Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Superior, CO

We recieved 9 reviews, averaging 4.83 stars

Broken Spring Replacement Services

Superior

10/09/2017

Review: Thank you, guys, for repairing my broken springs so fast. I was impressed by your services. You also have affordable prices.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Ernestine K. Ernestine K.

Garage Door Motor Installation

Superior

09/14/2017

Review: We used DoReMi Door for our garage door repair recently and the service and professionalism that the technician demonstrated was exceptional. He was right on time and accommodated my schedule late in the evening. He worked on replacement of motor until everything was working satisfactorily and also provided extended warranty on the motor.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Our technician Aviram was trained to offer professional services.

Service: New Garage Door Motors
Product: Motor

preview Joesph B. Joesph B.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Superior

07/29/2017

Review: The two gentlemen arrived on time very polite and eager to get going. They helped me moved things around my garage door so they could use things better. They worked contently despite me having to give them squash as I ran out of milk. Once done they knocked on my front door rather than coming through the house which showed me courtesy. They showed me how to open and lock the door and let me try it out myself. I'm happy for their service.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Jorge C. Jorge C.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Superior

07/23/2017

Review: They arrived on time and cracked straight on doing a splendid job.They were respect and knowledgeable gave an informative presentation and left the garage flawless. A professional service would surely recommend.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Paul D. Paul D.

Garage Door Springs

Superior

07/18/2017

Review: They both very friendly cheerful and tidy left the garage door then when they arrived and explained everything I needed to know with regards in maintenance improvement and basic repairs.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Phyllis I. Phyllis I.

Garage Door Opener

Superior

07/13/2017

Review: The entire procedure from start to end has been excellent. From canvass competitive price and today installation by your servicemen who did an outstanding job courteous clean and took time to answer questions and explained safety service and maintenance.

Response:
Thank you for sharing your positive experience. DoReMi Door goal is not only to fix your garage door right but to give exceptional customer service.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Julia K. Julia K.

Garage Door Repair

Superior

07/08/2017

Review: Just found this company on google. Same day service was unexpected but the technician was here within a few hours was great. He knew exactly what he was doing. We could not be happier with the service that we received. I would absolutely recommend this company.

Response:
Thank you for sharing your positive experience. DoReMi Door goal is not only to fix your garage door right but to give exceptional customer service.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Mikkel A. Mikkel A.

Garage Door Cable

Superior

07/06/2017

Review: They were available when I needed help and had all the parts needed for my repair. The technician was very amiable and skillful. Job done in a timely manner and with reasonable cost. Thank you.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Mathias L. Mathias L.

Garage Door Panel

Superior

07/03/2017

Review: The technician was courteous and enthusiastic. He evaluated an issue right away and discussed the options and explained the choices, as well as value vs. cost and worked efficiently and my garage door repair was done in under an hour. Thanks!

Response:
Thank You for your kind review and for recommending DoReMi Door to others as well. We greatly appreciate your business.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Walter D. Walter D.