Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Des Plaines, IL

We recieved 11 reviews, averaging 4.89 stars

Garage Door Opener

Des Plaines

12/19/2017

Review: The whole experience was very professional, from my initial phone call, experience with the technician that came out, to the before and after service emails received. Complete satisfaction with the whole job performed. Many thanks DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are so happy to know we could help you with your emergency garage door repair our technician .Thank you Sir Isaac Riley for your business and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Isaac Y. Isaac Y.

Garage Door Repair

Des Plaines

11/08/2017

Review: This DoReMi Door contacted me to update me on the progress of my garage door opener made the appointment to have the door suited, came and worked it and it looks beautiful works perfectly. I would refer these people to anyone without hesitation in garage door services.

Response:
We appreciate your review and are glad that you appreciate the level of service we provide by our tech. Thank you Sir Robert Maple.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Robert E. Robert E.

Garage Door Extension Springs

Des Plaines

10/24/2017

Review: Recently I had to call in this company to have a look at my garage door extension springs. They were making a lot of noise and it was not something I wanted to deal with all the time. They were able to assess what was going on and offer a full replacement as soon as I wanted. It was one of the best experiences of my life and something I will cherish for a while!

Response:
Thank you! We love these type of reviews because it illustrates the nuances of our processes. We take this seriously and love to hear back from our clients!

Service: Garage Door Extension Springs
Product: Spring

preview Marquis D. Marquis D.

Garage Door Adjustment

Des Plaines

10/13/2017

Review: My garage door was starting to squeak when opening or closing, and I thought it was greasing that was needed. This was done, but the problem was still there. This is when I decided to call this company, and they helped me in dealing with the problem. They did a garage door adjustment, and also checked other parts of my garage door to ensure it was good, I no longer have any problems with my garage door.

Response:
We like to hear that our customers got the best services, we have a dedicated team of employees who will help you with any problem you might be having with garage doors.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Jeffrey K. Jeffrey K.

Garage Door Service

Des Plaines

09/14/2017

Review: Your company has become my preferred service provider. The garage repair technician is always on time. He also offers quality services and maintenance information.

Response:
Thank you for choosing our company. We install quality products and we do it professionally. We are glad you were satisfied with our services.

Service: Garage Repair Technician
Product: Garage Door

preview Samuel M. Samuel M.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Des Plaines

07/27/2017

Review: I had an electric door opener fitted to an existing hardwood garage door. I pleased with the price quoted and the opener fitted the same week. The technicians arrived on time and fitted the opener in just over an hour. They explained how everything worked and left the area clean and tidy.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Jack L. Jack L.

Garage Door Panel

Des Plaines

07/23/2017

Review: I had a motor fitted to my existing garage door. Your effective workers were very good and made sure that all mess was fully cleared up when finished it.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Willie D. Willie D.

Garage Door Cable

Des Plaines

07/19/2017

Review: We bought a new garage door from this sufficient company. We really happy with the product looks so great and the installers were excellent and friendly. We hadn't complaints with their work.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Benjamin P. Benjamin P.

Garage Door Repair

Des Plaines

07/14/2017

Review: I needed a coil lead changing on the garage door as it had broken and repairman ended up fixing two other things that wasn't on the job sheet. I'm very impressed with the work quality and the efficient way in which his identified and dealt with issue.

Response:
Thank you for sharing your positive experience. DoReMi Door goal is not only to fix your garage door right but to give exceptional customer service.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Grace J. Grace J.

Garage Door Springs

Des Plaines

07/10/2017

Review: I thrilled to have this company do the work on my home. It was a great experience right from the sales person who was very helpful to the installer was tidy careful and did a great job. I am so satisfied to choose your company.

Response:
Thank you for reviewing our recent service. We strive to reach 100% customer satisfaction. We appreciate you and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Linda S Linda S

Garage Door Opener

Des Plaines

07/02/2017

Review: .It was actually amazing. The worker excellent workmanship and punctual. A sales rep whole gave the estimate was professional friendly and respect. I recommend you to everyone.

Response:
Thank You for your kind review and for recommending DoReMi Door to others as well. We greatly appreciate your business.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Gena T. Gena T.