Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Elmhurst, IL

We recieved 11 reviews, averaging 4.88 stars

Garage Door Panel

Elmhurst

12/15/2017

Review: We was very impressed by the worker who took my call and by the prompt availability of the technician. He made contact with me and arrived on time. My wife met him on site and was impressed by his level of knowledge and willingness to help everything in my garage door panel.

Response:
We appreciate your review Ma'am Julie Bell and are glad that you appreciate the level of service we provide by our tech. Make sure you contact us if you need any other garage door related services.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Julie A. Julie A.

Garage Door Opener

Elmhurst

11/07/2017

Review: Enjoyed their job and they explained everything I need to know. Went through the garage door work and any help I need if I had issues and also left numbers for any issues I came across but really satisfied with everything in my garage door opener.

Response:
We're glad we could help Ma'am Beverly Yeager and appreciate your friend telling you about us and our services by our technician for garage doors.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Beverly W. Beverly W.

Garage Door Service

Elmhurst

10/30/2017

Review: The garage doors I have started acting up. I asked around to find out which garage door company was the best to hire. Many people recommended this company. I contacted them and they quickly made an appointment with me for the following day. They arrived on time and quickly figured out what I would need to have fixed. They repaired it for me and it has been running smoothly ever since. If you are in need of garage door services, I highly recommend this company!

Response:
We are so happy we were able to meet your needs and repair your garage doors! Thanks for your kind words.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Jeanne S. Jeanne S.

Garage Door Security

Elmhurst

10/14/2017

Review: I did not have any security systems installed in my garage because I was no need, but there was a break-in in next door where they stole from the garage. This made me consider getting a Garage door security system, and I reached out to these guys, one of my friends had worked with them and was happy with the services they provided. I feel more secure about my garage because of the system.

Response:
We have the latest security systems to choose from, give us a call and we will help you throughout the process and answer any questions you might be having.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Andy E. Andy E.

Garage Door Panel Repair Service

Elmhurst

09/16/2017

Review: My garage door panel has now been repaired. This is thanks to your technician, who did a thorough job. I was very happy with the results.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Ina M. Ina M.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Elmhurst

07/28/2017

Review: Excellent service all round from the survey to fitting.Very helpful people. The workers arrived at time specified. Both of them very tidy when working and polite. excellent job fitting the door and no mess left afterwards they even put some things back in the garage without being asked to do so. Explanation about how the door worked very good and easy.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Dion P. Dion P.

Garage Door Panel

Elmhurst

07/25/2017

Review: The garage door arrived as fitted swiftly and efficiently by your workers and they were both cordial polite and showed up the workings and maintenance of the garage door thoroughly and without being patronized.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Allen B. Allen B.

Garage Door Cable

Elmhurst

07/22/2017

Review: We had a double garage electric roller door fitted a couple of weeks ago and I must say that I'm fulfilled with it.The entire procedure from order to installation was professional and the garage door quality is excellent. I will not hesitate to use this company again.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Jean J. Jean J.

Garage Door Repair

Elmhurst

07/17/2017

Review: When fitting the garage door last week. I realized we were missing a door handle. Your technician took the time to resolve all of my issue as quickly as possible. I was very impressed by his efforts and time spent helping me.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Lulu T. Lulu T.

Garage Door Springs

Elmhurst

07/10/2017

Review: The technician identified all the problems soon after estimating my garage door and all the components that make it work. He was very capable and explained the price difference of excellent springs that don't rust with the longer warranty as compared with the cheaper was with less warranty.

Response:
Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate you taking the time to share in detail your positive experience in DoReMi Door.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Andra A. Andra A.

Garage Door Opener

Elmhurst

07/05/2017

Review: I chose you based on the great online reviews and I interested with your services.The technician who came was friendly and knowledgeable. He arrived within the designated time frame and had our garage door fixed in about an hour. I haven't doubt use them again.

Response:
Thank you. We strive to the most friendly and professional service company in the business. We are fortunate to have clients like you who take your valuable time to write a review of our service.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Wendy B. Wendy B.