Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Oak Lawn, IL

We recieved 11 reviews, averaging 4.89 stars

Garage Door Installation

Oak Lawn

12/12/2017

Review: The garage door installation took about the time the DoReMi Door said it would to arrive to them. The day was booked and the guys were on time the day of installation. The technicians were pleasant and got on with the job, I am happy with the nice job and the quality of the garage door installation.

Response:
We have a great time that will always strive to provide quality services Sir Reggie Griffin. We are happy you are satisfied with our services by our tech.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Reggie T. Reggie T.

Garage Door Panel

Oak Lawn

11/14/2017

Review: They have done a lovely job in my garage door panel and also cleared up everything after themselves and were very respect and friendly. This is the second time I have used this DoReMi Door and can thoroughly endorse them.

Response:
We are so happy to know we could help you with your garage door repair our technician. Thank you Ma'am Cecilia Lobo for your business and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Cecilia A. Cecilia A.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Oak Lawn

10/27/2017

Review: I had some issues with my garage doors and I needed to have them looked at. I was told to contact this company because of how quickly they worked and how reasonably priced they were. I set up an appointment with them the following day. They were quick to figure out the problem and said I would need garage door spring repairs for both of my doors. They worked quickly to get the repairs done and didn't overcharge me for the work. I highly recommend this company!

Response:
So happy to hear you were satisfied with our work! We strive to make our customers happy!

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Keith S. Keith S.

Single Garage Door Repair

Oak Lawn

10/13/2017

Review: Your numbers always go through when I call. There is always someone ready to handle my queries and send immediate help. Thanks guys and keep up the good work.

Response:
Thank you for choosing our company. We install quality products and we do it professionally. We are glad you were satisfied with our services.

Service: Single Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Leonard I. Leonard I.

Garage Door Repair and Maintenance

Oak Lawn

09/16/2017

Review: All the garage door services you offer are very classy. I also got to learn a lot from your technicians. This is a company I recommend.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Sheilah R. Sheilah R.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Oak Lawn

07/30/2017

Review: I chose this company based on price and saw neighbor had one fitted recently. I had to wait about four weeks for the garage door to made because it was a non-standard size but this wasn't a problem. workers from you carried out the work efficiently and politely and very pleased with the product and service.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Scott K. Scott K.

Garage Door Panel

Oak Lawn

07/27/2017

Review: We delighted with the garage door the service was excellent.The two workers were mannerly competent and explained the garage door functions most thoroughly.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Robert L. Robert L.

Garage Door Cable

Oak Lawn

07/24/2017

Review: A professional outfit from start to finish from checking the product in your site and finally the fitting the procedure was hassle free.The installation team were efficient and very tidy during the fitting. If required I would certainly use them again.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Earl G. Earl G.

Garage Door Repair

Oak Lawn

07/21/2017

Review: The servicemen installed our electric garage door last Saturday morning. They were quick professional and did a great job. they called beforehand so I knew they were half hour or so away and explained everything about operation and guarantees before leaving.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview James A. James A.

Garage Door Opener

Oak Lawn

07/18/2017

Review: Your serviceman quickly work on a holiday weekend was amazing. The prices were very affordable and the technician was outstanding. You're fortunate to have excellent workers like them for representing your company.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Jennie M. Jennie M.

Garage Door Springs

Oak Lawn

07/11/2017

Review: A serviceman was awesome. He replaced both springs and cables after explaining everything to me and showing me all the parts which had broken and he was very polite and gentleman.

Response:
We greatly appreciate your positive review.We are happy to hear that we could have the technician out to make the repair.Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Ruth E. Ruth E.