Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Pasadena, CA

We recieved 12 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars

Garage Door Installation

Pasadena

10/12/2017

Review: They take care of the garage door when doing repairs. The final product looks as good as new. The prices are also unbeatable.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Charles B. Charles B.

Garage Door Repair and Maintenance

Pasadena

09/15/2017

Review: I have been dealing with contractors for a long time and some are good while others are bad. These guys are awesome. Professional and quality work. They aren't happy until the customer is happy. I am very happy. I highly recommend this DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are providing a great professional customer service. Thank you so much for positive and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Wanda R. Wanda R.

Garage Door Adjustment Repair

Pasadena

08/09/2017

Review: My garage door never quite fit right. I needed someone to come and make some garage door adjustments. Your team responded well and fast. Am grateful.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are always happy to serve you. We are glad that our team did not disappoint.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Robert D. Robert D.

Garage Door Broken Spring Replacement

Pasadena

08/07/2017

Review: When I called your team to replace my broken springs, they were fast. Jonathan was very helpful. I paid a lower price than I expected. Thank you guys.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that Jonathan did an amazing job. We always strive to exceed expectations.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Judy L. Judy L.

Garage Door Repair

Pasadena

08/03/2017

Review: My garage door recently broke down. When I called your offices, they responded so fast. My door was fixed the same day. I couldn’t believe it

Response:
We are glad we could help out. We always aim to exceed our customer’s expectations. Thank you for choosing us.

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview John S. John S.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Pasadena

07/31/2017

Review: The guys turned up on time and worked professionally and helpfully to quickly find the issue we were having and offered a couple of different solutions. I would endorse your company.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Tracy R. Tracy R.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Pasadena

07/27/2017

Review: I was a delight to have the garage door company like you.Installed my new automated garage door servicemen were cordial and explained in detail how to use my new door and did a first class job thanks you.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Albert G. Albert G.

Garage Door Cable

Pasadena

07/23/2017

Review: My new garage door carried out by your servicemen who did a best job in a very efficient and friendly way and overall was fully explained about operation and maintenance in my new garage door.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Anita B. Anita B.

Garage Door Springs

Pasadena

07/18/2017

Review: One of two new garage doors installed and required replacement. Your workers replaced the panels without hesitation.The work done quickly and I'm complete contentment for their exceptional service.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Katherine M. Katherine M.

Garage Door Opener Repair

Pasadena

07/10/2017

Review: We had an issue with frequency and opening garage door with remotes due to old openers, we have to install a new units. The technician provided prompt service and was very expert. I would recommend this company to all my neighbors and friends.

Response:
Thank you. We strive to the most friendly and professional service company in the business. We are fortunate to have clients like you who take your valuable time to write a review of our service.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Kevin S. Kevin S.

Garage Door Repair

Pasadena

07/04/2017

Review: It was a very good experienced with this company, from getting the initial assessment to the completion of the installation. They gave us a very good deal on quality garage doors. The employees did a fantastic job, they were on time and finished the job in less time than we expected. The doors look great and work perfectly. I would surely suggest your company.

Response:
Thank you for the kind review. We greatly appreciate it. We glad to hear our technicians were able to install your garage door for you.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Betty J. Betty J.

Garage Door Panel

Pasadena

07/01/2017

Review: They had my garage door repaired this last Saturday morning by your efficient company, very fast with excellent customer service. The technician also helped my neighbor who was also having a problem with his garage door. I would definitely suggest to other. Thank you!

Response:
We greatly appreciate your positive review. We are happy to hear that we could have the technician out to make the repair. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Lanny B. Lanny B.