Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Northbrook, IL

We recieved 11 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars

Garage Door Opener

Northbrook

12/18/2017

Review: We were very satisfied with every aspect of the service received from the serviceman. The promptness of the service call, the expertise, the courtesy from all associations with the DoReMi Door have been a pleasure and restored our faith in local services.

Response:
We appreciate your review Ma'am Rosella Thomas and are glad that you appreciate the level of service we provide by our technician. Make sure you contact us if you need any other garage door related services.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Rosella K. Rosella K.

Garage Door Opener

Northbrook

11/08/2017

Review: They tidy and provided us a clear demonstration of the final product, although it was all pretty self-explanatory. The DoReMi Door has been pretty good at communicating since we first contacted them. Hopefully looking forward too many years of trouble free operation in my garage door opener. My only confusion is with the manufacturer.

Response:
We have a great time that will always strive to provide quality services. We are happy you are satisfied with our services by our tech. Thank you Sir Gabriel Jones.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Gabriel L. Gabriel L.

Garage Door Service

Northbrook

10/25/2017

Review: I have an older property and the garage door stopped working due to a misaligned track. I heard it happens and was waiting for things to break down. I quickly picked up the phone and called this company in because I had heard good things about them. I feel they did a brilliant job and the garage door is working beautifully now.

Response:
With our garage door service, the most important part of the process is our client's happiness! We are incredibly happy to learn about your experience with our team and hope to continue this relationship for a long time to come!

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Bill K. Bill K.

Garage Door Security

Northbrook

10/04/2017

Review: When it comes to garage door security, this is not something that you should toy around with. Making sure that everything is in order means that you and your family will be safe from any harm. The last time I had something wrong with my garage door, I called this company so they could take care of it right away. I was glad they were able to come to my rescue right away without me having to wait for days.

Response:
We know that security and safety are priorities for all customers, which is why we would never make you wait too long for service. Feel free to get in touch if you need us in the future.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Lisa R. Lisa R.

Emergency Residential Garage Door Repair

Northbrook

09/16/2017

Review: When our door broke down, we called this team. They installed an emergency repair garage door very fast. Their service is unrivaled.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. Our team is equipped with knowledge to answer your queries. We are glad you enjoyed our services.

Service: Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Otis E. Otis E.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Northbrook

07/30/2017

Review: I had my door fitted first with a timber frame when I ordered it with a metal frame so the garage door company ordered a new frame when the technicians turned up and they had a problem with fitting the new frame but they got round the problem and I'm now happy with my new garage door thanks.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Bobby P. Bobby P.

Garage Door Panel

Northbrook

07/25/2017

Review: My garage doors are superb just as I wanted. I had a slight problem that one of the panels malfunctioned but I sent a photo and they came out to replace it with no hassle. Your worker got straight to fixing it with no issue and did it in a very prompt turnaround.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Fernando J. Fernando J.

Garage Door Cable

Northbrook

07/22/2017

Review: I received a flyer and then arranged a survey which carried out quickly and efficiently. A 3 weeks delivery quoted but the installation arranged after only 2 weeks.The worker did a job excellent fitting a new remote control up over garage door in just over 3 hours.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Ron C. Ron C.

Garage Door Opener

Northbrook

07/16/2017

Review: They very reliable service and brilliant work. My garage door looks fantastic. I'm a woman on my own and the workmen made me feel comfortable. They were cordial and friendly.

Response:
We thrilled to know you are a satisfied DoReMi Door customer service. Thank you for the feedback and the positive comments.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Peter V. Peter V.

Garage Door Repair

Northbrook

07/10/2017

Review: During the time my wife was away on the business trip we had to replaced our garage door. Usually my wife deals with your contractors. I called two garage companies. Your company was one of them. I should say was very impressed by your knowledge and professional conduct. sales rep answered my questions and gave me good advice.

Response:
Thank you for your kind review and for recommending DoReMi Door to others as well. We greatly appreciate your business.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Raymond C. Raymond C.

Garage Door Springs

Northbrook

07/04/2017

Review: My garage door suddenly stopped working and it was clear that one of the 2 springs had broken. I called you at about 2:45 p.m. and someone told me they would be here before 6 p.m. Indeed the entire job done and two springs replaced by about 4:30 p.m. and I'm impressed with their job.

Response:
Thank You for your Wonderful review. We greatly appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Thomas V. Thomas V.