Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Cicero, IL

We recieved 11 reviews, averaging 4.86 stars

Garage Door Opener

Cicero

12/11/2017

Review: I was explained of the quote and kept up to date reschedule the serviceman arrival. He was able to repair our garage door opener and it didn't take him very long. I will happily suggest this DoReMi Door to everyone who needs this excellent garage door services.

Response:
Thank you Ma'am Annie Moyer for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our technician. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Annie J. Annie J.

Garage Door Security

Cicero

11/13/2017

Review: We have two lovely garage door security and the works are all complete. We had some issues with the install, which did take a while to resolve, but once had come to see us from your firm we had the problems resolved very fast.

Response:
We have a great time that will always strive to provide quality services Sir Ernest Hardy. We are happy you are satisfied with our services by our technician.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Ernest E. Ernest E.

Garage Door Styles

Cicero

10/31/2017

Review: After a few years of living in my home, I decided new garage doors would really improve the look of the exterior of my house. I wanted to shop around to see the selection that was available. A friend of mine recommended checking out the garage door styles at this company, which is the first place I went to. I didn't have to look any further because the styles they had to choose from were vast. I found the doors I wanted and got the installation date set up. I am so happy with how quickly they worked to get them installed and the look of the doors!

Response:
It's so great to hear how much you liked our selection! We appreciate your business!

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Irma Irma

Garage Door Cable Repair

Cicero

10/13/2017

Review: I loved this company because they were able to help me deal with my garage door problems, and since they did the repair, I no longer have a problem with my garage door. They did garage door cable repair which was always the problem. I had earlier called another company but the problem came back after a couple of days. I am glad I don't have to deal with the problem anymore.

Response:
We have worked on repairs that were a result of other companies doing the work wrong, but with us, you are sure to get the best possible services.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Anthony A. Anthony A.

Garage Door Rails Repair

Cicero

09/23/2017

Review: We received great advice on garage door rails. The sales person was instrumental and knowledgeable. I will come for more services.

Response:
Thank you for choosing our company. We install quality products and we do it professionally. We are glad you were satisfied with our services.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Jack M. Jack M.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Cicero

07/30/2017

Review: A well planned non-stop installation procedure quickly fitted our new garage door. Attention to small details and an effective final review procedure ensured our complete satisfaction with the day's work.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Beverly F. Beverly F.

Garage Door Panel

Cicero

07/27/2017

Review: Thank you to your servicemen at the company fitting our new garage door this Friday morning. It looks so good compared to our old one with peeling paint and broken lock. The work done ahead of time and professionally.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Tamara R. Tamara R.

Garage Door Cable

Cicero

07/24/2017

Review: I had a task on their hands when they received an afternoon appointment to fit a 6-panel sectional overhead garage door I thought it was a late appointment to starting such a big door fitting and complete ensuring the garage was safe for the night great job and quality workmanship.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Donald E. Donald E.

Garage Door Repair

Cicero

07/22/2017

Review: We got a great deal on the garage door that we wanted. They were also able to get a makeover. The installers were very adept and explained everything clearly.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Anthony R. Anthony R.

Garage Door Springs

Cicero

07/20/2017

Review: Mannerly response when I contacted your company to ask. The young woman was very helpful in answering questions and setting up appointment. The Technician called head of time to let me know he was on the way. He educated and explained each step and what I could do to help keep up my garage doors.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Kathy J. Kathy J.

Garage Door Opener

Cicero

07/10/2017

Review: I am completely pleased this services was not just about the cost. He did not just try to sell me anything but made sure I was getting something and really needed could afford. He had honest heart and made me feel like I made the right choice by calling your company.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Ines T. Ines T.