Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Elk Grove Village, IL

We recieved 8 reviews, averaging 4.83 stars

Garage Door System Installation

Elk Grove Village

10/11/2017

Review: I was looking for a garage door systems company when I heard about this company. I have used their services and I must say they deliver quality work. I have even referred several friends too.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Eddie G. Eddie G.

Broken Spring Replacement Services

Elk Grove Village

09/22/2017

Review: I love how fast you did my broken spring replacement. I called and in a short while, your team was available. You are the best company ever.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Audrey D. Audrey D.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Elk Grove Village

07/29/2017

Review: Although there was a little confusion on the fitting appointment the fitting team headed by workers were very flexible and accommodated my needs well. The job is a good one and we are happy.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Perry E. Perry E.

Garage Door Panel

Elk Grove Village

07/26/2017

Review: They came to repair my door this Saturday afternoon as promised not only did they fix the original problem they also made the door open and close a lot smoother they were very helpful and explained all the steps they took to fix the door.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Denise D. Denise D.

Garage Door Cable

Elk Grove Village

07/23/2017

Review: I Would like to congratulate both workers to an excellent installation.The finished door works a treat and the external finishing is also splendid.The initial inquiry and succeeding quotation were also first class by your office staff.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Scottie M. Scottie M.

Garage Door Repair

Elk Grove Village

07/19/2017

Review: The new garage door delivered as promised even after the long weekend I was actually fascinated that the installation team were had good attitude and kindness. The whole job completed within 50 minutes with all packaging etc. taken away with them before leaving.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Margaret A. Margaret A.

Garage Door Springs

Elk Grove Village

07/16/2017

Review: I really like my garage door and just by accident the panels match the window shutters which I didn't think about its great when a company stands behind its product without trying to sell extended warranties and quite refreshing thank you so much.

Response:
Thank you for sharing your positive experience. DoReMi Door goal is not only to fix your garage door right but to give exceptional customer service.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Judith A. Judith A.

Garage Door Opener

Elk Grove Village

07/09/2017

Review: As always your service was impeccable and I will use your company again.The technician not only arrived early but was very thorough in explaining how and why the repair was needed and improvement in my garage doors.

Response:
Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate you taking the time to share in detail your positive experience in DoReMi Door.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Joan R. Joan R.