Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Northglenn, CO

We recieved 9 reviews, averaging 4.82 stars

Garage Door Security Installation

Northglenn

10/10/2017

Review: When Jonathan installed my garage security door, he ensured it was firm. This enhanced the security. Great job guys.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. Our team is equipped with knowledge to answer your queries. We are glad you enjoyed our services.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Garage Door

preview Anita R. Anita R.

Garage Door System Repair

Northglenn

09/18/2017

Review: The tech Aviram took my call last night at midnight and was at my home this morning to repair a derailed garage door. He came when he promised; he repaired the system, replaced the spring was finished in about an hour and was priced fairly. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are highly appreciating your great positive feedback in our services by our excellent tech Aviram. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Garage Door

preview Desiree S. Desiree S.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Northglenn

08/01/2017

Review: Once I had accepted the quote I was given an estimated date for installation. This followed up by a telephone call fixing a definite time and date. The servicemen turned up promptly and after a brief explanation of which door was to replaced and where I wanted the automated gear I left them to it.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Frank K. Frank K.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Northglenn

07/27/2017

Review: The garage door company installed my double roller shutter door it is best quality door with a first-class installation team.The time and date scheduled. They turned up on time and an expertly fitting team installed it first time with a professional approach.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Clifford E. Clifford E.

Garage Door Cable

Northglenn

07/23/2017

Review: The excellent team work brilliant they were courteous and highly proficient and showed up how our garage door worked and locked they were particularly keen that we tried it out for ourselves before they signed off.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Daryl Q. Daryl Q.

Garage Door Springs

Northglenn

07/19/2017

Review: Your repairmen here to fix our garage door I must admit they were very quick to arrive here they didn't even want a cold drink on a day as hot as this. They serious and dedicated in their work and a few minutes later the door was perfect keep up the good work.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Christian E. Christian E.

Garage Door Maintenance

Northglenn

07/10/2017

Review: Technicians are most helpful workers that I encounter. I never hesitate to tell anyone that they should call your company for all their garage door repairs.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door.We appreciate hearing from you and delighted to know you pleased with the result.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Dennis S. Dennis S.

Garage Door Opener Installation

Northglenn

07/06/2017

Review: The value that you provide on your technician who come to my house ahead of time was excellent. He called to advise me when he would arrive. He is professional and explained everything to me before I made decision on what garage opener to purchase, no pressure at all.

Response:
Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate you taking the time to share in detail your positive experience in DoReMi Door.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Simon C. Simon C.

Garage Door Panel

Northglenn

07/04/2017

Review: The technician was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with regard to the repair of our garage remote door openers. We will definitely call your company for any and all future repairs or installations on my garage door.

Response:
We thrilled to know you are a satisfied DoReMi Door customer service. Thank you for the feedback and the positive comments.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview James M. James M.