Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Highland Park, IL

We recieved 10 reviews, averaging 4.86 stars

Garage Door Repair

Highland Park

11/15/2017

Review: DoReMi Door technician identified and rectified two issues with our year-old roller door that two other so-called specialists had not discovered. I'm sure we wouldn't have had problems if we had used this company to install the door in the first place.

Response:
We are very happy that you liked our services by our tech we provide a wide range of services to ensure your garage door is in the best possible condition. Thank you Ma'am Evelyn Moore.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Evelyn D. Evelyn D.

Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair

Highland Park

10/27/2017

Review: When I spoke to this company and asked about my garage door, they were friendly and made sure to explain everything. It had to do with the torsion spring. For any garage door torsion spring repair, they said it all came down to finding a specialist. They were able to do it for me and now the door works!

Response:
The torsion spring is a core component for any garage door and we take the time to fix it properly. This is why we are happy to learn about your positive results. This is something that makes us happy!

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Andy S. Andy S.

Garage Door Extension Springs

Highland Park

10/02/2017

Review: The door on my garage was not acting right so I called in a professional to see what the problem was. They told me that my garage door extension springs were broken and that they needed to be replaced. They gave me a reasonable quote and started working right away. I am glad to say that things are back to normal now. I would definitely call again if I need something else.

Response:
Thank you for calling us. We do our best to make sure that your peace of mind and property are restored. We are glad you gave us a try.

Service: Garage Door Extension Springs
Product: Extension Springs

preview Anthony J. Anthony J.

Single Garage Door Repair Service

Highland Park

09/16/2017

Review: I realized this team offers same day garage door repairs. They work very fast. They know what they are doing.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are always ready to provide great service. We appreciate the positive feedback.

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Dennis C. Dennis C.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Highland Park

07/31/2017

Review: They did a decent job of installation of this nicely put together roller shutter garage door. The motor is impressively quiet and the overall fit very good.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Max A. Max A.

Garage Door Panel

Highland Park

07/28/2017

Review: It was a fantastic job with a company the delivered what they promised when I called.The entire experience has restored I'm fortunate that there are still some companies putting the customer first and delivering excellent customer service.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Peggy R. Peggy R.

Garage Door Cable

Highland Park

07/26/2017

Review: The workers arrived at the appointed time and started work immediately.They knew exactly what required and carried out in my garage door the work quickly and sufficiently.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Ryan C. Ryan C.

Garage Door Springs

Highland Park

07/23/2017

Review: The technician with his work colleague replaced my garage door frame that was rotten and refitted the original door before fitted by proficient company. Despite indifferent cold weather they only took a couple of hours to fit the new frame and door and leave the finished job looking really good.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Judith G. Judith G.

Garage Door Repair

Highland Park

07/18/2017

Review: We were truly very awed by not only the courtesy and attention to every information of the job it was splendidly and neatly price was right too. I will use them again and highly recommend them.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Tammie W. Tammie W.

Garage Door Opener

Highland Park

07/09/2017

Review: They had fixed my working opener which is a very old one and give fast courteous service and very considerate with the afford price thank you very much I really appreciate your help.

Response:
.Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door.We appreciate hearing from you and delighted to know you pleased with the result.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Shirley I. Shirley I.