Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Morton Grove, IL

We recieved 10 reviews, averaging 4.88 stars

Garage Door Repair

Morton Grove

12/13/2017

Review: They came on time which was great and was able to service and rectify our problem quickly, with friendly and great customer service. DoReMi Door has been operating perfectly for the last few days since it was serviced. very satisfied this kind of excellent services.

Response:
We are glad you are happy Sir Eric Russell with your framing job by our excellent technician.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Eric C. Eric C.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Morton Grove

11/14/2017

Review: We had a small problem with the garage door torsion spring afterwards, however this was promptly fixed by the DoReMi Door. I would have no doubt in endorsing the great services.

Response:
We have an experienced team of technician to ensure your garage door is repaired the same day you call us. Thank you Ma'am Kathryn Oliver.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Edward D. Edward D.

Garage Door Repair and Maintenance

Morton Grove

10/19/2017

Review: They did an amazing job in repairing my garage door. He was very friendly. He also provided a lot of useful information on maintenance.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are always ready to provide great service. We appreciate the positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview James J. James J.

Garage Door Maintenance Service

Morton Grove

10/05/2017

Review: I have worked with this company over the past year, and I am glad I choose them because they have been able to meet my expectations, which I have been told sometimes it can be high. I have not had any problems with my garage door because of their garage door maintenance services. Even if a problem comes up, I will not worry because they will be able to handle it before it becomes a big problem.

Response:
We are glad you like our maintenance services. We try our best to save customers a lot of money that they would have had to spend on repairs.

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Nicole G. Nicole G.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Morton Grove

07/30/2017

Review: Opening the manual garage door was a bit awkward at first. The repairmen probably have more experience with motorized ones.They gave it another and took the time and adjusted until we could open it smoothly.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Flora J. Flora J.

Garage Door Panel

Morton Grove

07/27/2017

Review: We can't believe how easy the garage door company made the procedure of replacing out old garage door.From inspecting the showroom to having a newly installed garage door was just a two days turnaround.We are really gratified with the professionalism of the company.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Judy W. Judy W.

Garage Door Cable

Morton Grove

07/24/2017

Review: Buying our garage door from this prestige company has been a smooth fair and pleasant experience. From start to finish and every employee was I dealt with has been very knowledgeable and effective in their job.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Robin A. Robin A.

Garage Door Springs

Morton Grove

07/22/2017

Review: As good as it can get with no hassles from start to finish.The representatives did a great clean and tidy job installing the new roller shutter and removing the old up and over.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Gracie T. Gracie T.

Garage Door Repair

Morton Grove

07/17/2017

Review: I love my new garage door and get lots of good feedback. Sales rep and serviceman were adept and very expert. I replaced an old falling apart manual garage door with a beautiful electric carriage garage door. I'm still excited every day I look at it.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door.We appreciate hearing from you and delighted to know you pleased with the result.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Angelina C. Angelina C.

Garage Door Opener

Morton Grove

07/03/2017

Review: I bought a very old house and repairing it slowly. One of the first things I did replaced my old barn kind doors with a shiny new garage door. I went with your company because they have a great reputation and their price was very affordable. the installer educated and did job excellent.

Response:
Thank you for sharing your positive experience. DoReMi Door goal is not only to fix your garage door right but to give exceptional customer service.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Vesta K. Vesta K.