Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Downers Grove, IL

We recieved 11 reviews, averaging 4.89 stars

Garage Door Repair

Downers Grove

12/20/2017

Review: All the information I was given on the telephone including the arrival time of the technician happened just as they said, no false promises that they could not keep which is quite rare these days. Would definitely use this DoReMi Door again and would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks Sir Samuel Bukfin for using our service by our technician. We try to keep our prices as low as possible.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Samuel S. Samuel S.

Garage Door Repair

Downers Grove

11/14/2017

Review: DoReMi Door did a proper job, cleared up afterwards and clearly explained how the garage doors work. I would suggest this company to others wanting new garage doors. My only reservations would be the upfront payments they insisted on.

Response:
Thank you Sir Edgar Kueber for the laugh and for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our tech. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Edgar S. Edgar S.

Garage Door Framing

Downers Grove

10/26/2017

Review: I needed garage door framing to be done because the one I had was getting old, and it has been there for many years. I thought the process was complicated, but it was not. I had some concerns throughout the process, but the people working on the project were helpful. They also gave me some tips on maintaining my garage door so that it doesn't break down easily.

Response:
Our employees know the customer is the most important aspect of our business, and this is reflected in how they communicate with them. We are glad you had your problem solved. Thanks.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Nathaniel J. Nathaniel J.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Downers Grove

10/07/2017

Review: I am a single mom and don't have a lot of time when it comes to maintaining things around the home when I noticed my garage door was not working, I had to take an uber to go to work because my car was inside. I called the company up and they were able to repair the garage door. They did garage door motor repair and it is working now as it should. They also did a checkup to see if there was any problem, thank God there wasn't.

Response:
We like to give our customers quality services that meet their needs.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Rita J. Rita J.

Small Garage Door Installation

Downers Grove

09/26/2017

Review: I have a small garage door that was installed your team a while back. I have never experienced any failures with it. Thanks for doing a great job always.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Small Garage Doors
Product: Garage Door

preview Paul N. Paul N.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Downers Grove

07/30/2017

Review: It was fantastic to work with a company the delivered what they promised when they promised. The whole experience has restored my faith that there are still some companies putting the customer first and delivering excellent customer service.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Sonia J. Sonia J.

Garage Door Panel

Downers Grove

07/25/2017

Review: We had our new roller garage door fitted this week. We told it would be maximize 3 hours and completed in a Sunday morning and they were even better than that finishing in 2 hours our garage door is fine now.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Gary J. Gary J.

Garage Door Cable

Downers Grove

07/20/2017

Review: From the first inspection to measure up and explain suggestions to the last fitting of the garage doors it was a painless and pleasurable experience. The fitting carried out by your excellent employees and the work done in a professional way.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Stephanie H. Stephanie H.

Garage Door Repair

Downers Grove

07/14/2017

Review: What an awesome service we informed throughout from the survey all the way to installation. Your workers overall were brilliant instructive and tidy.

Response:
Thank you for the kind review. We greatly appreciate it. We glad to hear our technicians were able to install your garage door for you.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Deanne J. Deanne J.

Garage Door Opener

Downers Grove

07/10/2017

Review: This is the second time within a year that I have used this company to repair my garage door opener. They sent someone out within a day. He is excellent at what he does and was able to find the problem quickly and he is friendly and professional.

Response:
We thrilled to know you are a satisfied DoReMi Door customer service. Thank you for the feedback and the positive comments.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Floyd K. Floyd K.

Garage Door Springs

Downers Grove

07/01/2017

Review: The service done very proficiently. An installer made sure that everything functioned properly and that the safety devices were operable. He cleaned up and removed any packaging and in old garage door opener.

Response:
Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate you taking the time to share in detail your positive experience in DoReMi Door.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Andrew J. Andrew J.