Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Skokie, IL

We recieved 8 reviews, averaging 4.84 stars

Garage Door Repair and Maintenance

Skokie

10/12/2017

Review: Great job in repairing my garage door. I was happy with the service. The levels of professionalism are also impressive.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Christine T. Christine T.

Garage Door Track Repair Service

Skokie

09/22/2017

Review: Your team did a good job with the garage door track repair. I was not expecting the results I got. This is value for my money.

Response:
Thank you for choosing our company. We install quality products and we do it professionally. We are glad you were satisfied with our services.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Kathy R. Kathy R.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Skokie

07/26/2017

Review: Despite some issues with the size of our garage door the installers were extremely expert. They had to wait around in the cold for over an hour while their management decided the best course of action. They then worked until 8:30 in a evening to finish the job. We were most impressed. The garage door is fantastic.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Robert A. Robert A.

Garage Door Panel

Skokie

07/23/2017

Review: Brilliant service from all concerned from technician and office staff ending in an excellent standard fitting of new garage door by your workers who were skillful and thoughtful swept up afterwards and explained about guarantees and care of garage door.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Henry L. Henry L.

Garage Door Repair

Skokie

07/20/2017

Review: We had our garage door initially fitted 2 days ago by your repairmen who fortunately was able to finish the job. I have to say they did brilliantly to manage as well as did by themselves and we had great communication with them all the way through.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Virginia D. Virginia D.

Garage Door Springs

Skokie

07/17/2017

Review: Suddenly I found needed a new motor for my garage door opener. Repairman was a very cordial who performed the work quickly. He was very informative and explained everything to me to my understanding. Although having to spend money for a new motor was not pleasant he made the experience easier to take thank you very much.

Response:
Thank you. We strive to the most friendly and professional service company in the business. We are fortunate to have clients like you who take your valuable time to write a review of our service.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Barry J. Barry J.

Garage Door Opener

Skokie

07/10/2017

Review: Based on my experienced in getting my garage door opener repaired your company was the very good standard that everyone aims for in client service excellent the technician was an outstanding representative of your organization and completed the repair in a most efficient way.

Response:
Thank you for your wonderful review. We greatly appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Kara D. Kara D.

Garage Door Cable

Skokie

06/24/2017

Review: They came out on time and did a professional first class job. We're happy to explain things as the job progressed and operation of garage door was superb and very clean job also with no mess left at all.

Response:
Thank You for your kind review and for recommending DoReMi Door to others as well. We greatly appreciate it.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Melvin J. Melvin J.