Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Glencoe, IL

We recieved 10 reviews, averaging 4.89 stars

Garage Door Opener

Glencoe

12/15/2017

Review: The technician came the next day, and after some checking confirmed that I needed a new garage door opener unit and installed one on the spot. He was on time, friendly and knew exactly what he was doing. The door is working well now.

Response:
We are so happy to know we could help you with your garage door repair our technician. Thank you Sir Jeffrey Shenk for your business and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Jefferey E. Jefferey E.

Garage Door Adjustment

Glencoe

10/31/2017

Review: I have a son and he is the reason I had to do something about my garage door. I had noticed it has a problem and needed to be adjusted, but I was in no hurry to do so. I called up the company to find more about the problem, and they advised me to have it fixed because of safety. This is when I decided to do it. They provided quality services and did the garage door adjustments, and my garage door is now working perfectly.

Response:
We want our customers to be safe, and this is what is on our minds when working on any project.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Tona H. Tona H.

Garage Door Framing

Glencoe

10/07/2017

Review: I wanted to put my home up for sale and decided to do some renovations. The garage door is an important aspect when it comes to selling a home, and this is why I decided to work on it. I was looking for a company that could easily understand what I wanted. One of the things I was looking to change was the Garage door framing. This company proved to be the best option because they were able to deliver on what they had promised.

Response:
We are happy you were able to get what you were looking for. We try our best to provide our customers with what they want.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Edmund M. Edmund M.

Garage Door Installation

Glencoe

09/16/2017

Review: This company is great at garage installation. They have low prices as well. I recommend them for all your garage door needs.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Nichole R. Nichole R.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Glencoe

07/30/2017

Review: The workmen where very pleasant cheerful happy and hardworking men. They phone to tell us they were on their way. They explained everything to me and answered all my questions clearly. They worked quickly and cleanly and left the work space clean. The finished job was perfect.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Peter S. Peter S.

Garage Door Panel

Glencoe

07/27/2017

Review: .A very fast and clean installation combined with a kindness and informative service from expert servicemen on the day with everything left neat and proper after a showing up of how everything functioned.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Norberto A. Norberto A.

Garage Door Cable

Glencoe

07/24/2017

Review: We had our special order item delivered and fitted quicker than we were originally told it would be. Fitted by your servicemen did a good job quickly and proficiently. We would endorse this company.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Timothy E. Timothy E.

Garage Door Springs

Glencoe

07/22/2017

Review: Sales clerk was helpful giving us different options and suggestions to consider. After a few minor admin errors which sorted out promptly door fitted as expected. The serviceman was helpful and from a professional view all appears to look good and happy with result.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Terri S. Terri S.

Garage Door Repair

Glencoe

07/17/2017

Review: They came out early and installed them proficiently. I had a concern regard the exact color match between the two garage doors. Your company sent out a qualified control person to take the panels down and compare then to my complete happiness.

Response:
We greatly appreciate your positive review.We are happy to hear that we could have the technician out to make the repair.Thank you very much.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Lee S. Lee S.

Garage Door Opener

Glencoe

07/08/2017

Review: After receiving many quotations and searching the different companies I decided to go with your company. A sales representative was very knowledgeable and the installer was very charming.The installation was excellent thank a lot for your dedicated attitude toward in your work.

Response:
We thrilled to know you are a satisfied DoReMi Door customer service. Thank you for the feedback and the positive comments.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Derek A. Derek A.