Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Centennial, CO

We recieved 9 reviews, averaging 4.84 stars

Garage Door Track Repair Service

Centennial

10/12/2017

Review: Your team did a good job with the garage door track repair. I was not expecting the results I got. This is value for my money.

Response:
Thank you for choosing our company. We install quality products and we do it professionally. We are glad you were satisfied with our services.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Albert S. Albert S.

Garage Door Repair

Centennial

09/18/2017

Review: DoReMi Door is very skilled in his craft and flexible with timing. I highly recommended for any garage repair work. I had an issue when I got locked out of my exterior garage and contacted this company.They were prompt to return my call even on a holiday and first to offer assistance.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoreMi Door. We are always ready to provide competent service by our tech Aviram to our entire customer.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Jose M. Jose M.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Centennial

07/29/2017

Review: Overall good experience but hard to get through to the local office. When the workers arrived. They were not informed we don't have power in our garage so had to get a generator and return. Good workmanship and fitted in good time. I'm happy with result.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Elmer J. Elmer J.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Centennial

07/23/2017

Review: The fantastic installation workmen who did difference to the experience. they were thoughtful neat workers considerate and engaged with me. I will probably recommend the company again and if I used the it again and I insist on same workers because I know what standard of job I could expect.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Harold E. Harold E.

Garage Door Springs

Centennial

07/17/2017

Review: The services they were given was first estimate.The two workers did the installing work really spent over time to complete installation and the job itself was not the simplest for them but they stayed professional throughout.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Erin R. Erin R.

Garage Door Opener

Centennial

07/09/2017

Review: I called to let me know how far they were away and the employees arrived promptly and got straight on with the job in hand. Just over an hour later I had a brightness new garage door and the old door packed up on the van and everywhere was left flawless.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Tonya J. Tonya J.

Garage Door Motor Replacement

Centennial

07/03/2017

Review: They were admirable and came the next day quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed the issue. The technicians replacing the motor. He was quick polite and a generally nice guy. Highly recommend these guys if you need something done to your garage door.

Response:
Thank you for your very kind and sweet review. We greatly appreciate you taking time.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Adam D. Adam D.

Garage Door Cable

Centennial

07/01/2017

Review: They did an excellent job of informing me of what was going on with my garage doors. Offered me some options and recommendations to improve performance and noise of my garage doors without any hard sell or undue pressure. I would be happy to have them.

Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We pleased to know your DoReMi Door experience was a positive one.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Jerry J. Jerry J.

Garage Door Panel

Centennial

06/29/2017

Review: He is an outstanding representative of your company. He is very knowledgeable and sells your products and service very expertise. I would give 5 stars on his services

Response:
Thank you for reviewing our recent inspection of your door. We thoroughly check every door and opener that we meet. Your door had many problems due to its age and use. We surely could have repaired it but that would not have made sense. We do our best to offer long-lasting solutions to each of our customers. We appreciate the opportunity to work with DoReMi Door.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Barbara J. Barbara J.