Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Denver, CO

We recieved 11 reviews, averaging 4.95 stars

Garage Door Motor Installation

Denver

10/12/2017

Review: I just got new garage door motors fitted in. Technician was very professional. He delivered the job in good time.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: New Garage Door Motors
Product: Motor

preview Roy E. Roy E.

Garage Door Repair

Denver

09/14/2017

Review: This DoReMi Door was better priced then others we called, honest on the phone and would quote me over the phone as other companies would not. The worker was prompt, very clean while working extremely knowledgeable and friendly.

Response:
Thank you very much for positive feedback by our tech Aviram. We are providing reasonable price in our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Dorothy R. Dorothy R.

Garage Door Extension Springs Repair

Denver

08/05/2017

Review: If you are wondering about garage door extension springs, ask these people. They are so knowledgeable and patient. They offer great advice.

Response:
Thank you Raymond for the feedback. Our Doremi Door team is equipped with knowledge to answer your queries. We are glad you enjoyed our services.

Service: Garage Door Extension Springs
Product: Extension Springs

preview Raymond P. Raymond P.

Garage Door Repair

Denver

08/02/2017

Review: I almost panicked when my garage door would not close. I called the office numbers and they sent someone over very fast. I am impressed.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are always ready to provide great service. We appreciate the positive feedback.

Service: Emergency Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Gloria T. Gloria T.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Denver

07/31/2017

Review: My electric garage doors are extremely good installed by installer for whom nothing was too much trouble with his assistant were very attentive and left us with exactly what we required having explained fully the operation of the door. This is a company that delivers what it says with quality at a great price. Thanks very much.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Van R. Van R.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Denver

07/26/2017

Review: From the moment I made contacted with your amazing company I met with friendly competent staff. Every step of the procedure explained from schedule the appointment how the quote broken down to how the garage door was going to fitted.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Brandon T. Brandon T.

Garage Door Cable

Denver

07/21/2017

Review: They were on site exactly when stated having phone ahead to confirm and worked with skillful and efficiency to complete a difficult job in a narrow space.They were cheerful positive thinker and helpful throughout.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Lynda S. Lynda S.

Garage Door Opener

Denver

07/11/2017

Review: Perfection should the name of this company. I called your company when my garage door fell off the tract and it was after midnight. The technician came out with his team fixed it temporarily and the next day we ordered a new door and opener. They also installed it for my garage door excellent work.

Response:
Thank you for your wonderful review. We greatly appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Clifton I. Clifton I.

Garage Door Repair And Maintenance

Denver

07/05/2017

Review: The technician came and did an excellent job repairing both doors for us. He showed up on time and was very respectful and courteous, Explained what was wrong and showed me a variety of options to resolve the problem. once I made the selection he completed the job and I am very happy with the outcome.

Response:
Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate you taking the time to share in detail your positive experience in DoReMi Door.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Bridget C. Bridget C.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Denver

07/03/2017

Review: The technician repair was super professional and helpful. He called ahead to let me know when he'd arrived. Provided me some options for fixing my broken spring and roller system and even checked on the prior work on our other garage door. Great service. Thank you!

Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We pleased to know your DoReMi Door experience was a positive one.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Bent N. Bent N.

Garage Door Panel

Denver

06/30/2017

Review: Our experience with this Doremi company was excellent from the day you make your appointment through installation. They kept us updated on our service needed. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. the installation went smoothly. Thank you!

Response:
Thank you for sharing your positive experience. DoReMi Door goal is not only to fix your garage door right but to give exceptional customer service

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview George F. George F.