Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Addison, IL

We recieved 8 reviews, averaging 4.85 stars

Garage Door Cable

Addison

10/12/2017

Review: I always call your staff when I need garage door cable repair. I have referred several friends. Maintain the quality of your services always.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Cindy C. Cindy C.

Single Garage Door Repair

Addison

09/15/2017

Review: My single garage door has been fixed so well. Thank you DoReMi Door for the job. I also learn a lot about garage doors from the technicians.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Single Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Melissa N. Melissa N.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Addison

07/30/2017

Review: The serviceman arrived on the arranged time and did a very good job of fitting my garage roller door.They worked promptly and efficiently making no mess and they were very pleasant and I was very delighted with the results.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Ben G. Ben G.

Garage Door Panel

Addison

07/27/2017

Review: I had new garage door fitted last day everything was spotless from the survey to the installation. The servicemen were especially professional a credit not only to themselves but also their company.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Jennifer J. Jennifer J.

Garage Door Cable

Addison

07/24/2017

Review: I called the garage door company as they have a showroom nearby. All of their employees have been professional and friendly throughout. Serviceman came to measure up and really took the time to understand my requirements and choose the right garage door.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Maurice C. Maurice C.

Garage Door Repair

Addison

07/17/2017

Review: All over the process was superb from the ordering and fitting good price given for the job. The servicemen turned up on time and got it done neatly efficiently and positive friendly attitude.

Response:
Thank you for your kind review and for recommending DoReMi Door to others as well. We greatly appreciate your business.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Joy J. Joy J.

Garage Door Springs

Addison

07/08/2017

Review: .A years ago I selected you to do a complete overhaul of my garage door. Everything has been perfect until recently when we began having trouble with a key pad. I called your company about the issue and two days later a technician was at my door for our appointment. He was on time kind and not only fixed the problem and recommend more possible improvement in my garage door.

Response:
Thank you. We strive to the most friendly and professional service company in the business. We are fortunate to have clients like you who take your valuable time to write a review of our service.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Jeremiah V. Jeremiah V.

Garage Door Opener

Addison

07/02/2017

Review: .Your representative know precisely what total customer service is all about. Serviceman was on time thorough friendly and informative. The garage door works great and we're more than thrilled with the whole procedure thank you so much.

Response:
Thank you for reviewing our recent service. We strive to reach 100% customer satisfaction. We appreciate you and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Lisa R. Lisa R.