Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Denver, CO

We recieved 16 reviews, averaging 4.96 stars

Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door

Denver

01/26/2018

Review: I have to admit I decided to have a party when my parents were not home. Well that was a mistake because my friends decided to get drunk and figured it would be fun to run a car through the garage door. That is when I found your company and talked you about the emergency repair residential garage door. Once I did that, your office understood my issue and decided to come out and make the repairs saving me from my parents finding out.

Response:
Parties are a lot of fun, but they can get out of hand. We are just happy we were able to help you avoid the wrath of your parents!

Service: Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Deborah C. Deborah C.

Garage Door Installation

Denver

01/12/2018

Review: I bought a new house that I knew from the get go was going to need a lot of TLC to get running. One thing that absolutely had to go was the garage door, it was a wreck. I dreaded trying to find a reasonable garage door installation service in the area, but luckily I stumbled upon this company. I'm so thankful that they were able to do such a great job at an affordable price!

Response:
That's great to hear! Good luck with your new home, and let us know if you need any more help in the garage.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Mark J. Mark J.

Garage Door Repair

Denver

12/07/2017

Review: The job was done in more than an hour but everything looks so amazing and it was obvious that They were surely professional and knew what they were doing. I satisfied and will no doubt to refer this DoReMi Door.

Response:
We have a great time that will always strive to provide quality services Sir Robert Winston. We are happy you are satisfied with our services by our technician.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Robert L Robert L

Garage Door Opener

Denver

11/09/2017

Review: That specific day the garage door opener was installed your tech and his assistant were prompt, cordial and effective. They did their work without wasting any time and did a really excellent of cleaning up everything in my garage door. I'm totally satisfied. Thank DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with your framing job by our excellent technician. Thank you, Ma'am Diane Jarvis.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Diane W. Diane W.

Same Day Garage Door Repair

Denver

10/27/2017

Review: I did not know this company offered same day garage door repair, but I found it on their site and decided to call them up. They came to my place the same day and fixed the problem with my garage door springs. I needed the problem to be fixed because there was a prospective buyer coming to see the house the next day, and I was sure the garage was going to be a big part of it.

Response:
We are happy that you found the same day service, we try to do it in a short period of time because we understand the urgency.

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Donna P. Donna P.

Garage Door Motor Installation

Denver

10/12/2017

Review: I just got new garage door motors fitted in. Technician was very professional. He delivered the job in good time.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: New Garage Door Motors
Product: Motor

preview Roy E. Roy E.

Garage Door Repair

Denver

09/14/2017

Review: This DoReMi Door was better priced then others we called, honest on the phone and would quote me over the phone as other companies would not. The worker was prompt, very clean while working extremely knowledgeable and friendly.

Response:
Thank you very much for positive feedback by our tech Aviram. We are providing reasonable price in our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Dorothy R. Dorothy R.

Garage Door Extension Springs Repair

Denver

08/05/2017

Review: If you are wondering about garage door extension springs, ask these people. They are so knowledgeable and patient. They offer great advice.

Response:
Thank you Raymond for the feedback. Our Doremi Door team is equipped with knowledge to answer your queries. We are glad you enjoyed our services.

Service: Garage Door Extension Springs
Product: Extension Springs

preview Raymond P. Raymond P.

Garage Door Repair

Denver

08/02/2017

Review: I almost panicked when my garage door would not close. I called the office numbers and they sent someone over very fast. I am impressed.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are always ready to provide great service. We appreciate the positive feedback.

Service: Emergency Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Gloria T. Gloria T.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Denver

07/31/2017

Review: My electric garage doors are extremely good installed by installer for whom nothing was too much trouble with his assistant were very attentive and left us with exactly what we required having explained fully the operation of the door. This is a company that delivers what it says with quality at a great price. Thanks very much.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Van R. Van R.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Denver

07/26/2017

Review: From the moment I made contacted with your amazing company I met with friendly competent staff. Every step of the procedure explained from schedule the appointment how the quote broken down to how the garage door was going to fitted.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Brandon T. Brandon T.

Garage Door Cable

Denver

07/21/2017

Review: They were on site exactly when stated having phone ahead to confirm and worked with skillful and efficiency to complete a difficult job in a narrow space.They were cheerful positive thinker and helpful throughout.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Lynda S. Lynda S.

Garage Door Opener

Denver

07/11/2017

Review: Perfection should the name of this company. I called your company when my garage door fell off the tract and it was after midnight. The technician came out with his team fixed it temporarily and the next day we ordered a new door and opener. They also installed it for my garage door excellent work.

Response:
Thank you for your wonderful review. We greatly appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Clifton I. Clifton I.

Garage Door Repair And Maintenance

Denver

07/05/2017

Review: The technician came and did an excellent job repairing both doors for us. He showed up on time and was very respectful and courteous, Explained what was wrong and showed me a variety of options to resolve the problem. once I made the selection he completed the job and I am very happy with the outcome.

Response:
Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate you taking the time to share in detail your positive experience in DoReMi Door.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Bridget C. Bridget C.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Denver

07/03/2017

Review: The technician repair was super professional and helpful. He called ahead to let me know when he'd arrived. Provided me some options for fixing my broken spring and roller system and even checked on the prior work on our other garage door. Great service. Thank you!

Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We pleased to know your DoReMi Door experience was a positive one.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Bent N. Bent N.

Garage Door Panel

Denver

06/30/2017

Review: Our experience with this Doremi company was excellent from the day you make your appointment through installation. They kept us updated on our service needed. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. the installation went smoothly. Thank you!

Response:
Thank you for sharing your positive experience. DoReMi Door goal is not only to fix your garage door right but to give exceptional customer service

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview George F. George F.