Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Pasadena, CA

We recieved 20 reviews, averaging 4.95 stars

Top Garage Door Styles

Pasadena

02/26/2018

Review: As I started to sift through all of the garage door styles that were available to me, it became clear the most important investment was going to be the one that included something professional. This company was beyond organized and continued to help out as I aimed to put together the perfect setup. I am quite happy with the look and feel this is among the best styles I have ever seen when it comes to garage doors.

Response:
Thanks for the wonderful review and please keep us in the loop when it comes to your garage door system!

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Thelma J. Thelma J.

Garage Door Cable Repair Service

Pasadena

02/05/2018

Review: I was leaving for an appointment and on the way out of the garage, something went wrong. I have no idea what makes a door work or not, but after trying the remote over and over, I realized it was a much bigger issue. I called the people at the garage door company and they sent help right away. I wasn't kept waiting long at all. It turned out they had to do a garage door cable repair job. The work was done fast and the price wasn't bad either. I felt like they came to my rescue they were so fast.

Response:
Thank you for that awesome review. We know how much people rely on garage doors to work so we make it a point to get to our customers as quickly as possible!

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Thomas D. Thomas D.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Pasadena

01/26/2018

Review: If you have never had a garage door cable snap before, let me tell you, it is a scary experience. I called right away to get garage door cable repair services, and they came right out to fix it the next day. I was very pleased with the service. The repairman explained how improper maintenance can lead to accidents like this, and how I can take better care of my garage door. It works great now. Thank you!

Response:
You're welcome! We're glad we could help with your garage door problems. Give us a call if you have any other questions or problems!

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Cameron R. Cameron R.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Pasadena

01/09/2018

Review: My driveway was very icy the other morning, and I managed to slide my car right into the garage door, making a huge dent. I was very distraught, because I didn't think I could afford a garage door panel repair. Luckily, I asked around and my friend told me about this company. They came quickly and fixed up my door to like new for a very reasonable price. Very grateful for the fast and efficient service!

Response:
We're glad our service helped you out! Hopefully you won't need our help again, but if you do need more repairs, give us a call!

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview John M. John M.

Garage Door Repair

Pasadena

12/06/2017

Review: I normally write feedback, so the fact that your technician was knowledgeable, fair fees, very fast and straight to the point. He was willing to see us right away, arrived on time, and was very friendly and polite.Thank you so much DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are so happy to know we could help you with your emergency garage door repair our technician.Thank you Sir Carlos Doyle for your business and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Carlos L. Carlos L.

Garage Door Panel

Pasadena

11/10/2017

Review: We called DoReMi Door and got in that day service for our garage door panel. they presented the right to work and replaced some issue part in panel within 30 minutes. Over all freshly greased and the door sounds better now than before. Thank you very much.

Response:
We are very happy that you liked our services by our technician we provide a wide range of services to ensure your garage door is in the best possible condition. Thank you Ma'am Lynn Bigss.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Lynn T. Lynn T.

Garage Door Security

Pasadena

10/31/2017

Review: One of the most important requirements for me was proper garage door security. I hate the idea of leaving my assets unprotected in this day and age, which is why I went out and sought a professional solution. This team sent in a professional immediately and offering a world-class setup! I am very happy with their team and the final result!

Response:
Thanks for the positive review and we're glad you like the new setup! Our vision is to provide a world-class security solution that's in line with the client's needs. Please feel free to reach out to us again!

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Rosemary S. Rosemary S.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Pasadena

10/16/2017

Review: The door to my garage was acting up and I wanted to get it looked at before it left me stranded. I contacted this company after I heard such great things about them. I set up an appointment with them and they were able to come take a look at it. They told me the problem and the price for the garage door cable repairs. They quickly worked to get it repaired and it has ran great ever since. I am so glad I hired this company!

Response:
We are glad you had a great experience with our company and so glad we could help you!

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Elaine C. Elaine C.

Garage Door Installation

Pasadena

10/12/2017

Review: They take care of the garage door when doing repairs. The final product looks as good as new. The prices are also unbeatable.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Charles B. Charles B.

Garage Door Repair and Maintenance

Pasadena

09/15/2017

Review: I have been dealing with contractors for a long time and some are good while others are bad. These guys are awesome. Professional and quality work. They aren't happy until the customer is happy. I am very happy. I highly recommend this DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are providing a great professional customer service. Thank you so much for positive and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Wanda R. Wanda R.

Garage Door Adjustment Repair

Pasadena

08/09/2017

Review: My garage door never quite fit right. I needed someone to come and make some garage door adjustments. Your team responded well and fast. Am grateful.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are always happy to serve you. We are glad that our team did not disappoint.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Robert D. Robert D.

Garage Door Broken Spring Replacement

Pasadena

08/07/2017

Review: When I called your team to replace my broken springs, they were fast. Jonathan was very helpful. I paid a lower price than I expected. Thank you guys.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that Jonathan did an amazing job. We always strive to exceed expectations.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Judy L. Judy L.

Garage Door Repair

Pasadena

08/03/2017

Review: My garage door recently broke down. When I called your offices, they responded so fast. My door was fixed the same day. I couldn’t believe it

Response:
We are glad we could help out. We always aim to exceed our customer’s expectations. Thank you for choosing us.

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview John S. John S.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Pasadena

07/31/2017

Review: The guys turned up on time and worked professionally and helpfully to quickly find the issue we were having and offered a couple of different solutions. I would endorse your company.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Tracy R. Tracy R.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Pasadena

07/27/2017

Review: I was a delight to have the garage door company like you.Installed my new automated garage door servicemen were cordial and explained in detail how to use my new door and did a first class job thanks you.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Albert G. Albert G.

Garage Door Cable

Pasadena

07/23/2017

Review: My new garage door carried out by your servicemen who did a best job in a very efficient and friendly way and overall was fully explained about operation and maintenance in my new garage door.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Anita B. Anita B.

Garage Door Springs

Pasadena

07/18/2017

Review: One of two new garage doors installed and required replacement. Your workers replaced the panels without hesitation.The work done quickly and I'm complete contentment for their exceptional service.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Katherine M. Katherine M.

Garage Door Opener Repair

Pasadena

07/10/2017

Review: We had an issue with frequency and opening garage door with remotes due to old openers, we have to install a new units. The technician provided prompt service and was very expert. I would recommend this company to all my neighbors and friends.

Response:
Thank you. We strive to the most friendly and professional service company in the business. We are fortunate to have clients like you who take your valuable time to write a review of our service.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Kevin S. Kevin S.

Garage Door Repair

Pasadena

07/04/2017

Review: It was a very good experienced with this company, from getting the initial assessment to the completion of the installation. They gave us a very good deal on quality garage doors. The employees did a fantastic job, they were on time and finished the job in less time than we expected. The doors look great and work perfectly. I would surely suggest your company.

Response:
Thank you for the kind review. We greatly appreciate it. We glad to hear our technicians were able to install your garage door for you.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Betty J. Betty J.

Garage Door Panel

Pasadena

07/01/2017

Review: They had my garage door repaired this last Saturday morning by your efficient company, very fast with excellent customer service. The technician also helped my neighbor who was also having a problem with his garage door. I would definitely suggest to other. Thank you!

Response:
We greatly appreciate your positive review. We are happy to hear that we could have the technician out to make the repair. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Lanny B. Lanny B.