Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Thousand Oaks, CA

We recieved 11 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars

Small and Large Garage Door Installation

Thousand Oaks

10/12/2017

Review: I was surprised to learn that they cater for both small garage doors and large garage doors. The customer service is just amazing. Keep up the great work.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Small Garage Doors
Product: Garage Door

preview Larry K. Larry K.

Garage Door Repair

Thousand Oaks

09/16/2017

Review: The company name is perfect. I had a problem with my garage door I called DoReMi Door, was given an appointment and soon thereafter the workman arrived. He was an excellent, conscientious and courteous young man. He provided me with an estimate and my door was fixed within an hour. Professional service reasonably priced.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoreMi Door. We are always ready to provide competent service to our entire customer.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Kelly G. Kelly G.

Garage Door Styles and Installation

Thousand Oaks

08/04/2017

Review: I did not expect the service I received. The staff went out of their way to give me valuable information. They showed me different garage styles to choose from.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We believe information is power. We strive to exceed expectations.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: New Door

preview Laura C. Laura C.

Door Installation

Thousand Oaks

08/01/2017

Review: If anyone is looking for the perfect door installation, this is the company to call. The quality of work is unmatched. Great work.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. Our team is equipped with knowledge to answer your queries. We are glad you enjoyed our services.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: New Door

preview Susan D. Susan D.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Thousand Oaks

07/30/2017

Review: We were pleasantly surprised by the friendly advice we received. A prompt quote was given and once agreed the job was amazed. The work completed on time and in a professional way. We were given full operational instructions and information about how to keep up the door and its operating mechanism. Everything we pleased with the entire process.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Bart F. Bart F.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Thousand Oaks

07/24/2017

Review: Once you had a really good garage door you find you can`t live without one. I moved away from my lovely door installed and automated by your gentle workmen so they had to get another straight away. It was all done really promptly and better than my previous one.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Vincent D. Vincent D.

Garage Door Panel

Thousand Oaks

07/20/2017

Review: From start to finish they were professional in their work from inspecting the dimensions to the installation they were very organized cleaned up after themselves and explained everything about the door and I would be happy to recommend them.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Isabell R. Isabell R.

Garage Door Springs

Thousand Oaks

07/13/2017

Review: I had a slight issue with the wiring after my new opener installation. I called your very expert technician he able came out immediately and fixed the problem quickly without charge what an amazing service.

Response:
Thank you for your very kind and sweet review. We greatly appreciate you taking time.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Brad C. Brad C.

Garage Door Repair

Thousand Oaks

07/05/2017

Review: Your company did a great job in repairing my garage door and did not try to sell me anything. The price was so reasonable and the technician was polite and professional. I will surely use your company again. Thank you.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Norman K. Norman K.

Garage Door Cable

Thousand Oaks

07/03/2017

Review: The technician was very kind and accommodating. He answered all my questions thoroughly. Very positive outlook. i would highly suggest him and the company for any garage door needs and improvements.

Response:
Thank you for the kind review. We greatly appreciate it. We glad to hear our technicians were able to install your garage door for you.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Cary L. Cary L.

Garage Door Opener Repair

Thousand Oaks

06/28/2017

Review: I had the great service ever. They had to come back at my convenience to put a new door opener and was done with complete skill. I will recommend your company for all garage door needs. Thank you so much I really appreciate it.

Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We pleased to know your DoReMi Door experience was a positive one.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Scott M. Scott M.