Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Naperville, IL

We recieved 11 reviews, averaging 4.86 stars

Garage Door Opener

Naperville

12/22/2017

Review: The quality of the work carried out was very clean the fit and finish I was very satisfy with, the two installers were excellent, they gave me a full demonstration on how everything worked, I would surely refer this DoReMi Door if you need a garage door qualified service.

Response:
We have a great time that will always strive to provide quality services Sir Arthur Hamlet. We are happy you are satisfied with our services by our technician.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Arthur J. Arthur J.

Garage Door Opener

Naperville

11/15/2017

Review: Installers were very helpful and effective, explained how to operate all things in my garage door opener and look after the door and tidied up before leaving. All done for a very competitive price. I would surely endorse the DoReMi Door.

Response:
You're so welcome Ma'am Rhonda Mcder. We're glad that we could assist you with your needs for your garage door by our effective technician.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Rhonda J. Rhonda J.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Naperville

10/26/2017

Review: When I arrived home after a long day's work, I noticed the garage door wasn't functioning as necessary. This was frustrating and I immediately called in for someone to take a look. This is when the company sent a professional to take a look. The process was quick, simple, and to the point just the way I wanted. The new garage door panel is amazing and does the job well!

Response:
We are happy to hear the new panel is working well and pride ourselves on offering world-class garage door panel repairs. Feel free to call us for future projects!

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Nikki K. Nikki K.

Garage Door Track Repair

Naperville

10/12/2017

Review: One of my garage doors wasn't running properly. I thought it could possibly be off track. I asked around about companies in the area and many people said great things about this company. I called and made an appointment with them. They were able to see the problem quickly and told me I would need my garage door track repaired. They fixed it for me and didn't charge very much to do it. My garage door is operating smoothly now, but if I have any issues I will contact this awesome company.

Response:
Thanks for the great comments about our company!

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Ellis E. Ellis E.

Garage Door System Installation

Naperville

09/22/2017

Review: Your technicians installed garage door systems recently. I have to say I am impressed with the job. The prices were also very friendly.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Leland I. Leland I.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Naperville

08/01/2017

Review: They were very pleasant and answered all questions asked by my wife although she thought they might think the questions silly. They explained all that had to do and give a remedy for a minor problem during the fitting. The new door looks lovely. Wish we had it done ages ago.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Brant S. Brant S.

Garage Door Panel

Naperville

07/30/2017

Review: I had two electric garage doors put in yesterday .the two installers were on time very polite and a professional outfit and it took about 3 hours and then had time to explain fully all aspects of the doors and warranty.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Randolph D. Randolph D.

Garage Door Repair

Naperville

07/28/2017

Review: My entire experience from buying to installation has been so easy. The servicemen from your warehouse they called to let me know that they were on their way which was very helpful. The guys promptly got on with their job of removing the old door within minutes of arriving and then set about installing the new garage door.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Patrick S. Patrick S.

Garage Door Cable

Naperville

07/25/2017

Review: They were gentlemen effective and installed my two-new motorized roller garage doors and well installed and finished off very nicely indeed. Thank you and would certainly endorse your company.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Randy B. Randy B.

Garage Door Springs

Naperville

07/19/2017

Review: We're so proud with your worker. He worked with his ability and he need replace our garage doors. He is very understanding and considerate as well as professional. He is a definite asset to your company.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Ada B. Ada B.

Garage Door Opener

Naperville

07/13/2017

Review: I have already been complimented on their job. They were a great sales rep no pressure and a best installer. I couldn't be happier with how I treated and the work done now. My neighbor is already wanting to have this garage doors.

Response:
We greatly appreciate your positive review.We are happy to hear that we could have the technician out to make the repair.Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Wilbur K. Wilbur K.