Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Boulder, CO

We recieved 11 reviews, averaging 4.86 stars

Garage Door Repair

Boulder

12/12/2017

Review: I was impressed with your workers, who came to do the initial price as he did not try to sell products I did not need but instead listened to my requirements. The price was the best by far. Installation by technician was great.

Response:
We are so happy to know we could help you with your garage door repair our technician. Thank you, Ma'am Mary Nolan, for your business and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Mary C. Mary C.

Garage Door Installation

Boulder

11/14/2017

Review: Their prices was affordable and the installation went very smoothly despite some uneasy conditions. I had a follow up question and again they were very responsible. I would use DoReMi Door again and endorse them to my neighbors.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks for using our service by our technician Ma'am Cora Reinke. We try to keep our prices as low as possible.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Cora R. Cora R.

Garage Door Framing

Boulder

10/23/2017

Review: I needed garage door framing to be repaired, but I kept postponing it until it was too late. I was forced to replace it, but at least I learned a lesson. The garage door service was helpful and they answered the questions I was asking, even though I later realized was way more than they were used to. They were able to help me with the garage door framing, and at least it looks great and my garage door is working well.

Response:
We have a professional team that will help you with any concerns and questions you might be having about garage doors.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview George E. George E.

Garage Door System Installation

Boulder

10/13/2017

Review: Your technicians installed garage door systems recently. I have to say I am impressed with the job. The prices were also very friendly.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Gregory L. Gregory L.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Boulder

09/16/2017

Review: These guys are awesome my garage door springs broke this morning when i called DoReMi Door they said they could be in my house in an hour and that’s exactly what happened the technicians came right on time and in less than an hour he replaced both of the springs very clean job and very nice people i definitely recommend these guys.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Our technician Aviram was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Roberta A. Roberta A.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Boulder

07/27/2017

Review: I had two motors fitted to my existing up and over garage doors. The salesman was polite and friendly and managed to get the fitting arranged for within 48 hours which was great.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Cheri C. Cheri C.

Garage Door Opener

Boulder

07/23/2017

Review: All of them were very well organized as a team working together when needed and each seemed to have their own ability jobs as well the result was a job carried out effectively. We would happily endorse this company.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Anna J. Anna J.

Garage Door Repair

Boulder

07/18/2017

Review: Our new door installed within whole day. On the day of installation were so fast and proper. They were very effective and skillful now installed the new garage door paying attention to all.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Nina M. Nina M.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Boulder

07/12/2017

Review: When my garage spring broke early last Tuesday morning, I called various companies to get it fixed as much as possible. Your awesome company was the company I selected because of their top rating and competency. I was very satisfied with their fast response skills and experience.

Response:
Thank you for reviewing our recent service. We strive to reach 100% customer satisfaction. We appreciate you and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Francis B. Francis B.

Garage Door Panel

Boulder

07/07/2017

Review: Your representatives arrived on time and performed some minor adjustments and suggest some improvement in my garage door. He was precise. He finished it quickly and efficiently.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door. We appreciate hearing from you and delighted to know you pleased with the result.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Christine D. Christine D.

Garage Door Cable

Boulder

07/05/2017

Review: The company was amazingly prompt to respond to my broken garage door and opener. The technician was there within a day of my call to your company. He gave me several choices for repair and replacement and did not pressure me to spend more than necessary things in my garage door.

Response:
Thank you for reviewing our recent service. We strive to reach 100% customer satisfaction. We appreciate you and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Rudy G. Rudy G.