Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Addison, IL

We recieved 13 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars

Garage Door Panel Repair

Addison

01/26/2018

Review: I was looking at various companies in town and this is the one that stood out to me. It was professional, affordable, and friendly at the same time. The garage door panel was taken care of in minutes and I haven't had a single problem ever since. This is the quality I dream of and they delivered immediately.

Response:
The garage door panel repair was a great success and we're happy to learn you feel the same way! It is our goal to make sure all clients feel happy with our service as that's what it is all about.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Pauline S. Pauline S.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Addison

01/17/2018

Review: I met up with this team's specialists and they were incredibly nice to me. I thought it was going to take a while but they made sure to speed up the timeline so I was able to use the garage door. The garage door cable repair went ahead smoothly and I feel it is working even better than day one.

Response:
This is a great review and thank you! We love to learn more about what we do and how we do it! This is a great look at our team and something we are happy to learn about.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Mariko T. Mariko T.

Garage Door Opener

Addison

12/18/2017

Review: The outcome was very solid garage door opener which the lads fitted extremely well, with neat finishing touches. The front of our house is now much beautiful and we have a more secure and drought free garage space. I would recommend this DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks Sir Paul Smith for using our service by our technician S. We try to keep our prices as low as possible.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Paul L. Paul L.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Addison

11/14/2017

Review: Your worker staff were very thoughtful and courteous and the servicemen they sent to do the repair were equally pleasant and expertise. They came on time, fitted a new garage motor and did all they could to get it working properly again.

Response:
Thank you Sir Clarence Dixion for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our tech. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: New Garage Door Motors
Product: Motor

preview Clarence V. Clarence V.

Broken Spring Replacement

Addison

10/20/2017

Review: My garage door needed a broken spring replacement. The spring snapped off one morning as I was leaving for work. I was beyond stressed but I put a call in for service and the garage door techs were there before I knew it. They got the spring replaced and the door was fixed in about an hour. The best part was it was inexpensive!

Response:
Thank you for your review. We know how important safety is to a garage door and springs are about the most important component of the safe operation of the door. We pride ourselves on offering fast service for great prices.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Nathan M. Nathan M.

Garage Door Cable

Addison

10/12/2017

Review: I always call your staff when I need garage door cable repair. I have referred several friends. Maintain the quality of your services always.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Cindy C. Cindy C.

Single Garage Door Repair

Addison

09/15/2017

Review: My single garage door has been fixed so well. Thank you DoReMi Door for the job. I also learn a lot about garage doors from the technicians.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Single Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Melissa N. Melissa N.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Addison

07/30/2017

Review: The serviceman arrived on the arranged time and did a very good job of fitting my garage roller door.They worked promptly and efficiently making no mess and they were very pleasant and I was very delighted with the results.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Ben G. Ben G.

Garage Door Panel

Addison

07/27/2017

Review: I had new garage door fitted last day everything was spotless from the survey to the installation. The servicemen were especially professional a credit not only to themselves but also their company.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Jennifer J. Jennifer J.

Garage Door Cable

Addison

07/24/2017

Review: I called the garage door company as they have a showroom nearby. All of their employees have been professional and friendly throughout. Serviceman came to measure up and really took the time to understand my requirements and choose the right garage door.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Maurice C. Maurice C.

Garage Door Repair

Addison

07/17/2017

Review: All over the process was superb from the ordering and fitting good price given for the job. The servicemen turned up on time and got it done neatly efficiently and positive friendly attitude.

Response:
Thank you for your kind review and for recommending DoReMi Door to others as well. We greatly appreciate your business.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Joy J. Joy J.

Garage Door Springs

Addison

07/08/2017

Review: .A years ago I selected you to do a complete overhaul of my garage door. Everything has been perfect until recently when we began having trouble with a key pad. I called your company about the issue and two days later a technician was at my door for our appointment. He was on time kind and not only fixed the problem and recommend more possible improvement in my garage door.

Response:
Thank you. We strive to the most friendly and professional service company in the business. We are fortunate to have clients like you who take your valuable time to write a review of our service.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Jeremiah V. Jeremiah V.

Garage Door Opener

Addison

07/02/2017

Review: .Your representative know precisely what total customer service is all about. Serviceman was on time thorough friendly and informative. The garage door works great and we're more than thrilled with the whole procedure thank you so much.

Response:
Thank you for reviewing our recent service. We strive to reach 100% customer satisfaction. We appreciate you and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Lisa R. Lisa R.