Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Simi Valley, CA

We recieved 21 reviews, averaging 4.95 stars

Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door.

Simi Valley

02/23/2018

Review: My garage door has not been working well for some time, and I thought greasing it will make it work, but it turns out it needed more attention. I called emergency repair residential garage door services and they were able to help me with the problem. I was happy with them because of their services, and they did an inspection of my garage door to ensure everything was working fine.

Response:
Our main goal is providing the best possible emergency services to our customers. We know the urgency, and that is why we will be there in the shortest time possible. Call us any time you need help.

Service: Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Lisa D. Lisa D.

Garage Door Installation.

Simi Valley

02/05/2018

Review: The garage door installation process is not as complicated as I thought. I am glad it turned out fine because a friend of mine ended up spending a lot more because the service he chose did not deliver on quality. I was happy with the work they did because I no longer have a problem with the garage door they installed. The other one had given me a lot of stress.

Response:
We have a team of experts who will help you with any garage door installation needs. We are happy that you like our services, and call us any time you need help.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Tina R. Tina R.

Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door Service

Simi Valley

01/24/2018

Review: I had an issue with my son making a mistake in the ice and damaging my garage door. Because it was snowing, I needed to call for an emergency repair residential garage door. I couldn't believe how quickly and efficiently my problem was solved! Within no time my residential garage door was back in better shape than before the accident, and I was able to keep the snow out of my home!

Response:
Thank you for trusting our service and leaving a review! If you have any further garage door problems, be sure to let us know. We appreciate your business!

Service: Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Pierre L. Pierre L.

Garage Door Installation

Simi Valley

01/11/2018

Review: My older garage door was simply worn out and started to fall down. Thankfully I was able to contact your company and you were able to send out a repairman right away! He even came back when I had to have a garage door installation job performed. Thank you for your speedy time coming out the items in my garage are protected and not exposed to the elements or fear of a door collapse.

Response:
We remember your job well, and have to admit we loved doing it. We are glad that you love your door and all the valuables in your garage are now properly protected.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Sally J. Sally J.

Garage Door Repair

Simi Valley

12/06/2017

Review: They even fixed a tension issue we were having with our garage door tension and a small problem with our garage door tension without charging extra. Many thanks to DoReMi Door.

Response:
We appreciate your review and are glad that you appreciate the level of service we provide by our technician. Make sure you contact us if you need any other garage door related services.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Annie K. Annie K.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Simi Valley

11/16/2017

Review: We went with DoReMi Door had it repaired within 35 minutes with two new garage torsion springs and then he lubed the entire door. He was very great and skillful. Aside of that I appreciated and felt the dedicated in their job. I endorse this company to other.

Response:
We appreciate your review and are glad that you appreciate the level of service we provide by our technician Ma'am Annabelle Bailey. Make sure you contact us if you need any other garage door related services.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Annabelle T. Annabelle T.

Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door

Simi Valley

10/25/2017

Review: I needed my garage door fixed and quickly. I found this company when I searched on Google for emergency repair residential garage doors. I called them and told them I would need someone to fix my garage door as soon as possible. They said they could send a repairman over within the hour to take a look at it. They arrived very quickly and got my garage door fixed for me. The price was reasonable and I would recommend them to anyone in need of emergency repair for their garage doors.

Response:
Thanks for the great feedback! We are glad we could meet your needs!

Service: Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Jose P. Jose P.

Garage Door Installation

Simi Valley

10/11/2017

Review: We recently had a new garage added on to our home. It was quite an undertaking and we did a lot of the work. The one thing we left to the professionals was the new garage door installation. We wanted everything to be just right and we were so happy we found you. Our neighbors told us about your service and we will be telling our friends.

Response:
Thank you for trusting us with the installation of your garage door. We were happy to hear that you came to us from a personal recommendation and we appreciate you passing the word along.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Michael D. Michael D.

Garage Door Installation Services

Simi Valley

10/10/2017

Review: Great job in repairing my garage door. I was happy with the service. The levels of professionalism are also impressive.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Ruben J. Ruben J.

Garage Door Installation Services

Simi Valley

09/16/2017

Review: I must recommend this company because they are an honest, fair and professional company! I needed to install a garage door ASAP so I called a few companies and this DoReMi Door was the nicest and could schedule an appointment the same day. The technician came out and took measurements and was able to show me what different options of garage doors I can choose from. The next day the door arrived and the installer was here and done after two hours -he cleaned up after himself and showed me how to operate my garage door manually and automatically. The professionals were very nice and friendly.

Response:
We are glad to trust our company to install your new garage door and we highly appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: New Door

preview Kevin V. Kevin V.

Garage Door Frame Installation

Simi Valley

08/24/2017

Review: When I needed a frame for my garage door, Chris was very helpful. He did an amazing job and am very happy. Thanks

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We ensure our customers are always satisfied. We are glad to know Chris did an amazing job.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Kimberly J. Kimberly J.

Garage Door Spring

Simi Valley

08/14/2017

Review: Your team came with springs and installed them to my garage door. They did an amazing job. My door works perfectly now.

Response:
Thank you for choosing our company. We install quality products and we do it professionally. We are glad you were satisfied with our services.

Service: Garage Door Spring Installation
Product: Spring

preview Thomas M. Thomas M.

Garage Door Track

Simi Valley

08/12/2017

Review: Your team is the best when it comes to garage door track repairs. I recently used your services. I must admit I got more value for my money than I expected.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. Exceeding customer expectations is always our main goal. We are glad you chose us for your needs.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Miriam W. Miriam W.

Garage Door Panel

Simi Valley

08/08/2017

Review: The door panels in my garage became loose over time. They just don’t close as nicely as they used. Until I was referred to your team by a friend. The response was swift. The guys are so professional.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We aim at making our client’s lives easier. We are glad that our team was able to sort out your problem.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Bernie S. Bernie S.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Simi Valley

07/30/2017

Review: Although there was a little confusion on the fitting appointment the fitting team headed by serviceman were very flexible and accommodated my needs well. The job is a good one and we are happy for it.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Daniel P. Daniel P.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Simi Valley

07/25/2017

Review: They came to fix my garage door last Friday.Despite having been supplied the with the wrong part and they managed to adjust another item to repair the broken part friendly and helpful employees.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Mildred P. Mildred P.

Garage Door Panel

Simi Valley

07/21/2017

Review: We had a problem with my lock on the garage door few days ago. Repairman came out to look at it and within a few minutes they had fixed it and left me feeling satisfied that my garage door is now 100% secure. They were very respectful and explained to me what the problem was thank you so much.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Hilda H. Hilda H.

Garage Door Cable

Simi Valley

07/17/2017

Review: The sales rep inspected our home and offered a wide choices of products. it was easy to choose a garage door in our price range that really suited our home.They coordinated the install date according to our schedule and completed the installation and gave operation instructions.

Response:
We thrilled to know you are a satisfied DoReMi Door customer service. Thank you for the feedback and the positive comments.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Beatrice L. Beatrice L.

Garage Door Repair And Maintenance

Simi Valley

07/10/2017

Review: I call your company because I need garage door service. They asked the right questions and then came out early on time. The repair was quick and very clean, for a worth of price. These people are very professional and kind I will always call your company again for this kind of problem in my garage door. Thank you!

Response:
Thank you for sharing your positive experience. DoReMi Door goal is not only to fix your garage door right but to give exceptional customer service.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Rena W. Rena W.

Garage Door Opener Repair

Simi Valley

07/02/2017

Review: I am a client who was contented with your great services and your employees are respect and friendly also explained all of what is going to replace. Keep up the good work I wouldn't hesitate to call your company again.

Response:
Thank you for the kind review. We greatly appreciate it. We glad to hear our technicians were able to install your garage door for you.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Patrick L. Patrick L.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Simi Valley

06/30/2017

Review: The representative came out in our agreement time and did a really best job. I initially thought I needed a new spring but the he told me all I needed was a new cover. He is honest and did a really fast work. Thank you!

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Tommy P. Tommy P.