Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Aurora, CO

We recieved 8 reviews, averaging 4.81 stars

Same Day Garage Door Repair Service

Aurora

10/14/2017

Review: I recently needed my garage door to be repaired the same day. An emergency team was sent over fast. The bill was not very high and I was satisfied.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are always ready to provide great service. We appreciate the positive feedback.

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Henry K. Henry K.

Garage Door Repair

Aurora

09/15/2017

Review: I messaged DoReMi Door about my broken garage door. They knew exactly how to fix the problem. They came the next day. Fixed it in 30 min. and was on his way. The price was extremely reasonable. No complaints here. We are very happy with his service and would highly recommend him again.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company by our tech Aviram.We are always ready to provide a great professional service

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Harold V. Harold V.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Aurora

07/25/2017

Review: Its valuable for money in garage door fitted to a high standard all work carried out in a tidy manner with customer consultation at each stage of fitting the door. On completion the technician explained the work he had carried out and not to hesitate should we need to contact the company.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Brett C. Brett C.

Garage Door Springs

Aurora

07/18/2017

Review: I had two new garage doors supplied and fitted by your expert company all fitted without any trouble by servicemen. after a few days we noticed one of the doors was not operating correctly. So one call to the office and the team sent out to resolve the problem promptly.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Bryant T. Bryant T.

Garage Door Cable

Aurora

07/12/2017

Review: .All of a sudden the garage door stopped functioning on Friday late afternoon and needed someone out promptly to remedy the situation. I called you and within a couple of hours it repaired and working now better than before. I highly recommend this company for these reasons.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door.We appreciate hearing from you and delighted to know you pleased with the result.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Samuel D. Samuel D.

Garage Door Opener Repair

Aurora

07/06/2017

Review: It was an outstanding job. The company was the only one who would take on our unique situation where other companies failed. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable and was very direct with expectations and did a wonderful job that was much appreciated.

Response:
We greatly appreciate your positive review.We are happy to hear that we could have the technician out to make the repair.Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Elizabeth D. Elizabeth D.

Garage Door Repair

Aurora

07/04/2017

Review: The technician was here when he said and fixed the issue in no time. Furthermore he educate me on other problems and remedies. If you don't want to mess around and want the problem fixed call them.

Response:
Thank you for your very kind and sweet review. We greatly appreciate you taking time.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Diana J. Diana J.

Garage Door Panel

Aurora

06/27/2017

Review: Totally efficient from the first service call to the repair of our garage door. I called late the previous night and they were able to get a technician to our house early the next morning. He was also quick but thorough with the repair of my garage door opener.

Response:
Thank you for sharing your positive experience. DoReMi Door goal is not only to fix your garage door right but to give exceptional customer service.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Paul E. Paul E.