they advised me that I need to buy latest one and I satisfied to go for that they could solve the problem as soon as they could.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Harvey R. Harvey R.

Garage Door Cable

Louisville

07/16/2017

Review: Our garage door stopped functioning. Your technicians inspected and identified that both the motor and the control panel needed replacing it was a cold day. They serious focus with it and completed the job even though they needed torchlight and left the garage proper and neat.

Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We pleased to know your DoReMi Door experience was a positive one.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Harley J. Harley J.

Garage Door Springs

Louisville

07/10/2017

Review: After experienced with awful service from another local company I turned to your effective and efficient company. From first contact in sales through to delivery and fitting they were professional and helpful and supplied me with an excellent quality door at great value. I would not hesitate in recommending them.

Response:
Thank you for the kind review. We greatly appreciate it. We glad to hear our technicians were able to install your garage door for you.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Mary A Mary A

Garage Door Installation

Louisville

07/04/2017

Review: I selected your company to install a new garage doors and openers. They help me to select the best garage door. I already knew the style and color I wanted and the technician did a great job. 

Response:
We greatly appreciate your positive review.We are happy to hear that we could have the technician out to make the repair.Thank you very much.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Carl E. Carl E.

Garage Door Opener Repair

Louisville

06/28/2017

Review: An options for repair or replacement were clearly discussed and made our decision easy. A product installed works almost noiselessly and relieves our concerns about a garage door opener failure. Customer oriented installer who knew his task extremely well.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door. We appreciate hearing from you and delighted to know you pleased with the result.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Gustav A. Gustav A.

Garage Door Panel

Louisville

06/26/2017

Review: From my first experience with your successful Doremi company to my subsequent 2 repairs, I have you to be the most reliable reasonably priced and proficient service. I would recommend them without hesitation. Thank you.

Response:
Thank You for your Wonderful review. We greatly appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Albert T. Albert T.