Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Evanston, IL

We recieved 11 reviews, averaging 4.87 stars

Garage Door Opener

Evanston

12/13/2017

Review: It was a very easy and pleasurable experience to get my garage door opener repaired and not have to go to the expense of having to replace the whole Motor/Opener, which was a great saving for me. Thanks to employee in the office for their assistance with the booking and to the Serviceman for his prompt and professional service and knowledge.

Response:
We are very happy that you liked our services by our technician we provide a wide range of services to ensure your garage door is in the best possible condition. Thank you, Ma'am Kristin Woods.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Kristin D. Kristin D.

Garage Door Security

Evanston

11/14/2017

Review: The DoReMi Door Installer, were well mannered, expert, neat, punctual and did a great in fitting both garage doors security in about three and a half hours. No complaints and We will endorse this company to others based on my excellent experience of their services.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with your framing job by our excellent technician. Thank you Sir Melvin Webb.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Melvin L. Melvin L.

Garage Door Rails

Evanston

10/25/2017

Review: I had been having problems with my garage door rails for some time but I did not have enough money to have it fixed, I decided to do nothing about it until I had money. When I got it, I called them p and they were very helpful. I was feeling guilty that I had left my garage door in such a condition, but they were happy to help me. The next time I have any problem with my garage door, I know who to call.

Response:
We are very glad that you loved the services we provided, we will be there anytime you need us.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Carolyn O. Carolyn O.

Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair

Evanston

10/10/2017

Review: I have had many repairs done on my garage door over the years, and know some common problems. I was able to identify the problem with my garage door, but I wasn't going to work on it because it needed people with a little more experience. The company was very helpful because they provided me with an estimate, which I was okay with because it was within my budget. The did the garage door torsion spring repair, and it is working well.

Response:
We have an experienced team with the necessary tools needed. We also give our customers estimates so they can be able to know beforehand. Thanks for choosing us.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Maryalice R. Maryalice R.

Garage Door Cable Repair Services

Evanston

09/21/2017

Review: I always call your staff when I need garage door cable repair. I have referred several friends. Maintain the quality of your services always.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Aimee A. Aimee A.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Evanston

07/30/2017

Review: My new aluminium roller shutter garage door fitted last Saturday. It was excellently fitted and works really well. The servicemen needed to return to fit some extra trim to complete the job which they did today. I'm very pleased with the job and would strongly recommend The garage company to anyone.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Rebecca M. Rebecca M.

Garage Door Panel

Evanston

07/27/2017

Review: Pleasantly with my new motorized garage door that the workmen installed for myself today and make a great team work and they know how to keep clients happy and went above and beyond to make sure my wife understood how to use the new garage door.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Kimberly F. Kimberly F.

Garage Door Cable

Evanston

07/23/2017

Review: Recently I had two garage doors replaced. The standard quality of the product is outstanding they had workmanship and to fit a garage door by your famous company. I wasn't in on the day but my dad commented on the professionalism and kindness of team worker.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Susan T. Susan T.

Garage Door Repair

Evanston

07/18/2017

Review: We received my new electric roller door and I'm very happy with how it looks and works. The repairmen were polite and well-mannered and after they had finished installing my door and cleaned everywhere up and my few questions they happy to answer it.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Dominique E. Dominique E.

Garage Door Springs

Evanston

07/12/2017

Review: The product was excellent.They explained everything very thoroughly and even have examples in their truck of cut garage doors to show me the difference in the garage doors make up and insulate properties.

Response:
Thank you for your kind review and for recommending DoReMi Door to others as well. We greatly appreciate your business.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Fannie D. Fannie D.

Garage Door Opener

Evanston

07/05/2017

Review: Many people in our neighborhood had used your company.The installation looked good and professional and from them I received a call in few weeks later. We coordinated the installation date and time.Installer arrived correct date and on time. He was polite did a great job and cleaned up after.

Response:
Thank you for sharing your positive experience. DoReMi Door goal is not only to fix your garage door right but to give exceptional customer service.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Trenton I. Trenton I.