Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Oak Lawn, IL

We recieved 8 reviews, averaging 4.85 stars

Single Garage Door Repair

Oak Lawn

10/13/2017

Review: Your numbers always go through when I call. There is always someone ready to handle my queries and send immediate help. Thanks guys and keep up the good work.

Response:
Thank you for choosing our company. We install quality products and we do it professionally. We are glad you were satisfied with our services.

Service: Single Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Leonard I. Leonard I.

Garage Door Repair and Maintenance

Oak Lawn

09/16/2017

Review: All the garage door services you offer are very classy. I also got to learn a lot from your technicians. This is a company I recommend.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Sheilah R. Sheilah R.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Oak Lawn

07/30/2017

Review: I chose this company based on price and saw neighbor had one fitted recently. I had to wait about four weeks for the garage door to made because it was a non-standard size but this wasn't a problem. workers from you carried out the work efficiently and politely and very pleased with the product and service.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Scott K. Scott K.

Garage Door Panel

Oak Lawn

07/27/2017

Review: We delighted with the garage door the service was excellent.The two workers were mannerly competent and explained the garage door functions most thoroughly.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Robert L. Robert L.

Garage Door Cable

Oak Lawn

07/24/2017

Review: A professional outfit from start to finish from checking the product in your site and finally the fitting the procedure was hassle free.The installation team were efficient and very tidy during the fitting. If required I would certainly use them again.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Earl G. Earl G.

Garage Door Repair

Oak Lawn

07/21/2017

Review: The servicemen installed our electric garage door last Saturday morning. They were quick professional and did a great job. they called beforehand so I knew they were half hour or so away and explained everything about operation and guarantees before leaving.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview James A. James A.

Garage Door Opener

Oak Lawn

07/18/2017

Review: Your serviceman quickly work on a holiday weekend was amazing. The prices were very affordable and the technician was outstanding. You're fortunate to have excellent workers like them for representing your company.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Jennie M. Jennie M.

Garage Door Springs

Oak Lawn

07/11/2017

Review: A serviceman was awesome. He replaced both springs and cables after explaining everything to me and showing me all the parts which had broken and he was very polite and gentleman.

Response:
We greatly appreciate your positive review.We are happy to hear that we could have the technician out to make the repair.Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Ruth E. Ruth E.