Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Simi Valley, CA

We recieved 13 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars

Garage Door Installation Services

Simi Valley

10/10/2017

Review: Great job in repairing my garage door. I was happy with the service. The levels of professionalism are also impressive.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Ruben J. Ruben J.

Garage Door Installation Services

Simi Valley

09/16/2017

Review: I must recommend this company because they are an honest, fair and professional company! I needed to install a garage door ASAP so I called a few companies and this DoReMi Door was the nicest and could schedule an appointment the same day. The technician came out and took measurements and was able to show me what different options of garage doors I can choose from. The next day the door arrived and the installer was here and done after two hours -he cleaned up after himself and showed me how to operate my garage door manually and automatically. The professionals were very nice and friendly.

Response:
We are glad to trust our company to install your new garage door and we highly appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: New Door

preview Kevin V. Kevin V.

Garage Door Frame Installation

Simi Valley

08/24/2017

Review: When I needed a frame for my garage door, Chris was very helpful. He did an amazing job and am very happy. Thanks

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We ensure our customers are always satisfied. We are glad to know Chris did an amazing job.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Kimberly J. Kimberly J.

Garage Door Spring

Simi Valley

08/14/2017

Review: Your team came with springs and installed them to my garage door. They did an amazing job. My door works perfectly now.

Response:
Thank you for choosing our company. We install quality products and we do it professionally. We are glad you were satisfied with our services.

Service: Garage Door Spring Installation
Product: Spring

preview Thomas M. Thomas M.

Garage Door Track

Simi Valley

08/12/2017

Review: Your team is the best when it comes to garage door track repairs. I recently used your services. I must admit I got more value for my money than I expected.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. Exceeding customer expectations is always our main goal. We are glad you chose us for your needs.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Miriam W. Miriam W.

Garage Door Panel

Simi Valley

08/08/2017

Review: The door panels in my garage became loose over time. They just don’t close as nicely as they used. Until I was referred to your team by a friend. The response was swift. The guys are so professional.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We aim at making our client’s lives easier. We are glad that our team was able to sort out your problem.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Bernie S. Bernie S.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Simi Valley

07/30/2017

Review: Although there was a little confusion on the fitting appointment the fitting team headed by serviceman were very flexible and accommodated my needs well. The job is a good one and we are happy for it.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Daniel P. Daniel P.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Simi Valley

07/25/2017

Review: They came to fix my garage door last Friday.Despite having been supplied the with the wrong part and they managed to adjust another item to repair the broken part friendly and helpful employees.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Mildred P. Mildred P.

Garage Door Panel

Simi Valley

07/21/2017

Review: We had a problem with my lock on the garage door few days ago. Repairman came out to look at it and within a few minutes they had fixed it and left me feeling satisfied that my garage door is now 100% secure. They were very respectful and explained to me what the problem was thank you so much.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Hilda H. Hilda H.

Garage Door Cable

Simi Valley

07/17/2017

Review: The sales rep inspected our home and offered a wide choices of products. it was easy to choose a garage door in our price range that really suited our home.They coordinated the install date according to our schedule and completed the installation and gave operation instructions.

Response:
We thrilled to know you are a satisfied DoReMi Door customer service. Thank you for the feedback and the positive comments.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Beatrice L. Beatrice L.

Garage Door Repair And Maintenance

Simi Valley

07/10/2017

Review: I call your company because I need garage door service. They asked the right questions and then came out early on time. The repair was quick and very clean, for a worth of price. These people are very professional and kind I will always call your company again for this kind of problem in my garage door. Thank you!

Response:
Thank you for sharing your positive experience. DoReMi Door goal is not only to fix your garage door right but to give exceptional customer service.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Rena W. Rena W.

Garage Door Opener Repair

Simi Valley

07/02/2017

Review: I am a client who was contented with your great services and your employees are respect and friendly also explained all of what is going to replace. Keep up the good work I wouldn't hesitate to call your company again.

Response:
Thank you for the kind review. We greatly appreciate it. We glad to hear our technicians were able to install your garage door for you.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Patrick L. Patrick L.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Simi Valley

06/30/2017

Review: The representative came out in our agreement time and did a really best job. I initially thought I needed a new spring but the he told me all I needed was a new cover. He is honest and did a really fast work. Thank you!

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Tommy P. Tommy P.