Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Schaumburg, IL

We recieved 11 reviews, averaging 4.89 stars

Garage Door Opener

Schaumburg

12/15/2017

Review: We had a good experience then so went with DoReMi Door to fix our garage door opener. Very happy with the advice, the quote and installation of the door. The technician was very thorough and did a nice job.

Response:
We have a great time that will always strive to provide quality services Sir Robert Slayton. We are happy you are satisfied with our services by our technician.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Robert B. Robert B.

Garage Door Opener

Schaumburg

11/08/2017

Review: They vivid all bits of our old door and left no sign that they had been at work other than a beautiful gleaming new garage door opener. we are delighted with the service received from your worker who we found to be excellent representatives of this DoReMi Door. Thanks a lot.

Response:
We are very happy that you liked our services by our technician we provide a wide range of services to ensure your garage door is in the best possible condition. Thank you Sir Jeffrey March.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Jeffery M. Jeffery M.

Garage Door Openers Repair

Schaumburg

10/25/2017

Review: I was looking to set up a new garage door opener because the previous one had failed on me. This team was able to help out and bring the old one back to life at a low cost. This is amazing and something I didn't expect in this day and age! I feel this is about as good as it gets in the modern age of repair companies. This is the right option for all garage door openers repairs.

Response:
We appreciate the positive review and feel it gives us a greater level of confidence in what we do and how we do it! Please feel free to ask us more about what we offer!

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Melissa W. Melissa W.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Schaumburg

10/05/2017

Review: I nearly got hurt trying to move my garage door because I was late to work. I had to seek alternative means of transport. I called this company up and they were very helpful. They helped me and now my garage door is working perfectly. Turns out I needed garage door spring repair. I am happy that I now have a company that I can call up anytime I need help with my garage door repair.

Response:
We ensure our customers get the best possible services and they think of use anytime they need their garage door installed or repaired.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Paul K. Paul K.

Garage Door Repair and Maintenance

Schaumburg

09/20/2017

Review: Great job in repairing my garage door. I was happy with the service. The levels of professionalism are also impressive.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Dolores P. Dolores P.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Schaumburg

07/30/2017

Review: The servicemen were great when they cam to fit just got on with it slight damage to the door which i was told will be sorted and i have every confidence in their confidence to deliver.I highly recommended.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Brandon A. Brandon A.

Garage Door Panel

Schaumburg

07/27/2017

Review: A workers were genuinely gentlemen. they were competent skillful and helpful and answered all my questions asked my opinion on fitting problems and then solved those issues very proficiently.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Deborah W. Deborah W.

Garage Door Cable

Schaumburg

07/24/2017

Review: We recently had a new garage door fitted by serviceman and we're satisfied with the installation. They carried out with complete it professionally and was extremely dedicated in their work.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Aaron S. Aaron S.

Garage Door Springs

Schaumburg

07/21/2017

Review: The product was as first class as the service. I was happy with the all thing from start to finish. Now I have the door it is even better than i expected. Thanks to the workers who provided the fitting and explained how to use the door.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Yvette A. Yvette A.

Garage Door Repair

Schaumburg

07/15/2017

Review: We received a prompt than expected response.They are thoughtful knowledgeable and proficient and provided a quote over the phone arrived quickly got the work done.The first time right away and for a reasonable fee.

Response:
Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate you taking the time to share in detail your positive experience in DoReMi Door.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview William C. William C.

Garage Door Opener

Schaumburg

07/13/2017

Review: I purchased a new garage door and had it along with an opener installed. I worked with repairman who was very quick to call me when I first inquired about the new garage door. He appointed with me that worked with my schedule and answered all of my questions provided all the information I needed.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door.We appreciate hearing from you and delighted to know you pleased with the result.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Ayesha T. Ayesha T.