Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Louisville, CO

We recieved 9 reviews, averaging 4.84 stars

Garage Door Repair and Maintenance

Louisville

10/09/2017

Review: I recently used your services. I got the job done so well. I also learn about garage door maintenance. Great work

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are always happy to serve you. We are glad that our team did not disappoint

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Sindy E. Sindy E.

Garage Door Spring

Louisville

09/16/2017

Review: I came home from urgent care at 10:30pm Friday to discover the garage door spring had broken. I called the usual your serviceman the next morning to no avail. Well within the time frame I was given. By 3pm my garage door was fixed and the price was reasonable considering the responded in an emergency on a weekend. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are providing a great professional customer service by our tech Aviram. Thank you so much for positive and great feedback

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Trey M. Trey M.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Louisville

07/27/2017

Review: I was given their details by a friend who said they did front doors as well as garage doors. They gave us a very competitive price for two exterior doors on the house. The product and service were not at all compromised by the price and the garage doors fit so snugly. Now we need to get the outside of our house painted to go with our garage doors.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Mark M. Mark M.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Louisville

07/22/2017

Review: The workers turned up to do my garage door and I had a problem with the door lock so they advised me that I need to buy latest one and I satisfied to go for that they could solve the problem as soon as they could.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Harvey R. Harvey R.

Garage Door Cable

Louisville

07/16/2017

Review: Our garage door stopped functioning. Your technicians inspected and identified that both the motor and the control panel needed replacing it was a cold day. They serious focus with it and completed the job even though they needed torchlight and left the garage proper and neat.

Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We pleased to know your DoReMi Door experience was a positive one.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Harley J. Harley J.

Garage Door Springs

Louisville

07/10/2017

Review: After experienced with awful service from another local company I turned to your effective and efficient company. From first contact in sales through to delivery and fitting they were professional and helpful and supplied me with an excellent quality door at great value. I would not hesitate in recommending them.

Response:
Thank you for the kind review. We greatly appreciate it. We glad to hear our technicians were able to install your garage door for you.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Mary A Mary A

Garage Door Installation

Louisville

07/04/2017

Review: I selected your company to install a new garage doors and openers. They help me to select the best garage door. I already knew the style and color I wanted and the technician did a great job. 

Response:
We greatly appreciate your positive review.We are happy to hear that we could have the technician out to make the repair.Thank you very much.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Carl E. Carl E.

Garage Door Opener Repair

Louisville

06/28/2017

Review: An options for repair or replacement were clearly discussed and made our decision easy. A product installed works almost noiselessly and relieves our concerns about a garage door opener failure. Customer oriented installer who knew his task extremely well.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door. We appreciate hearing from you and delighted to know you pleased with the result.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Gustav A. Gustav A.

Garage Door Panel

Louisville

06/26/2017

Review: From my first experience with your successful Doremi company to my subsequent 2 repairs, I have you to be the most reliable reasonably priced and proficient service. I would recommend them without hesitation. Thank you.

Response:
Thank You for your Wonderful review. We greatly appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Albert T. Albert T.