Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Oak Park, IL

We recieved 11 reviews, averaging 4.9 stars

Garage Door Installation

Oak Park

12/11/2017

Review: The garage door installation was so fast and effective and serviceman checked the garage door panel to ensure that everything worked fine and that I was satisfied with the excellent job. Over all, DoReMi Door product or their staffs. I thoroughly endorse them.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with your framing job by our excellent technician. Thank you, Ma'am Virginia Smith.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Virginia J. Virginia J.

Garage Door Panel

Oak Park

11/08/2017

Review: They were knowledgeable and polite and as I was in bed most of the time they were fitting the garage door panel, they got on with the job with nothing needed from me everything. I wouldn't hesitate to suggest the DoReMi Door.

Response:
We have an experienced team of technician to ensure your garage door is repaired the same day you call us. Thank you Sir James Lively.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview James S. James S.

Single Garage Door

Oak Park

10/28/2017

Review: My garage is not that big, and this is why I prefer to have a single garage door. I have had a new one installed, and it is working well. There are some garage doors that will start inconveniencing people from day one, but I'm glad this is not. I am liking it so far, and thankful that I choose this company to do this for me. I got what I was expecting, which is hard to do these days.

Response:
We are glad you liked the services you got. Anytime you need to have the garage door repaired or maintained, call us up.

Service: Single Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Ruben C. Ruben C.

Garage Door Maintenance

Oak Park

10/13/2017

Review: Your company has become my preferred service provider. The garage repair technician is always on time. He also offers quality services and maintenance information.

Response:
Thank you for choosing our company. We install quality products and we do it professionally. We are glad you were satisfied with our services.

Service: Garage Repair Technician
Product: Garage Door

preview Emilie M. Emilie M.

Garage Door Repair and Maintenance

Oak Park

09/15/2017

Review: I can't thank this company enough for their help. Our garage door was stuck open and we needed help to close it fast. Your company sent out crews incredibly quickly. Not only did they fix our problem but both of them were kind courteous and professional. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company. We are always ready to provide a great professional service.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Linda R. Linda R.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Oak Park

07/29/2017

Review: They doing the job properly and exactly. It is rare to have workmen to do work at your house in such a professional and pleasant manner. They worked competently efficiently and cleanly.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Tammie D. Tammie D.

Garage Door Panel

Oak Park

07/26/2017

Review: Representative was product knowledgeable and helped us to select the correct garage door to meet our needs and our type of garage door. the fitting team came out on time and fitted the garage door expertly.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Tony M. Tony M.

Garage Door Cable

Oak Park

07/23/2017

Review: We had garage door replaced by the company a year ago and was very contented with the service and products.Our garage door needed adjusting and it was a quick call to arrange a date without any hassle repairman was friendly knowledgeable and quickly sorted the issues.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Sandra B. Sandra B.

Garage Door Repair

Oak Park

07/19/2017

Review: I am very gratified with the quality roller garage door fitted by your expert repairman. All the staff deal with your company were very helpful and the survey ordering and fitting were all carried out very proficiently. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Robert A. Robert A.

Garage Door Springs

Oak Park

07/14/2017

Review: Your worker was very helpful in assisting us in choosing our new garage door. he was also very patient and courtly. The garage door was already installed.

Response:
Thank you. We strive to the most friendly and professional service company in the business. We are fortunate to have clients like you who take your valuable time to write a review of our service.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Harold L. Harold L.

Garage Door Opener

Oak Park

07/07/2017

Review: I had a slight problem with the wiring after my new opener installation your technician came out immediately and fixed the issue quickly without charge excellent services.

Response:
Thank you for the kind review. We greatly appreciate it. We glad to hear our technicians were able to install your garage door for you.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Bernice S. Bernice S.