Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Brighton, CO

We recieved 9 reviews, averaging 4.8 stars

Garage Door Styles Installation

Brighton

10/11/2017

Review: When I called the offices, I was advised on different garage door styles. This made it easier for me to choose the right door. I recommend this company to everyone.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview William L. William L.

New Garage Door Installation

Brighton

09/20/2017

Review: I’m happy with timely service visit and installation of a new garage door. The tech Aviram is very professional and made sure the job was completed to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend this DoReMi Door for their prompt service and fast response.

Response:
We are glad to trust our company to install your new garage door and we highly appreciate your positive feedback by our tech Aviram. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: New Door

preview Scotty L. Scotty L.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Brighton

07/30/2017

Review: The fitting team were friendly and professional They arrived dead on the time stated carried out the work quickly and carefully and left everywhere tidy and looking great. I am really pleased with the new garage door both in quality and appearance and I highly recommend the company.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Marion D. Marion D.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Brighton

07/25/2017

Review: I Just had my new roller door fitted by your employees. Both did a work outstanding and tidied up afterwards. My dealings with representative in the office have been great. I look forward to using my new garage door and would certainly have no hesitation to endorse this garage door company.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Randall H. Randall H.

Garage Door Springs

Brighton

07/22/2017

Review: Almost week later. I inspected by an estimator who gave me the worth price which was already discounted and took my order. He was smart and expert the two installers from office they arrived on the allotted day and did a wonderful job and left everything best.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Tami G. Tami G.

Garage Door Opener

Brighton

07/16/2017

Review: Super like my new garage door from the expert garage door company. It's easy to open and feels secure. I've had great customer service throughout the purchasing process and sales clerk did a lot to help to see if we could find a deal. Servicemen were great fitting the garage door and fully explained how the door worked.

Response:
Thank you. We strive to the most friendly and professional service company in the business. We are fortunate to have clients like you who take your valuable time to write a review of our service.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Amber K. Amber K.

Garage Door Repair

Brighton

07/08/2017

Review: The technician was by far the most expert and thoughtful we have ever encounter only from your company. I would be honored to tell my neighbors about your company.

Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We pleased to know your DoReMi Door experience was a positive one.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Nicole A. Nicole A.

Garage Door Cable

Brighton

07/05/2017

Review: The fact that I received same day service was astounding. The technician was prompt courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. I was very happy overall with your company. I am considering replacing the previous company I used. This will be the new company I will use again. Thank you.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Oscar S. Oscar S.

Garage Door Panel

Brighton

07/04/2017

Review: He was one of the most efficient technician I have ever encountered. He came to tune up one garage door and did both. He answered all my questions knowledgeably. Thank you for your great service.

Response:
Thank you for reviewing our recent service. We strive to reach 100% customer satisfaction. We appreciate you and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Cecil S, Cecil S,