Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Commerce City, CO

We recieved 9 reviews, averaging 4.81 stars

Broken Spring Replacement Services

Commerce City

10/13/2017

Review: I love how fast you did my broken spring replacement. I called and in a short while, your team was available. You are the best company ever.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Georgiana C. Georgiana C.

Garage Door Repair

Commerce City

09/16/2017

Review: I would like to say I call this company regarding an issue with garage door and all I can say is that they are fantastic. The service technician Aviram was very professional knowledgeable at his craft and repaired the mess up of another company I highly recommend DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are highly appreciating your great positive feedback in our services by our techniciam Aviram. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Arlene A. Arlene A.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Commerce City

07/30/2017

Review: I had been put in touch with this garage door company I made contact to organize a service. The inspection was organized quickly and efficiently and took place as planned. The service staff who attended were extremely polite efficient and a credit to their company. The work completed without any issues.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Mark K. Mark K.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Commerce City

07/23/2017

Review: From inquiry to installation we had absolute service we called the fitting servicemen and arrived early an hour. They were responsible prompt efficient left the garage cleaner than when they started which was an extra bonus explained clearly how to use the door.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Darrell A. Darrell A.

Garage Door Cable

Commerce City

07/19/2017

Review: The representative came to sort my garage door. He did an amazing job and he was very friendly and nothing was too much fuss for him. I'm getting a motor fitted next week he even booked this in for me before he left.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Marie S. Marie S.

Garage Door Springs

Commerce City

07/13/2017

Review: Seven days from canvass to fit a new roller garage door. A professional service the surveyor understood my requirements and the serviceman did a superb and efficient completion to their job thank you.

Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We pleased to know your DoReMi Door experience was a positive one.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Jeffery Q. Jeffery Q.

Garage Door Maintenance

Commerce City

07/05/2017

Review: Their skills which makes you happy, you called them because the technicians are thoroughly trained in all aspects including in safety and security when you might not realize you need it.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door.We appreciate hearing from you and delighted to know you pleased with the result.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Dennis E. Dennis E.

Garage Door Panel

Commerce City

07/03/2017

Review: It was an outstanding company. They respond promptly to service requests. The technician shows up when promised and have all the equipment parts and expertise to get the job done right. You're getting more than just excellent products and getting a company that understands.

Response:
We greatly appreciate your positive review.We are happy to hear that we could have the technician out to make the repair.Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Mary B. Mary B.

Garage Door Opener Installation

Commerce City

06/28/2017

Review: Doremi Door is very well organized with friendly and knowledgeable staff providing exemplary customer service. I had a new garage door opener installed and the technician took the time to explain all of his recommendations as we went through the process.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Elayne L. Elayne L.