Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Mount Prospect, IL

We recieved 11 reviews, averaging 4.9 stars

Garage Door Opener

Mount Prospect

12/15/2017

Review: Their professional technician job well done in my garage door opener the work needed answering all the questions asked of him about my garage door opener. Paperwork was sent same day. Fantastic job guys. Thanks a lot, DoReMi Door.

Response:
You're so welcome Ma'am Ada Bow. We're glad that we could assist you with your needs for your garage door by our effective technician.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Ada D. Ada D.

Garage Door Installation

Mount Prospect

11/09/2017

Review: They gave all exactly details what they were doing and completed the garage door installation within 2 hours. I will suggest this DoReMi Door to friends and relatives without any hesitations. Thanks to all concerned for a very pleasant transaction.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks for using our service by our technician Ma'am Julia Baker. We try to keep our prices as low as possible.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Julia J. Julia J.

Same Day Garage Door Repair

Mount Prospect

10/23/2017

Review: The last time I worked with a same day garage door repair service, I ended up spending way more than I was comfortable with, last week when I needed my garage door repaired on the same day, I knew I was going to spend a lot of money. I called this company and I was surprised at how fair their pricing was. I will not be stressed the next time I need my garage door to be repaired on the same day.

Response:
We offer fair pricing while providing high-quality work to our customers, call us the next time you have an issue with your garage door.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview James A. James A.

Broken Spring Replacement

Mount Prospect

10/09/2017

Review: I was finally happy to have found this company because many that I have worked with in the past are after money and nothing else. This company was focused on providing me with quality services on broken spring replacement. It did not cost as much as I thought it was going to cost. I was also happy because the problem I had been having with my garage door was starting to stress me out.

Response:
We focus on our customers because we know they want the best. We have been able to work with many customers over the years, and we know how they should be treated. Thanks for working with us.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Doretta J. Doretta J.

Garage Door System Installation

Mount Prospect

09/16/2017

Review: I was looking for a garage door systems company when I heard about this company. I have used their services and I must say they deliver quality work. I have even referred several friends too.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Joe S. Joe S.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Mount Prospect

07/30/2017

Review: They provided a good service where they repaired my garage door quickly and gave me advice on how to make sure it’s working order by opening and closing the door occasionally even when not in use for long periods so that it may keep the mechanics working better.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Jamie R. Jamie R.

Garage Door Panel

Mount Prospect

07/27/2017

Review: The installers arrived punctually thoughtful and clearly skilled. They performed their duties with the least of trouble. I'm very satisfied with my new garage doors.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Darleen J. Darleen J.

Garage Door Cable

Mount Prospect

07/23/2017

Review: I Ordered and fitted within 2 weeks. The installers turned up on time and fitted the garage door with no issues even overcoming the slight change required following and cleaned up well and disposed of old garage door.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Ian S. Ian S.

Garage Door Repair

Mount Prospect

07/20/2017

Review: I placed an order for a garage door from your effective company which I am very appreciative with as the sales rep gave me a very best price.The installer turned up and fitted our new door which was complete in around 35 minutes quickly service.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Clint M. Clint M.

Garage Door Springs

Mount Prospect

07/16/2017

Review: From the first inquiry to the end of the installation they were courteous friendly professional prompt and efficient. We are very happy in our garage door.The quiet belt that installed a product looks great.

Response:
Thank you for your wonderful review. We greatly appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Carol M. Carol M.

Garage Door Opener

Mount Prospect

07/08/2017

Review: They changed the brand-new garage door opener they installed but did come to replace it immediately. I brought it to their attention. They could be more careful. I found wire staples all over my garage door.

Response:
We greatly appreciate your positive review.We are happy to hear that we could have the technician out to make the repair.Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Frank S. Frank S.