Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Glenview, IL

We recieved 10 reviews, averaging 4.89 stars

Garage Door Repair

Glenview

12/18/2017

Review: They arrived on time, was professional, thorough, approachable and very knowledgeable. Workers were equally prompt, efficient, thorough and true professionals. No cutting of corners, all operations thoroughly explained and every question answered.

Response:
We're glad we could help and appreciate your friend telling you about us and our services by our technician for garage doors. Thank you, Ma'am Carol, Conway.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Carol A. Carol A.

Garage Door Repair

Glenview

11/14/2017

Review: That DoReMi Door has got outstanding workers and certainly will rate great heights in this firm.I thank everyone involved in this procedure who made my experience a wonderful one. I am already thinking of getting few garage doors changed and no prizes for guessing where I would want to go. Thank you.

Response:
We are so happy to know we could help you with your garage door repair our technician. Thank you Sir Richard Carpenter for your business and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Richard R. Richard R.

Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door

Glenview

10/24/2017

Review: I was very happy to find this company because the ones I was talking to were not providing emergency repair residential garage door services. I was skeptical at first because I did not have enough time to find more about them, but good thing they did not disappoint with the quality of services they provided. I called them up and they got there in a short period of time and helped me with my garage door.

Response:
We know our customers can have garage door problems at any time, and we try our best to get there in the shortest time possible.

Service: Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Kathleen D. Kathleen D.

Garage Door Installation

Glenview

10/03/2017

Review: I needed to have a new garage door installation done, and I was happy with what they were able to do. I have worked with other companies in the past, but they were able to do it within the time we had agreed on earlier. The people working on the installation were friendly and explained everything I needed to know about the work being done. I will most likely recommend them to my friends and family.

Response:
We have full confidence in our time to deliver quality services and ensure they help you with anything to do with the garage door.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Deborah G. Deborah G.

Single Garage Door Repair

Glenview

09/16/2017

Review: Your numbers always go through when I call. There is always someone ready to handle my queries and send immediate help. Thanks guys and keep up the good work.

Response:
Thank you for choosing our company. We install quality products and we do it professionally. We are glad you were satisfied with our services.

Service: Single Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Elijah N. Elijah N.

Garage Door Panel

Glenview

07/25/2017

Review: I had my garage door cable system replaced by technicians and his colleague last Saturday.They arrived on time made a best job of the garage door and explained everything fully. I would thoroughly endorse this company to anyone.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Beth J. Beth J.

Garage Door Opener

Glenview

07/20/2017

Review: The workmen were considerate and proficient. When they arrived on the agreed time and I was a bit excited with them however they were super helpful and kept me informed of their progress all the way through.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Milo O. Milo O.

Garage Door Springs

Glenview

07/15/2017

Review: This company responded quickly to our ask for a quotation.They giving a competitive quote for a new garage door and arrived bang on time on Saturday morning and set about the installation procedure with commendable professionalism.

Response:
We greatly appreciate your positive review.We are happy to hear that we could have the technician out to make the repair.Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Donna P. Donna P.

Garage Door Repair

Glenview

07/09/2017

Review: A truly professional courteous and friendly interaction. The sales clerk made awesome suggestions and was able to show my style quickly. Incredibly prompt follow-up. The installation was faster than their lead time. An installer was efficient showed up on time no mess and answered all my questions.

Response:
Thank you for reviewing our recent service. We strive to reach 100% customer satisfaction. We appreciate you and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Cesar C. Cesar C.

Garage Door Cable

Glenview

07/04/2017

Review: The servicemen was quick and it took only 15-30 mins to fix for cable re-attached and bottom weather seal installed on a single garage door. They make sure you understand clearly all about installed in garage door.

Response:
Thank You for your kind review and for recommending DoReMi Door to others as well. We greatly appreciate your business.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Theodore C. Theodore C.