Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Park Ridge, IL

We recieved 10 reviews, averaging 4.87 stars

Garage Door Repair

Park Ridge

11/14/2017

Review: The DoReMi Door confirmed the appointment by email twice before the visit, and the repairman did the same half an hour before arrival. arrival was on time, the crew knew what they were doing, and the problem was resolved to my complete satisfaction.

Response:
You're so welcome Ma'am Gail Reynolds. We're glad that we could assist you with your needs for your garage door by our effective technician.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Gail J. Gail J.

Broken Spring Replacement

Park Ridge

10/27/2017

Review: When the garage door stopped working, I was afraid the repair costs were going to be through the roof. However, this team sent in a great specialist to take a look and he gave a reasonable estimate that left me impressed. I was more than happy to have the team offer a quick broken spring replacement and make sure everything was assessed before leaving. They were the best and ensured I was content.

Response:
Thank you for the great review! We are always happy to help and feel this is a great way to increase the longevity of a garage door.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Ralph I. Ralph I.

Garage Door Rails

Park Ridge

10/04/2017

Review: As I looked around for a team to work on adding new garage door rails, I heard about this company from a family friend. They said the company was legitimate and had done a good job on their property. When I called them in, they were professional and courteous. This was something that impressed me and showed how patient they were!

Response:
We are always appreciative of reviews such as this because there's nothing more important than a client's happiness. We want to take the time to learn about everything and that's something we are glad made you happy too!

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Carmen A. Carmen A.

Broken Spring Replacement Services

Park Ridge

09/23/2017

Review: Thanks guys for the spring replacement. The quality you fixed is awesome. I will recommend you to my friends.

Response:
Thank you for choosing our company. We install quality products and we do it professionally. We are glad you were satisfied with our services.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Frank N. Frank N.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Park Ridge

07/30/2017

Review: This garage door company installed my double roller shutter door it is a very good quality door with a first-class installation team. The time and date were scheduled they turned up on time and a polite fitting team installed it first time with a professional approach.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Eric D. Eric D.

Garage Door Panel

Park Ridge

07/27/2017

Review: They came to sort out my garage door. I can't have asked for more respect pleasant and extremely helpful service. Absolutely delighted and I would like to express my thankful to them.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Susan J. Susan J.

Garage Door Cable

Park Ridge

07/23/2017

Review: It is only company to take a few days to do a survey then everything proceeded like a well fitted the garage door each step carried out perfectly and on time thank you very much for good customer services.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Kenneth M. Kenneth M.

Garage Door Springs

Park Ridge

07/18/2017

Review: I fascinated and grateful to the installers who installed my garage door as they mentioned it was going to straight forward and would take a few extra hours to become perfect of their work however they were polite and accommodating.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Mary D. Mary D.

Garage Door Repair

Park Ridge

07/14/2017

Review: I needed to replace a garage door that didn't work properly and look terrible. Your company made the procedure simple and easy and the garage door looks beautiful now. Installation was on time there were no surprises except how good everything.

Response:
Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate you taking the time to share in detail your positive experience in DoReMi Door.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Peter P. Peter P.

Garage Door Opener

Park Ridge

07/05/2017

Review: The worker did a perfect job on our garage door and opener replacement from the first inspection for the picked and worth price to the intact installation of all hardware and electronics of the new materials. They also took away all of my old materials and left the garage completely clean and clear.

Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We pleased to know your DoReMi Door experience was a positive one.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Ida W. Ida W.