Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Elk Grove Village, IL

We recieved 12 reviews, averaging 4.88 stars

Garage Door Maintenance

Elk Grove Village

01/19/2018

Review: I have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone who is looking for the best garage door maintenance service in the area. I really liked how you responded to my last call and promptly arrived at the scene. The maintenance work was quick but of the highest quality. You left without any trace of your visit once the job was done. I appreciate your customer service and quality of work.

Response:
We are really glad that you are happy with the kind of maintenance services we provide. We want our customers to always be happy with what we do for them.

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Brenda D. Brenda D.

Garage Door Repair

Elk Grove Village

12/19/2017

Review: The outstanding service I received from my initial enquiry, through survey, sales process to installation was very smooth, expert and efficient. They were informative and pleasant to deal with. The technicians undertook a professional and very efficient installation service.

Response:
We are so happy to know we could help you with your emergency garage door repair vy our technician. Thank you Sir John Getz for your business and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview John I. John I.

Garage Door Repair

Elk Grove Village

11/09/2017

Review: We just had our new door fitted and I'm completely satisfied with it. In fact, it's best than I thought it was going to be, as I purchased one of their stock garage doors. From the very start with the phone booking. to the estimator to the fitter they were all very expert and polite.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with your framing job by our excellent technician. Thank you Ma'am Susan Berger.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Susan J. Susan J.

Garage Door Installation

Elk Grove Village

10/30/2017

Review: I needed to get new garage doors installed. I shopped around to see what a couple different companies offered. This company had the best prices and reviews all around. I found the garage doors I wanted and had them install them for me. I am so happy with the selection of garage doors I had to choose from and also the ease of the garage door installation. I love the new look of my garage and am so glad I took the leap and got them!

Response:
We love hearing from our customers and are so happy you like your new garage doors!

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Gregory A. Gregory A.

Garage Door System Installation

Elk Grove Village

10/11/2017

Review: I was looking for a garage door systems company when I heard about this company. I have used their services and I must say they deliver quality work. I have even referred several friends too.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Eddie G. Eddie G.

Broken Spring Replacement Services

Elk Grove Village

09/22/2017

Review: I love how fast you did my broken spring replacement. I called and in a short while, your team was available. You are the best company ever.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Audrey D. Audrey D.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Elk Grove Village

07/29/2017

Review: Although there was a little confusion on the fitting appointment the fitting team headed by workers were very flexible and accommodated my needs well. The job is a good one and we are happy.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Perry E. Perry E.

Garage Door Panel

Elk Grove Village

07/26/2017

Review: They came to repair my door this Saturday afternoon as promised not only did they fix the original problem they also made the door open and close a lot smoother they were very helpful and explained all the steps they took to fix the door.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Denise D. Denise D.

Garage Door Cable

Elk Grove Village

07/23/2017

Review: I Would like to congratulate both workers to an excellent installation.The finished door works a treat and the external finishing is also splendid.The initial inquiry and succeeding quotation were also first class by your office staff.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Scottie M. Scottie M.

Garage Door Repair

Elk Grove Village

07/19/2017

Review: The new garage door delivered as promised even after the long weekend I was actually fascinated that the installation team were had good attitude and kindness. The whole job completed within 50 minutes with all packaging etc. taken away with them before leaving.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Margaret A. Margaret A.

Garage Door Springs

Elk Grove Village

07/16/2017

Review: I really like my garage door and just by accident the panels match the window shutters which I didn't think about its great when a company stands behind its product without trying to sell extended warranties and quite refreshing thank you so much.

Response:
Thank you for sharing your positive experience. DoReMi Door goal is not only to fix your garage door right but to give exceptional customer service.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Judith A. Judith A.

Garage Door Opener

Elk Grove Village

07/09/2017

Review: As always your service was impeccable and I will use your company again.The technician not only arrived early but was very thorough in explaining how and why the repair was needed and improvement in my garage doors.

Response:
Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate you taking the time to share in detail your positive experience in DoReMi Door.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Joan R. Joan R.