Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Elgin, IL

We recieved 8 reviews, averaging 4.84 stars

Small Garage Door Installation

Elgin

10/14/2017

Review: I have a small garage door that was installed your team a while back. I have never experienced any failures with it. Thanks for doing a great job always.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Small Garage Doors
Product: Garage Door

preview Sandra S. Sandra S.

Garage Door Motor

Elgin

09/14/2017

Review: I had a very pleasant experience with this DoReMi Door. When I called to make an appointment to have my garage door motor evaluated or replaced they gave me the specific amount for the charges and an estimate of the time needed for the work to be done. The technician was courteous on time and explained the process. He was very thorough in his work and explanation of the new keypad.

Response:
We are glad to trust our company to install your new keypad and we highly appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Brent M. Brent M.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Elgin

07/30/2017

Review: The worker who fitted the garage door was absolutely brilliant. After the first issues we were very skeptical but we were very pleased with his standard of work. he was cordial and knowledgeable.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Jenifer W. Jenifer W.

Garage Door Panel

Elgin

07/27/2017

Review: Full expert service from the staff during the first inquiry and to the completed installation by the efficient servicemen all carried out without any issues. The installers analyzed all right technical details for the operation and maintenance of the sectional door and associated tracking and left the property clean.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Howard D. Howard D.

Garage Door Cable

Elgin

07/23/2017

Review: The garage door looks radiant and is really secure.Your servicemen were very kind and effective even had to go and buy a plastic fascia to fit above the garage door to make it match good job and I would surely suggest this garage door company.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Pat K. Pat K.

Garage Door Springs

Elgin

07/19/2017

Review: Actually I'm excited with my garage door the service was good effective and trustworthy. A servicemen fitted the garage door which had to filled in at the sides they have made such a brilliant job.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Inger P. Inger P.

Garage Door Opener

Elgin

07/10/2017

Review: We had 2 new openers installed had a couple of bugs that were no fault of the installer but your other repairman did a great job of coming back multiple times and fixing the issue without question and no charge awesome customer service.

Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We pleased to know your DoReMi Door experience was a positive one.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Susan P. Susan P.

Garage Door Repair

Elgin

07/05/2017

Review: They are wonderful communicator and superior craftsmanship. We are very pleased with the overall customer experience and did a nice job too from the initial assessment to excellently job well done in my garage door.

Response:
Thank You for your Wonderful review. We greatly appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Laura A. Laura A.