Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Niles, IL

We recieved 9 reviews, averaging 4.86 stars

Single Garage Door

Niles

03/28/2018

Review: I have an old garage door that I wanted to be repaired, but I wasn't sure if parts were going to be found. I called a number of companies but they did not have the parts that were needed. There was a company that came and saw the garage door, then told me the cost, which was too high. I called this company because they have worked with one of my friends. They were able to do the single garage door repair without charging me a lot.

Response:
We work with different types of garage doors, and we repair any type.

Service: Single Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Jean W. Jean W.

Broken Spring Replacement

Niles

10/11/2017

Review: I was opening my garage door last week when I heard something snap. I was worried at first because of some friends who spent a lot on garage door repairs, and I immediately started thinking about how I could get the money to repair it. It turns out it needed the springs to be replaced, I was relieved. I called this company because they were offering broken spring replacement services, and they were able to fix the problem at a fair cost.

Response:
Broken Spring replacement is a common service for many people with garages, but we will be there when you need your garage door repaired.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Kristen H. Kristen H.

Garage Door Extension Springs Installation

Niles

09/14/2017

Review: The garage door extension springs you installed recently work so well. Your technician did an amazing job. I received value for my money and am grateful.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Garage Door Extension Springs
Product: Extension Springs

preview Joseph J. Joseph J.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Niles

07/30/2017

Review: I was a delight to have the garage door company install my new automated garage door workers were polite and explained in detail how to work my new door and did a first class job thanks.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Doug L. Doug L.

Garage Door Panel

Niles

07/27/2017

Review: The representatives arrived at the agreed time and did a wonderful and efficient job installing the garage door. They were polite and I was exceptionally with their workmanship. My garage door looks great and an electrical operation so smooth.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Juan C. Juan C.

Garage Door Cable

Niles

07/25/2017

Review: The representative came out on time to inspected and estimated and I was able to have my door on order with no problems. I contacted again and asked if your company could fit the door in weekends. The two workers had the garage door fitted in under two hours and I have to say I am very gratified excellent customer service all in all a very good job.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Justin B. Justin B.

Garage Door Repair

Niles

07/22/2017

Review: The servicemen install in a neat and proficient way I'm very contented with their standard of workmanship and explain the installation very smooth.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Christopher N. Christopher N.

Garage Door Springs

Niles

07/11/2017

Review: The sales clerk was on time and professional. He helped us select the best garage door option in our home making sure color and style matched also functioned the way we needed it too. Installation was prompt and clean. Our new garage door is great when it opens

Response:
Thank you for your very kind and sweet review. We greatly appreciate you taking time.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Angela W. Angela W.

Garage Door Opener

Niles

07/07/2017

Review: Based on their reviews I called you for a price and estimator was very good on time friendly and straight forward. He gave us a couple of options and prices and when we decided on which option to go for I called and confirmed. When the installer came he was fantastic quick efficient and reconnected our existing garage door. We love our new garage door the color is perfect.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Mark B. Mark B.