Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Morrison, CO

We recieved 14 reviews, averaging 4.86 stars

Garage Door Rails

Morrison

01/25/2018

Review: I would never have imagined that my garage door rails would wear out. However, that is what happened to my garage door and I will say this I did not think that I could tackle the job on my own and I was right. Thankfully, you were able to send out a great crew who was able to swap out the rails for new ones faster than I would have done going to the store to buy new ones! Great job guys!!

Response:
We are happy that our crew did the job quickly. I doubt it was faster than going to the store though! Thank you again for the kind words.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Troy S. Troy S.

Garage Door Framing Repair

Morrison

01/11/2018

Review: So many things have gone wrong with our garage door, that we finally decide to call in a professional company. We thought about using a handyman but we just didn't want an amateur handling this problem. Things really had got that bad. We needed brand-new framing for her garage door because the wood had rotted and he could no longer support the system. So we decided to call this company and we are glad that they were able to quickly come out and help us.

Response:
That is what we like to hear we are very glad that we were able to quickly come out and handle your garage door framing repair issue. You are right it is a major problem that can go wrong.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Jeffrey E. Jeffrey E.

Garage Door Security

Morrison

12/21/2017

Review: We so much like our new garage door security from the best DoReMi Door. It's easy to open and feels secure. We've had great customer service throughout the purchasing process. They did a lot to help to see if we could find a good deal and they were great fitting the door and fully explained how the door worked.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with your framing job by our excellent technician.Thank you Ethel Dwyer.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Ethel G. Ethel G.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Morrison

11/09/2017

Review: The garage door torsion spring turned off causing the garage door to stopped. garage door wouldn't open. DoReMi Door replied to our call right away and so fast made the schedule to come over to assist. Excellent work, very helpful and expert.

Response:
We have a great time that will always strive to provide quality services Ma'am Chelsea Shier. We are happy you are satisfied with our services by our technician.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Chelsea S. Chelsea S.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Morrison

10/23/2017

Review: I never knew there was something like Garage door panel repair because I thought that if there was a problem with the panel, the entire garage door had to be replaced. This is why I called them up and they told me they could repair the panel. I'm glad they were honest, they could have easily advised me to replace the entire garage door so I could pay more.

Response:
We treat all our customers like family, and that is why we are one of the most trustworthy service company around, we are happy to provide you with quality services. Thanks

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Jill D. Jill D.

Garage Door Repair and Maintenance

Morrison

10/11/2017

Review: Your garage repair technicians are the best. I recently called for one. They were very fast and professional. The quality of the work is also great.

Response:
Thank you for choosing our company. We install quality products and we do it professionally. We are glad you were satisfied with our services.

Service: Garage Repair Technician
Product: Garage Door

preview Britney A. Britney A.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Morrison

09/16/2017

Review: They showed up within 80 minutes of my call for a broken garage door spring. No small talk no upsetting no nonsense. They quoted me much less than another highly rated company on Internet. Garage Door was fixed within 35 minutes. They used a more heavy-duty spring than I had installed 5 years ago, which explains why it broke in the first place. Two thumbs up for DoReMi Doors.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Our tech Aviram was equipped with knowledge to deal with the customers.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Jennifer E. Jennifer E.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Morrison

07/29/2017

Review: I would have no hesitation in recommending the garage door company to you.From my first visit to the showroom right through to installation of the garage door I have been totally satisfied with all aspects of the service.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Gordon T. Gordon T.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Morrison

07/24/2017

Review: They worked well together and got the job done quick and I felt confident in their ability to get my new garage door secure. After many issues throughout the garage door it was nice to have something fitted without any hassle.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Clinton R. Clinton R.

Garage Door Panel

Morrison

07/20/2017

Review: I intend thoroughly suggest this professional company. My garage doors look amazing they really transform my house. I had so many complements from my neighbors who are astonish and they look it timber.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Ronnie M. Ronnie M.

Garage Door Cable

Morrison

07/14/2017

Review: We just had our new garage door fitted and completely satisfied with it. In fact it's better than I thought it was we had purchased one of their stock doors. From the very start in scheduling the estimator and to the worker they were all very competent and friendly. If you're looking for a garage door I would recommend this company.

Response:
We thrilled to know you are a satisfied DoReMi Door customer service. Thank you for the feedback and the positive comments.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Jeremy P. Jeremy P.

Garage Door Repair

Morrison

07/07/2017

Review: The technician arrived within the time frame given, very professional, analyze new system in detail and very polite. He is truly an asset to your fantastic company. I Will definitely recommend them.

Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We pleased to know your DoReMi Door experience was a positive one.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Debra J. Debra J.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Morrison

07/05/2017

Review: They did an unbelievable job fixing my broken spring and tuning up garage door opener to run like new. very helpful. Analyze the possible repair options and upfront and honest pricing. I will be sure to recommend them to others. Thanks.

Response:
Thank you for your very kind and sweet review. We greatly appreciate you taking time.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Mike L. Mike L.

Garage Door Repair

Morrison

07/03/2017

Review: I needed a new garage door opener. a technician came promptly explained his options and suggestions and did excellent work. He did some repairs to the garage door as well as installing the opener. He was delightful, thanks for the good work.

Response:
Thank you. We strive to the most friendly and professional service company in the business. We are fortunate to have clients like you who take your valuable time to write a review of our service.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Chris E. Chris E.