Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Northglenn, CO

We recieved 14 reviews, averaging 4.89 stars

Garage Door Panel Repair

Northglenn

01/31/2018

Review: I'm sure everyone with a teenage child has a story like this, but here's mine. I was teaching my daughter how to drive and she got reverse and drive mixed up. To make matters worse, she panicked and hit the gas harder instead of switching to the brake. The garage door had a huge dent in it, and I knew I would need to spend a fortune on garage door panel repair. However, the service was much more affordable than I expected! Garage door looks great, and my daughter learned a valuable lesson.

Response:
Sorry to hear about the accident. Thank you for your business!

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Lisa T. Lisa T.

Garage Door Track

Northglenn

01/19/2018

Review: Garage door problems are simply a pain. We typically expect our garage door to work without fail, so when something stops working it is a huge pain. We've never had any garage door issues, so we didn't know who to call. We thought about calling one of those companies who advertised everywhere, but we ended up calling this company instead. They were able to fix our garage door track repair problem.

Response:
Exactly, no one ever thinks about their garage door until something goes wrong and then they have to find a company to handle it for them. I'm glad that you gave us an opportunity to handle this problem.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Catherine S. Catherine S.

Garage Door Opener

Northglenn

12/11/2017

Review: The new garage door opener was installed and it looks so nice and very pleased with our choice of DoReMi Door. Good staffs to work with, from the sales representative to installer of our garage door. I surely endorse this company for anyone in need of a new garage door opener. Thank you.

Response:
You're so welcome Sir John Caldwell. We're glad that we could assist you with your needs for your garage door by our effective technician.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview John K. John K.

Garage Door Systems

Northglenn

11/06/2017

Review: Your workers were great, I left the house and let them work away in my garage door system, they locked up when they left. As for technician he did an excellent job coordinating the installation. Thanks folks for a great job.

Response:
We are so happy to know we could help you with your emergency garage door repair our technician. Thank you Ma'an Elizabeth Harrison for your business and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Elizabeth T. Elizabeth T.

Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door

Northglenn

10/28/2017

Review: I never thought I would need emergency repair residential garage door services, but man was I wrong. I wanted to go to work in the morning, but my garage door refused to open. I had no alternative means of transport, and this meant I had to look for a service that could do it within a short time. My friend referred me to this company, and they were able to help me. I was late for my job but better late than never. Thanks.

Response:
We have emergency services to help customers who need help within the shortest time possible. We are happy we could help.

Service: Emergency Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Jeffrey S. Jeffrey S.

Garage Door Security Installation

Northglenn

10/10/2017

Review: When Jonathan installed my garage security door, he ensured it was firm. This enhanced the security. Great job guys.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. Our team is equipped with knowledge to answer your queries. We are glad you enjoyed our services.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Garage Door

preview Anita R. Anita R.

Garage Door System Repair

Northglenn

09/18/2017

Review: The tech Aviram took my call last night at midnight and was at my home this morning to repair a derailed garage door. He came when he promised; he repaired the system, replaced the spring was finished in about an hour and was priced fairly. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are highly appreciating your great positive feedback in our services by our excellent tech Aviram. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Garage Door

preview Desiree S. Desiree S.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Northglenn

08/01/2017

Review: Once I had accepted the quote I was given an estimated date for installation. This followed up by a telephone call fixing a definite time and date. The servicemen turned up promptly and after a brief explanation of which door was to replaced and where I wanted the automated gear I left them to it.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Frank K. Frank K.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Northglenn

07/27/2017

Review: The garage door company installed my double roller shutter door it is best quality door with a first-class installation team.The time and date scheduled. They turned up on time and an expertly fitting team installed it first time with a professional approach.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Clifford E. Clifford E.

Garage Door Cable

Northglenn

07/23/2017

Review: The excellent team work brilliant they were courteous and highly proficient and showed up how our garage door worked and locked they were particularly keen that we tried it out for ourselves before they signed off.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Daryl Q. Daryl Q.

Garage Door Springs

Northglenn

07/19/2017

Review: Your repairmen here to fix our garage door I must admit they were very quick to arrive here they didn't even want a cold drink on a day as hot as this. They serious and dedicated in their work and a few minutes later the door was perfect keep up the good work.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Christian E. Christian E.

Garage Door Maintenance

Northglenn

07/10/2017

Review: Technicians are most helpful workers that I encounter. I never hesitate to tell anyone that they should call your company for all their garage door repairs.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door.We appreciate hearing from you and delighted to know you pleased with the result.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Dennis S. Dennis S.

Garage Door Opener Installation

Northglenn

07/06/2017

Review: The value that you provide on your technician who come to my house ahead of time was excellent. He called to advise me when he would arrive. He is professional and explained everything to me before I made decision on what garage opener to purchase, no pressure at all.

Response:
Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate you taking the time to share in detail your positive experience in DoReMi Door.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Simon C. Simon C.

Garage Door Panel

Northglenn

07/04/2017

Review: The technician was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with regard to the repair of our garage remote door openers. We will definitely call your company for any and all future repairs or installations on my garage door.

Response:
We thrilled to know you are a satisfied DoReMi Door customer service. Thank you for the feedback and the positive comments.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview James M. James M.