Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Bolingbrook, IL

We recieved 8 reviews, averaging 4.83 stars

Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair

Bolingbrook

10/14/2017

Review: The garage door torsion springs you installed recently work so well. Your technician did an amazing job. I received value for my money and am grateful.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Adjustment
Product: Spring

preview Carolyn C. Carolyn C.

Garage Door Frame Installation

Bolingbrook

09/16/2017

Review: Your team does good garage door framing. I saw a sample at my brother’s house. I was very impressed. Keep up.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are always happy to serve you. We are glad that our team did not disappoint.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Preston M. Preston M.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Bolingbrook

07/29/2017

Review: The two workers fitted the new door quickly and professionally tidying up after themselves and were very friendly. I will highly endorse the garage door company to anyone.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Carla K. Carla K.

Garage Door Panel

Bolingbrook

07/25/2017

Review: Outstanding all round service from this company. The sales clerks were friendly helpful and knowledgeable and we were very pleased with the work quality and the professionalism of them fitted the garage door.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Fred J. Fred J.

Garage Door Cable

Bolingbrook

07/22/2017

Review: Your servicemen came to fit our new garage door last day very neat appearance and ready to get down to work straight away. We were very delighted at how efficiently they got the old door away and a smart new one fitted what great service.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Marvin K. Marvin K.

Garage Door Repair

Bolingbrook

07/16/2017

Review: Your technicians did job excellent in fitting our new garage door this Sunday afternoon. They worked hard in very hot weather and full sun but remained cheerful and helpful. They took time to shown all the features of the door when complete and workmanship appears exceptional and the garage door is a great improvement to our house.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Nancy H. Nancy H.

Garage Door Springs

Bolingbrook

07/12/2017

Review: We received excellent service. The technician fully discussed a problem that needed to be addressed. He also gives us the various options that were available to us. upon completion of the work my garage door was quiet and functional now.

Response:
Thank you for the kind review. We greatly appreciate it. We glad to hear our technicians were able to install your garage door for you.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Patrice F. Patrice F.

Garage Door Opener

Bolingbrook

07/06/2017

Review: I was so impressed with all aspects of your company. I called at afternoon and a repairman was at our house within half an hour. He assessed the issue so fast and suggest a new garage door opener and a complete rebuild. He finished the whole project in two hours and now our garage door is silent and works perfectly.

Response:
Thank you. We strive to the most friendly and professional service company in the business. We are fortunate to have clients like you who take your valuable time to write a review of our service.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Joshua R. Joshua R.