Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Chicago , IL

We recieved 16 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars

Garage Door Installation

Chicago

12/12/2017

Review: The handsome serviceman who came to quote was very efficient as was the technicians who did the installation. They were prompt and business-like and explained how it works and what to do in case of a power cut. I would have no hesitation in refer the company to anyone. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you Ma'am Magaret Butter for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our tech. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Margaret R. Margaret R.

Garage Door Installation

Chicago

11/15/2017

Review: The garage door installation and were really helpful and accommodating. I used them based on great feedback from my neighbor and would not hesitate to recommend this DoReMi Door to others.

Response:
We're glad we could help and appreciate your friend telling you about us and our services by our technician for garage doors. Thank you Sir keith Ambrose.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Keith L. Keith L.

Garage Door Rails

Chicago

10/24/2017

Review: I was going to work last week when I noticed a problem with my Garage door rails and I decided to have it fixed because of the safety of my family. I called this company and they were able to do it for me. They came within a short time and they did it in a short period of time. The workers were also professional and the work did not cause any interruptions with my family.

Response:
We have been able to work with many clients, and know the importance of time, that is why we don't like to keep our customers waiting.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Randall S. Randall S.

Garage Door Repair and Installation

Chicago

10/12/2017

Review: I have always used your technicians for my garage door. I like the professional services offered. The prices are friendly. Keep up the good work.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Isaac N. Isaac N.

Garage Door Roller Replacement

Chicago

09/07/2017

Review: They are very courteous and respectful. They are good and very professional at what they do. The garage door roller was replaced, they both did an awesome job and they even clean up after they were done.

Response:
We are providing a great professional customer service. Thank you so much for positive and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Adele M. Adele M.

Garage Door Spring

Chicago

08/14/2017

Review: This Doremi Door company does a great job. They installed springs on my garage door recently. I am satisfied with the job.

Response:
Thank you Matthew for choosing our company. We install quality products and we do it professionally. We are glad you were satisfied with our services.

Service: Garage Door Spring Installation
Product: Spring

preview Matthew A. Matthew A.

Garage Door Track

Chicago

08/11/2017

Review: I needed garage door track repair. I called the Doremi Door offices and Jonathan was sent. He was very handy. He finished the job very fast.

Response:
Thank you Terry for your feedback. Our Doremi Door technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Terry S. Terry S.

Garage Door Security Installation

Chicago

08/08/2017

Review: I was concerned on which garage security door to use. I wanted something that will provide security. I got great advice from your team. I made the right choice.

Response:
Thank you Norman for choosing Doremi Door company. We install quality products and we do it professionally. We are glad you were satisfied with our services.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Garage Door

preview Norman E. Norman E.

Garage Door Extension Springs Repair

Chicago

08/04/2017

Review: Your Doremi Door team was able to diagnose my problems. They figured the extension springs I needed and they fixed them. Good job.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback Herbert. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well

Service: Garage Door Extension Springs
Product: Extension Springs

preview Herbert F. Herbert F.

Garage Door Systems Installation

Chicago

08/02/2017

Review: When we were installing our door, they gave us a lot of useful information. The Doremi Door staff is well equipped and professional.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback John. Our team is equipped with knowledge to answer your queries. We are glad you enjoyed our services.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: New Door

preview John J. John J.

Single Garage Door Repair

Chicago

07/31/2017

Review: This Doremi Door team is great. They fill single and double garage doors so well. I am definitely recommending you.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us Cesar. We are always ready to provide great service. We appreciate the positive feedback.

Service: Single Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Cesar A. Cesar A.

Garage Door Panel

Chicago

07/25/2017

Review: The workers made an outstanding job of installing the garage door leaving the site clean and suitable. We are very delighted with the garage door and would have no hesitation in recommending this garage door company.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Kenneth P. Kenneth P.

Garage Door Springs

Chicago

07/20/2017

Review: My obsolete manual garage door system needed replace. The company sent an estimator and then within a week the work completed by your workers who worked excellent in fitting the new automatic system garage door.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Eduardo C. Eduardo C.

Garage Door Opener

Chicago

07/14/2017

Review: The local representative was thorough and provided some advice.They were punctual and efficient and the finished installation was to a high standard. We would surely recommend the company to others.

Response:
Thank you for your kind review and for recommending DoReMi Door to others as well. We greatly appreciate your business.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Arianna A. Arianna A.

Garage Door Cable

Chicago

07/07/2017

Review: A technician was fantastic informed everything in great detail did the job in no time at all and arrived at home when he said. All service in repair should be as good as he was. A real pleasure to deal with him.

Response:
Thank You for your kind review and for recommending DoReMi Door to others as well. We greatly appreciate your business.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Karen L. Karen L.

Garage Door Repair

Chicago

07/03/2017

Review: They were extremely professional and able to explained their job step by step. Paid close attention to detail and should have his professionalism they are an asset to the company.

Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We pleased to know your DoReMi Door experience was a positive one.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Steven T. Steven T.