Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Morrison, CO

We recieved 9 reviews, averaging 4.78 stars

Garage Door Repair and Maintenance

Morrison

10/11/2017

Review: Your garage repair technicians are the best. I recently called for one. They were very fast and professional. The quality of the work is also great.

Response:
Thank you for choosing our company. We install quality products and we do it professionally. We are glad you were satisfied with our services.

Service: Garage Repair Technician
Product: Garage Door

preview Britney A. Britney A.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Morrison

09/16/2017

Review: They showed up within 80 minutes of my call for a broken garage door spring. No small talk no upsetting no nonsense. They quoted me much less than another highly rated company on Internet. Garage Door was fixed within 35 minutes. They used a more heavy-duty spring than I had installed 5 years ago, which explains why it broke in the first place. Two thumbs up for DoReMi Doors.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Our tech Aviram was equipped with knowledge to deal with the customers.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Jennifer E. Jennifer E.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Morrison

07/29/2017

Review: I would have no hesitation in recommending the garage door company to you.From my first visit to the showroom right through to installation of the garage door I have been totally satisfied with all aspects of the service.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Gordon T. Gordon T.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Morrison

07/24/2017

Review: They worked well together and got the job done quick and I felt confident in their ability to get my new garage door secure. After many issues throughout the garage door it was nice to have something fitted without any hassle.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Clinton R. Clinton R.

Garage Door Panel

Morrison

07/20/2017

Review: I intend thoroughly suggest this professional company. My garage doors look amazing they really transform my house. I had so many complements from my neighbors who are astonish and they look it timber.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Ronnie M. Ronnie M.

Garage Door Cable

Morrison

07/14/2017

Review: We just had our new garage door fitted and completely satisfied with it. In fact it's better than I thought it was we had purchased one of their stock doors. From the very start in scheduling the estimator and to the worker they were all very competent and friendly. If you're looking for a garage door I would recommend this company.

Response:
We thrilled to know you are a satisfied DoReMi Door customer service. Thank you for the feedback and the positive comments.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Jeremy P. Jeremy P.

Garage Door Repair

Morrison

07/07/2017

Review: The technician arrived within the time frame given, very professional, analyze new system in detail and very polite. He is truly an asset to your fantastic company. I Will definitely recommend them.

Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We pleased to know your DoReMi Door experience was a positive one.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Debra J. Debra J.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Morrison

07/05/2017

Review: They did an unbelievable job fixing my broken spring and tuning up garage door opener to run like new. very helpful. Analyze the possible repair options and upfront and honest pricing. I will be sure to recommend them to others. Thanks.

Response:
Thank you for your very kind and sweet review. We greatly appreciate you taking time.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Mike L. Mike L.

Garage Door Repair

Morrison

07/03/2017

Review: I needed a new garage door opener. a technician came promptly explained his options and suggestions and did excellent work. He did some repairs to the garage door as well as installing the opener. He was delightful, thanks for the good work.

Response:
Thank you. We strive to the most friendly and professional service company in the business. We are fortunate to have clients like you who take your valuable time to write a review of our service.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Chris E. Chris E.