Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Lombard, IL

We recieved 11 reviews, averaging 4.9 stars

Garage Door Motor Repair

Lombard

12/19/2017

Review: Their advice was perfect and considerate. Contacts by email and a phone fast and comprehensive. No long wait for the quotation and the pricing was very competitive. From that point and acceptance by us of the quote, within only few days the garage door motors were installed and old decommissioned. The technician was very efficient, professional and made a great job. We are very, very happy with this project, DoReMi Doors.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with your framing job by our excellent technician. Thank you Ma'am Kimberly Hesse.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Kimberly W. Kimberly W.

Garage Door Repair

Lombard

11/08/2017

Review: They gave extremely clear instructions on the operation and future care of the garage door and fittings. Dealing with this DoReMi Door has been very easy from the original survey and quotation to the delivery and fitting. I refer them unreservedly.

Response:
We have an experienced team of technician to ensure your garage door is repaired the same day you call us. Thank you Sir John Grant.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview John H. John H.

Garage Door Systems

Lombard

10/26/2017

Review: When I called this company I was very frustrated because I had earlier used up my budget to have a garage door system installed, but it failed after a couple of weeks, and the company that did the work were not responding to my calls. I decided to call this company, but I did not have my hopes high. They were able to show me a number of garage door systems, and I was able to choose one and guaranteed that it will not fail.

Response:
We have a wide range of options to choose from, and this means there is a good chance you will find what you re looking for.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Cheryl G. Cheryl G.

Garage Door Maintenance Service

Lombard

10/06/2017

Review: My garage door used to break down from time to time while my friend did not have the problem, despite having the exact model. I later realized she had a maintenance company that ensures the garage door was working well. This is when I asked her to recommend a good garage door maintenance service, and this is when I found this company. I am happy because my garage door will no longer cost me a lot of money on repairs.

Response:
We love when we hear people referring or services to friends and family because it means we are providing them with the services they need.

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Joanne M. Joanne M.

Garage Door Repair Services

Lombard

09/22/2017

Review: I have always used your technicians for my garage door services. I like the professional services offered. The prices are friendly. Keep up the good work.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Nadine R. Nadine R.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Lombard

07/30/2017

Review: The company representative who carried out the survey and estimate did a thorough job and clearly outlined the options that were available. They did well to meet our requirements and give us a good price. The installation guys were courteous and efficient in carrying out the job and all went very smoothly.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Calvin D. Calvin D.

Garage Door Panel

Lombard

07/27/2017

Review: The whole time they were at our house they constantly talked about their work and were very competent. The quality of the finish is splendid.no material left garage doors clean and showed they had a very warm and friendly goodbye.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Carol E. Carol E.

Garage Door Cable

Lombard

07/23/2017

Review: Quickly checked to performed the survey and estimated excellent price. After a first problem with the install servicemen came out and refitted the garage door everything looks good and finish better than expected.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Janice P. Janice P.

Garage Door Repair

Lombard

07/20/2017

Review: The employees arrived at my house.They went straight into the job and finished it really so fast.The work aspect is outstanding and both the guys were very polite and cleaned up after themselves and explained everything very well.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Johnny T. Johnny T.

Garage Door Opener

Lombard

07/14/2017

Review: .Serviceman arrived on time and very agreeable to deal with job done in less than an hour and it was obvious that he was highly experienced and knew what he was doing. I'm highly satisfied and would definitely recommend this company.

Response:
Thank you for your wonderful review. We greatly appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Jodi R. Jodi R.

Garage Door Springs

Lombard

07/09/2017

Review: Your company recommended by my boss. My garage door wouldn't open today. The spring and reels were off the track. I called this morning and they scheduled a repairman to come out. He was professional friendly and had great insight and knowledge but just stated the truth. I ended up replacing and upgrading both the garage door motors.

Response:
We thrilled to know you are a satisfied DoReMi Door customer service.Thank you for the feedback and the positive comments.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Todd T. Todd T.