Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Aurora, IL

We recieved 11 reviews, averaging 4.89 stars

Garage Door Cable

Aurora

12/19/2017

Review: You guys are without doubt the best of the best and outstanding employee for the DoReMi Door. Am over the moon with the service of garage door cable. If only all things could run so smoothly. Thank you very much.

Response:
We're glad we could help and appreciate your friend telling you about us and our services by our technician for garage doors. Thank you so much Ma'am Ida Cole.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Ida L. Ida L.

Garage Door Systems

Aurora

11/09/2017

Review: DoReMi Door came out promptly and got straight on with the job in hand. Just over a 2 hours later I had a gleaming new garage door system and the old door was removed on the van and everywhere was left spotless and proper order. Thank you so much.

Response:
We are very happy that you liked our services by our technician Ma'am Kathryn Bradshaw. We provide a wide range of services to ensure your garage door is in the best possible condition.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Kathryn J. Kathryn J.

Garage Door Openers Repair

Aurora

10/31/2017

Review: I had to get the garage door openers repaired on my garage doors because they weren't working right. I wasn't sure who to call, but a friend of mine recommended this company. I called them and explained the issues I was experiencing and they said they could send someone right over to take a look at it. They were able to fix my garage door openers and now they work just like new ones. I am so happy with their service!

Response:
Thanks for the awesome feedback! We are so glad we were able to assist you with your garage door opener repairs and get them working again!

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Terry K. Terry K.

Garage Door Openers Repair Services

Aurora

09/15/2017

Review: Thank you for the garage door openers repairs. Your team did a great job. I have not experienced the problem since then.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are always happy to serve you. We are glad that our team did not disappoint.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Ola T. Ola T.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Aurora

07/28/2017

Review: The worker who fitted the garage door was absolutely brilliant. After the first issues we were very skeptical but we were very pleased with his standard of work. he was cordial and knowledgeable.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Todd E. Todd E.

Garage Door Cable

Aurora

07/24/2017

Review: I had a new garage door fitted.I chose this skillful company because they were local.I wasn't disappointed and didn't have to wait long for door to fitted after order placed and sales rep team were very friendly and nice.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Miguel P. Miguel P.

Garage Door Repair

Aurora

07/22/2017

Review: Your garage door company have shown great customer care and appreciation throughout the ordering a fitting of my new door. the two gentlemen worker who actually fitted the door were polite and were well-informed. They completed the job with due care. The garage door looks great and is of great quality and they explained all the mechanisms and the warranties involved.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Donald C. Donald C.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Aurora

07/22/2017

Review: This was our second buy a product from your garage door company and I found the product was efficient and effective without exception everyone we dealt with were polite and did what sales rep promised.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Joe A. Joe A.

Garage Door Panel

Aurora

07/19/2017

Review: My garage door had become not work after a thunderstorm last 2 week ago. I found that the wall bracket that provided mounting for the spring was coming off the wall. I didn't realize it was not just an inconvenience but a safety issue as well. Your serviceman came out today and discussed with me a repair options as a single mom I was reassured by his expertise and skills.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Alden R. Alden R.

Garage Door Springs

Aurora

07/18/2017

Review: I had two new garage doors supplied and fitted by your expert company all fitted without any trouble by servicemen. After a few days we noticed one of the doors was not operating correctly. So one call to the office and the team sent out to resolve the problem promptly.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Bryant J. Bryant J.

Garage Door Opener

Aurora

07/12/2017

Review: The repairman was honest and willing to work with me until an issue can resolved. I couldn't pay a lot of money at this time. He was responsible to find a way to repair my garage door. I definitely recommend your company to anyone.

Response:
Thank you. We strive to the most friendly and professional service company in the business. We are fortunate to have clients like you who take your valuable time to write a review of our service.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Shirley J. Shirley J.