Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Arlington Heights, IL

We recieved 11 reviews, averaging 4.88 stars

Garage Door Cable

Arlington Heights

12/19/2017

Review: The technician got down to work straight away repairing the broken cables and was professional and helpful in answering my questions. He did a great job and his tips for ongoing general maintenance of the door were appreciated. The garage door cable is working perfectly and I will endorse DoReMi Doors to others.

Response:
Thank you Ma'am Fay Sarvis for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our tech. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Fay F. Fay F.

Garage Door Repair

Arlington Heights

11/15/2017

Review: The service from the DoReMi Door has been excellent. The workers turned up on time and carried out the work swiftly and with no inconvenience, returning later in the day to finish off as another piece of soffit was needed. They left the site proper and clean. We would no doubt to refer this company.

Response:
We're glad Sir Thomas Crowford we could help and appreciate your friend telling you about us and our services by our technician for garage doors.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Thomas D. Thomas D.

Garage Door Styles

Arlington Heights

10/27/2017

Review: As I started looking through the various garage door styles, I realized the value of choosing this company over the others. There were so many options and that is what I wanted the most since I can be a tad picky! They were passionate about the task and made sure I was happy with what was selected. In the end, it was a complete solution and one I adore.

Response:
Thanks! We love hearing back from our clients and there's no greater pleasure than learning about a pleasant experience! We hope you love your new garage door for a long time to come.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Garage Door

preview Sally J. Sally J.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Arlington Heights

10/02/2017

Review: When the garage door cable doesn't work properly, you are going to be left in a lot of trouble. I was in the same position and it wasn't nice to deal with. I feel this company did a good job and made sure the garage door cable repair was done appropriately. It was simple, effective, and their customer service impressed me too.

Response:
The cable can be a challenging repair and we take the time to analyze each component before starting. This is why we are incredibly happy to learn about your opinion and feel it gives us the confidence to keep going!

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Richard R. Richard R.

Garage Door Motor Installation

Arlington Heights

09/15/2017

Review: I found that you guys offer garage door motors. I have received a lot of information from your sales team. I will be referring your company.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are always ready to provide great service. We appreciate the positive feedback.

Service: New Garage Door Motors
Product: Motor

preview Ricky Y. Ricky Y.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Arlington Heights

08/01/2017

Review: I had my door fitted last month by your representatives. They explained what they were going to do and then got on with it. Once the job completed they showed me how to care for the door and to use it correctly to make sure it lasts. Both then were very polite and well-mannered and answered any question I had. thanks guys for my new door love it.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Kerry D. Kerry D.

Garage Door Panel

Arlington Heights

07/29/2017

Review: The employees were courtly proficient and did a work great installing an automated garage door that now fits perfectly. I impressed with the service the surveyor also first class came to see us on Sunday and the garage door fitted two days ago and well done.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Donn K. Donn K.

Garage Door Cable

Arlington Heights

07/26/2017

Review: The workmen who fitted the garage door were polite and obviously very knowledgeable about their products. The work was carried out without any troubles and they left no dirt behind.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Brent M. Brent M.

Garage Door Springs

Arlington Heights

07/23/2017

Review: I had the garage door installed a fitted by your servicemen they were extremely instructional about the procedure and once they had finished and explained how to use to open and close the garage door.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Jill M. Jill M.

Garage Door Repair

Arlington Heights

07/18/2017

Review: We had a new coach style door installed recently. The service from your company was remarkable from my first interaction with them until the garage door finished. A sales rep was so cooperative and the installers respect and effective.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview James M. James M.

Garage Door Opener

Arlington Heights

07/11/2017

Review: I purchased a garage door from your company and received an affordable price wonderful service and a beautiful garage door. The evaluation and installation all done within a week.

Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We pleased to know your DoReMi Door experience was a positive one.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Timothy Q. Timothy Q.